Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)

Reviews


LS
gravatar
LAKSHMI S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Not sure about this question therefore not applicable at this time. Hope the car meets our expectations in terms of safety, mileage, quality, warranty and service.

Not sure about this question therefore not applicable at this time. Hope the car meets our expectations in terms of safety, mileage, quality, warranty and service. Front camera could have been a pulse to this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAREN W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Classy Car

Love to drive my classy very comfortable car. This is not my first Hyundai I think it might be my 5th one. I love my Sonata. My sales person was Adrain Powell who always assist me with purchasing my cars. I will not use anyone else but him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DAN Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Sonata and Santa Fe Calligraphy

the SF is a solid SUV; decent ride ok handling. Lots of space and fairly stable with a bent towards top heavy. Sonata LTD underwhelms given the hype and the LTD designation. It lacks amenities, power. Overall the HYs need a major upgrade of the display control systems as noted above. They are confusing, annoying and most importantly distract the driver while operating or accesing them. They need to be larger screens with more intuitive labeling management. If they are imporved in 2 yrs I will get another SF Calligraphy lease and in 3 yrs I will as well to replace the Sonata but ONLY if the Sonata is vastly improved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GAIL B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata review

Like car except for all new fangled controls and notifications that alert one when driving###############################$#$###################################################№#########################
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMY A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Great car for the price. Tons of safety features along with a great interior with a good looking exterior. Love the color choices and the tires and rims a plus with the dash layout makes this car fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gaurang B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience so far

The 2022 Sonata design is sleek, very well improved for both interior and exterior. The car looks stylish, performs well with the Turbo engine and is very comfortable. The in-built Bose speakers are amazing in sound quality and Sport mode pumps in great power in the vehicle to push it forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

great

Awesome to get a Hybrid and have one in stock.............................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARCOS S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Fun, Cute, Noisey

The vehicle is really awesome for the price of the vehicle and has a lot of cool features that come with the N Line trim. However there are some noises that I have been hearing that make me a little concerned with it being brand new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Car is great, but watch out for mice.

I love the car look and driving performance. They use soy based eco plastics for wiring harness so I had a major repair from some mice going to town on it. Hopefully your dealership treats you well and doesn’t send you home when a repair still hasn’t been fixed and state it has. Don’t get me wrong, the car is great and I enjoy driving it everyday. All of my issues were out of my control and affected my experience with Hyundai not the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dean C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Hybrid 2022 Sonata Limited

Wonderful Car. Mileage is amazing (assuming you keep close to or at speed limit). Sounds amazing with the bose speakers. VERY comfortable with the leather seating and the ability to heat or ventilate the seats. It's missing a wireless connection to Android Auto, but otherwise I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

I have no more time to continue with this survey

This is a ridiculously long survey. I wish I hadn’t started on it. Now I find it won’t even be accepted unless the text response is 200 characters! Here they are: """………llll.llll.l……………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NICOLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Great midsize car

I loved the sonata. Great car overall with lots of tech at every trim. Mine was a limited in dark grey. The gear selector was fun at first but eventually I tired of it. The 8 soured transmission felt pretty great while most of their cars are Ivt. It is definitely a top contender in midsized cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IG
gravatar
ILYA G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

‘22 sonata hybrid

Very good vehicle with great mpg, getting 48mpg average as advertised without having to drive too conservatively. the interior is really nice and what sold me. Great technology inside with a nice feeling. People say the break feel is too touchy but it’s exactly what I’m used to coming from a higher end vehicle. The remote start is great for hot weather to precool the vehicle before getting in. The ventilated seats are a very nice thing to have in the california sunshine as well. And the remote forward/reverse is awesome for someone like myself who parks in a tight garage i can get out and move the car into the spot without worrying about hitting the surroundings. Only downside is that it looks a bit weird for my taste from the front. Interior blinker camera quality is low and you never look at it , it’s mostly for show. Battery is pretty small and no “Ev only” mode which would be cool for quick drives down the street. No auto trunk close which would be cool to see in this vehicle as it feels really high class. Overall very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend over an accord/Camry in the same class range
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JHOEL D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Broken start/restarting feature

The start/restarting feature has my vehicle starting and restarting without my foot on the break. Everything else works fine. They should include a feature where you can turn off the start/restart feature without having to do it every time you start the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
lloyd c.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2022

Love the car except uncomfortable if driving more than 30 minutes

After I have been driving for a little while my rear and upper legs start to hurt. I shift my seating position every way I can but no relief. Drove 90 minutes the other day and literally had to get out of car and walk around to try to alleviate the pain. I have owned many vehicles and this is the first time with this problem. The seats are stiff and not much padding. Unfortunately will have to trade in this car for something else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DARIN V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful car to drive

This vehicle is amazing inside and out. The overall quality and attention to detail is superb. The technology alone is very modern. I test drove other new car brands and they felt “old” inside. The only complaint I would have is something looks a little off when viewing the car from front center angle. Not sure why. Looks are subjective though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Patrick B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

N-turbo

A very strong 4-cylinder inline turbo light, comfortable and very fun to drive. Very stylish, has good gas mileage, is one of the strongest sonatas Hyundai ever made as well as one of the most lightweight sonata
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Quality Vehicle, Fuel Efficient, Great Safety Features, Suspension/Ride Needs Improvement

Nicely styled vehicle with excellent safety features and quality interior materials. One of the best full sized sedan options for non-hybrid gas mileage. Suspension and ride quality improvements needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kwadwo A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai survey

Hyundai is always improving and since the yeae 2012 have take off to a whole new level. For anyone looking for reliability, fuel economy, cost and many more, then Hyundai is the way to go. I've own a Hyundai and will always be a faithful customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JASMINE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Love it but some updates are necessary

I love the car but it’s not the best during the winter months. The features are amazing and are still that way after driving for a year. Minor issues like tire pressure and locking system my need to be updated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 625 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores