Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(646 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(646 Reviews)

Reviews


TB
gravatar
Thomas B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome N-Line Sonata, Best in Styling and Performance

I did my research on the N-Line Sonata before I drove one. I admit my "want" Mode kicked (as apposed to my "need" mode) and I test drove my car and the rest is History. I am Happy with with my Superior Styled and Superior Performing Hyundai N-Line Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
Fernando R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Amazing car very nice and high end this is my fourth hyundai and can say its a great brand do wish certain options were carried to the limited like wheels dual exhaust otherwise a very premium feeling car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARK B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great car and great quality, very Hi Tech !!!

Nice car , great value and the most Hi Tech car that I have ever owned. The Dealership was very easy to work with . I have never owned a Hyundai vehicle before , but I believe this will be my next car of choice the next time I purchase another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LANCE R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

The N-Line doesn't disappoint

Great looking car. Great performance. Good fuel economy. Fun to drive. Lots of convenient features. What's not to like. The 2022 Hyundai Sonata N-Line has been a kick to drive. The only issue I am having that I want to see if it can be resolved is excessive wind and road noise through the passenger door seal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Bryson C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata limited

I got the Hyundai 2022 sonata limited and I am very happy with my purchase. It drives amazing I love the fact that I can start it from my home so it warms up on cold days and cools down on hot days. Best part is it cools down the seats and I love take because I live in the desert.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Like everything about my new hyundai

The car is excellent like everything about it would tell my friends about how it handles drives and performance. Will probably look at another Hyundai when I’m ready for a new car. I also have a Ford Edge suv which again when I’m ready for another car I’ll probably look at a Hyundai suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YZ
gravatar
YANIA Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata 2022

Vehicle delivered beautifully in every aspect. Technology and features are extremely reliable. Model looks great from the inside and outside in silver coloring. Salesman Francisco at Potamkin in Miami Lakes was very helpful and efficient in giving a great deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NANCY W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

It has been flawless so far.

I am impressed with how smooth the car is. The ride is smooth, the transmission shifts silky smooth, the little 1.6T puts out pretty good power, and the turbo power comes on smooth. With the stock 20 inch wheels and low profile tires replaced with 18 inch wheels and snow tires, the car does really well in the snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Mark F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Our 2022 hyundai Sonata nline night edition is the best car we have ever purchased.

The hyundai Sonata nline night edition so a bad ass machine. It will put you back in the seat on acceleration handles like a dream. All the bells and whistles make it a very safe auto. The Bose sound system is unbelievable. We are so pleased with our purchase and would tell anyone that buying one is a very smart decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IW
gravatar
Ira W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car for your daily driving

This is my 4th Sonata and I must say the best car I’ve owned to date. The Sonata N-Line is ahead of its class, I love the sport and The sport plus mode selections. Power when you need it and great handling package. This car gives you more bang for you dollar. One thing I would like to See make this AWD. All in all great gas mileage averaging 37.5 mpg on my 200 mile daily drive. Along with this 0-60 in 5.3 seconds and a top speed of 150 mph how can you go wrong. Love this car….a true sleeper.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ERICK H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Dream

We have been blown away by this car. Looks and feels like a luxury vehicle, but at a very reasonable price point. Driving is fun again and we've taken to back roads to enjoy the view and the feeling of being hugged by our car. We're in love.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Amy K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle! Highly recommend!

Sharp and sleek design, spacious and comfortable, convenient safety/drive/entertainment features. I highly recommend this vehicle. Great value. Stylish, safe and up-to-date on technological features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jeffrey L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Sonata

Love the car ride it a 2022 Sonata limited car rides like champ. gas mileage awesome braking system and one nice looking car. comes with Bose system radio very nice. came with floor matts like weather tech.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Marietta T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

So smooth on the road and very safe to drive

I am very happy with my new Hyundai Sonata limited edition model 2022.The ride is smooth and a comfortable ride. The price is just right with all the added safety features that goes with it.It is just unbeatable. I love ❤️ my Sonata
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CURTIS C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyandai Sonata great car

Salesperson in Centereach Will was great. Car is great. People at the dealership was great. Test driving car was great. Bad part is needing two hundred letters to write this review. But Hyandai is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Overall very stylish and sporty. Has good pickup and gas mileage. The interior is really were this car shines. It feels like you are driving a much more expensive vehicle. The only things that I don’t like is that there is no sunglasses holder and the volume on the car radio should be on the passenger side as the driver can adjust the volume via the steering wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Love the vehicle

I enjoy the car i just don’t like the fact that i can’t listen to music while i am on a call, other than that everything else is fine. I really appreciate y’all for getting me this vehicle it is very fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARK A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited

Best Warranty in the US, unbeatable technology and safety at this pricepoint. Best MPG of Hybrid cars in its class ! Great styling, quiet ride, very comfortable cabin, abple storage, SOLAR PANEL ROOF to charge Hybrid system !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YN
gravatar
YOSHIFUMI N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

N-line Night

I was looking for something that feels a little bit special, and was originally considering Elantra-N. But then, I also wanted convenience features like adaptive cruise, so started looking for Sonata N-line. On the lot it looked less special than I was hoping for, but driving it changed my mind. It does feel special, and I love driving this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 628 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores