Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)

SH
gravatar
SUSAN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable car. Hybrid has great gas mileage

Nice car so far. Couldn't get the color we wanted. Ordered "dark gray" leather interior. Leather interior in the car is definitely not dark gray... Much lighter, approaching even white in color
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jay S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai does it again.

Purchased a new 2022 Sonata and absolutely love the car. Had a 2017 Sonata which was nice but the new model is so much better. Everything is excellent except wish the ride was a little softer over bumps. Would definitely buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Summary

This is my quick summary survey about the car. I will answer these questions using a number scale to better gauge how I feel about the vehicle. If you have any questions I’m you can contact me directly to elaborate. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JABARI M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Great sporty sedan

Very sporty and fun to drive. 1.6 turbo engine packs a punch. I lowkey underestimated yhe power but it’s surprisingly powerful. Has a lot of get up and go from a dig. Very fuel efficient Aswell. Driving 40 miles each day filling up every 2 weeks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ARAFAT Q.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Tech Galore

This car has every freaking feature you can think of and some more that nobody else have. Solar Roof and Remote Parking assist anyone? This car gives you best bang for your bucks. I think this car packs features of a $70k plus car in under $40k price range. Best in class warranty tops it all. Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACQUELINE H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Very disappointed with the Sonata

This is a low-power, poor-handling car which does not feel safe on the road at speeds over 60 mph, particularly when taking turns on the highway. The tires do not grip the road; it sometimes feels as if the car is hydroplaning across lanes. The suspension is tight and so the ride is not particularly comfortable. It's a lower priced,lower-power car than I've been used to, but I trusted the reviews and regret the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TRACY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Very sharp looking car, super economical to drive, very reliable

Very sharp looking vehicle, and very economical to drive. I have had mine for a year now with absolutely no problems what so ever. It is a very solid car, even when the wife slams the doors. It has no rattles, leaks, or problems of any kind. I have to say I think it is one of the sharpest looking sedans on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WILLIAM Y.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Well engineered and manufactured vehicle with exceptional gas mileage!

We initially had concerns about moving to the Sonata hybrid after driving luxury class vehicles from Genesis and Lexus. However, none of the high end options we were used to with luxury vehicles were really ever missed. In addition, we got an average of 58 mpg on a round trip from Maryland to Virginia. We've been smiling ever since we purchased the Sonata Hybrid!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GAIL B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata review

Like car except for all new fangled controls and notifications that alert one when driving###############################$#$###################################################№#########################
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WALTER H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Sonata is surprising

The Sonata is very smooth. The engine is strong and the tranny is willing. MPG is excellent. Have to get used to the front grill. Car came with a compact spare. Runs on synthetic oil only but they change for you once a year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RYAN A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car, best I have ever had

The sales person Logan was a great man who knew the in and puts of the car. Needs a raise doe his great salesman and charismatic nature. Will be going back to the dealership to buy my next car. Will also be telling people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CARLOS V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

excellent

This is a great vehicle, reasonable price and great value. My recommendation is to choose Limited version that is full of great features, and accessories. This is vehicle helps to enjoy driving everywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JIMMY P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata NLine is an awesome car

2022 Hyundai Sonata NLine is an awesome car! The performance and handling is great. The fuel mileage and fuel range is well above my expectations. Comfort and ride is comparable to a full size luxury vehicle while still providing great handling characteristics. After a year of ownership I still love this NLine. It is fun to drive, from going on the Arkansas Dragon to straight Interstate Highways. Enjoy the Ozark mountains and switchback curves, or turn on the adaptive cruise control on the Interstate Highways, this car can do it all. Turn on the air conditioning and have it snowing inside while the 100 + degree Arkansas heat is baking outside. In the winter the outside might be freezing, but turn the heat up and the seat heaters on, and your whole body is nice and warm, including your butt. Set your NLine's temperature controls and start your engine from the comfort of your home with your Hyundai APP. Coming out of the grocery store with both hands full of groceries to a locked car? No problem for the 2022 Hyundai Sonata NLine. Just step up behind the trunk and after a few beeps, the trunks opens, hands free. After a year of ownership, I still love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARY B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Really nice car with great mileage.

I really have had great experience with Hyundai vehicles. I gave my 2014 to my son because it was still in great shape; I just wanted something new and decided on the 2022 Sonata. It had great reviews online by owners and car magazines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTIN C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited

This is a surprisingly nice car. We spent extra money for the Limited and it is worth it. Leather, power, heated and vented seats. Peppy little hybrid vehicle. Lots of creature comforts, roomy and yet getting 46 mpg average.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Only have about 800 miles on it but love it so far.

It’s hard to summarize anything like this car when it only has about 800 miles on it. I wish it had a little more door storage and wireless AppleCarPlay like some of the other trims do but very happy overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TRENTEN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 sonata n line review

I searched for this car for seven months, when I finally got up to the dealership and test drove this one. It was everything I could’ve imagined anymore. The vehicles acceleration, braking and handling is off the charts… better than my Camaro and my BMW
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BROWN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Overall satisfied with my purchases

I have no complaints I love my new car. The performance of the vehicle is excellent, the entertainment system is wonderful. I’m really impressed with how Hyundai have come over the years with the innovation of the Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KI C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great Car for Commuting

I just bought it new. And it is a great car for commuting to the office. I like both interior and exterior features and look. I bought it $3,000 over MSRP due to no inventory at the dealer, but I am still happy I got the car I wanted on time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DAN Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Sonata and Santa Fe Calligraphy

the SF is a solid SUV; decent ride ok handling. Lots of space and fairly stable with a bent towards top heavy. Sonata LTD underwhelms given the hype and the LTD designation. It lacks amenities, power. Overall the HYs need a major upgrade of the display control systems as noted above. They are confusing, annoying and most importantly distract the driver while operating or accesing them. They need to be larger screens with more intuitive labeling management. If they are imporved in 2 yrs I will get another SF Calligraphy lease and in 3 yrs I will as well to replace the Sonata but ONLY if the Sonata is vastly improved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores