Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)

Reviews


RT
gravatar
RODNEY T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Good

Ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Good

I purchased this vehicle because of the rarity of it. Hyundai only built 1000 were built in the United States. Being an old school 80’s baby knowing my car was in G I Joe is just an added perk. Great car very fun to Drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Bonita B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2022
Verified Review

Fine.....

I like my vehicle the color the body style and how it handles in the snow I don't appreciate having to have a certain number of words so I will end it this way........... And.......... And........ Hope that is enough to get out of this survey.......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
William W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

A+

Great car. 90% of the dealers suck. Takes ages to find a good dealer. Once I found a good dealer it was smooth sailing. Car handles and drives nice. A little bumpy with 19’s. Engine seems a little de tuned. It could probably have a little more pep. But for a Sonata, it’s a blast.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Daniel A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2022
Verified Review

Good on gas

I bought the vehicle sight unseen due to the vehicle shortage. I wanted a car with a regular transmission (no CVT), and no turbocharger. There are no longer too many fuel efficient options in this range. I have to say the car drives very nice, and I really like all the led lights on the SEL model. I do dislike the reliance on all electronic controls for everything. Electronic ebrake, electronic gear shifter, keyless key fob, electronic climate controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAY G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

Great, but

Great car in every aspect except the infotainment navigation controls and learning curve. I tried YouTube and spent hours and still after a month don’t have total command of the music system and some of the other features of the car but the ride and handling and engine are great and it certainly is a value on the market. This is the N model
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SUSAN F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

New Sonata

We wanted a sunroof and opted for the regular sonata not the hybrid. It was a great choice for us. We still get about 33mpg and all the same safety features including the cameras that come on when you signal a lane change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
Warren M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

My new car

I am pleased with my vehicle. Not happy with solar roof and wish it had an panoramic sunroof. It drives great and gets around 45 to 46 miles per gallon and is a very dependable car and handles roads very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

a lot to like

Very good car with a few fixable flaws. cup holders and vents in the rear are basic requirements not including them is a mistake on all trims, android auto should be wireless. cooler rims and grill like the elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ralph C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Our First Wow Car

Our Hyundai Sonata Hybrid is a wonderful fuel saving car. We have only had it a month and we hope it gives us good service for the money we spent. We both completed this survey so it should be based on both male and female. It's a great car but it has way too many techy things that we are too old to figure out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Martin N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata SEL

Pretty happy with our new car, they should've taken more time on the interior finishing, back of car is a little boxy compared to the rest of the car. Spending 37000 on this vehicle I believe it should come standard with wheel locks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Great looking car and value

I am very Impressed with the 2022 Hyundai Sonata hybrid. It is a rich looking car with great safety features and a comfortable drive not to mention fantastic gas mileage. It seems that the engineering team really paid close attention to every possible safety feature that could be incorporated to help prevent with minor and major accidents.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ARLENE K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

So far I like the car, the way it drives and easy handling

I really haven't driven this car long enough to get a real feel for it. So far the handling seems okay, the pickup is okay. I like how when the turn signal is on you can see the the cars. There are a lot more features than I had on my Cadillac, which I leased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Great ride, some kinks

The car rides great with many cool features. But beware, car battery died when it sat for 1.5 weeks - assuming the bluelink drained the battery. You barely feel the ups and downs a car has when driving over bumpy terrain which is awesome. Can’t use steering wheel hand control to skip songs from your pandora - have to distract yourself from the road to bring it up on the entertainment screen and skip from there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
RICHARD Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Good dealer experience. Looking forward to years of dependable driving

Purchased 2022 Sonata Limited. We like the futuristic styling and ease of getting in and out. Could use more window tint to reduce heat from sun. Also, less engine noise upon acceleration. Disappointed with lack of off/on engine feature to help fuel usage. Trunk lighting is very weak. Overall this is a well built and equipped vehicle and is a good value among all that are available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEXIS A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable and fun drive

Really comfortable and roomy car. Fun to drive yet safe. Love all the safety features included which are extremely helpful such as lane keep assist. Truly believe this will be my car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DUANA R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid- Good Price, Great Features!

This vehicle provides the purchaser with amazing tech features for an affordable price. Plus, the interior is very comfortable, spacious and functional. If that’s not enough, the car’s exterior is a head turner. It’s nice! I haven’t had the car very long, but, for the most part, I am enjoying it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSE C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

Sonata n line 2022

Asientos delanteros incómodos ruidos en el motor y trabsmission al encender y al rodar sobre todo la transmission al desacelerar y acelerar y sillas delanteras incómodas de resto todo bien y calidad de plasticos
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHEN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

SEL Model, No rear Passenger Armrest or Cupholders

Beautiful styling, but getting into and out of the rear doors is difficult for drivers and passengers over 5'8" tall. Rear door opening is not wide enough, all passengers scrape side pillar trim and bend their feet to exit. No rear passenger arm rest or cupholders on SEL model. Vehicle too low, scrapes curbs when parking Head In.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
C CELESTE L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

The turbo is the way to go

I love my car, the only problem is that they are too easy to steal. I’ve already had one stolen, but because I love the car so much, I bought 2 more. It’s a great car, but they need to fix the ignition system so it is not so easy to steal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 625 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores