Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(643 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(643 Reviews)

VG
gravatar
Vicky G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

I do not on it anymore And I would prefer her no more contact from Hyundai please

I got rid of the car due to dishonest practice in Evansville Hyundai service department As I said earlier I have been dealing with this paint issue on this car since summer time I finally got tired of waiting on the management service department to remedy this for me I even had a case number with Hyundai I trade in my car for a Toyota in January I will never go back to Hyundai again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RONNAE G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Love SEL Plus except for 1 thing

1st brand new car, 2022, with all the features I wanted, with only 1 problem. The gas mileage is nowhere near promised, 20mpg.Gonna let the dealer keep it and check out the engine to see if there is a problem
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MARK O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Beautiful ride!

Love this car. I purchased the N Line to give myself a sporty yet still have family vehicle and this was the perfect fit. The attention to detail on the car is superb. The ride is smooth. My wife and I have become loyal to Hyundai as we also recently purchased a 2023 Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEVIN M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata SEL

Comfortable, smooth, quality built, great on Gas. Averaged 39 to 41 on highway averaging 75 mph. Seats are very comfortable for long trips. Never tired from driving after along trip. So far very satisfied with my first Hyundai. Love the Adaptive Cruise Control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRISTIN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Na

Transmission issues, bulge in front tire without sustaining trauma (which i was told was my responsibility to fix even though the car was brand new). Rear sensor beeps and car stops when there is no obstruction
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/20/2023 07:40 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Tristin. Please know that we have assigned your concerns to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review of your vehicle's history and situation, they will be reaching out to you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. 

RT
gravatar
RAGHAVENDRA T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Overall Satisfied

Satisfied with the vehicle and thought little over price. Exterior style is awesome. It should have been good if they are some additional features as price is more than limited edition price so expected to have additional interior features but satisfied
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JASMINE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Love it but some updates are necessary

I love the car but it’s not the best during the winter months. The features are amazing and are still that way after driving for a year. Minor issues like tire pressure and locking system my need to be updated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YO
gravatar
YUNG O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

This is the fifth Sonata that I have leased and I have been happy with all of them.

As I mentioned above, I have been satisfied with all of them. I have recommended this car and dealership to others, and they have responded. The warranty and quality are key features of these automobiles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JONG K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

1

13246789012345678890978667545212434444444454787654qwertyuiol,mnbcqwerfayhbvcaqzwsxedcrtfvgbyhunjmik,olqawzsxedcrtgfvhjunmksxfhnjasxedcrhjnwtfvgbyhunwsedcrtfvghdcrtfvgwasedfgsedcrtfvghetfryhujmik,ol.p;edrtfgyhuj[;p/qatfvgbyhjunml.;q2w3e4tryhujiko
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARTA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

To many problems with the car already my car died stip working 30 days after I purchased

Not rehalible the motor stop working completely 30 days after purchase and again few days after. The Solar panel stop working 10 days after the car was purchased. The wind noice is a killling inside the car, the brake system parking is not good the car moves a lot a real disaster very concerned about pur lives safety in this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/16/2023 11:05 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Marta. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

TF
gravatar
TIMOTHY F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai sonata SLE

We have been extremely happy with the looks of the exterior of the vehicle. Also have been impressed with the gas mileage that the car has been getting. We are both retired and find that getting in and out of the vehicle is extremely easy because of the highs we like the trunk because it has a fold down seats so we can get larger objects into the back of the car and occasions one required. Would highly recommend this vehicle to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KYLE T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Solid Sedan that is a pleasure to drive!

I moved from a 2014 Corolla S to this brand new 2022 Sonata SEL. Very happy with it so far. Overall quality feels very good. Cabin quietness and sound system both get very high marks. It's easy to drive and the infotainment menus and displays are easy to use and view. The acceleration is not overly impressive, but it is plenty satisfactory. If quick acceleration is your thing, go for the N line model. Seats are comfy. Love the toggle switches for buttons inside. Trunk has plenty of space. I have no major complaints!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHAYNE B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Great 1st Car!

I was able to trade in my old car for a good value and have loved this new car! The only issues I have run into are the solar roof not showing the power flow but other than that the car has been outstanding!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Fantastic Vehicle !

I bought a new 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited. Excellent vehicle, value, performance, durability, quietness, styling. Fun to drive; very responsive. Well-equipped with all the "bells and whistles" anyone could ask for or need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVEN S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

I love this car!

I wanted a cool-looking car but one that was appropriate for me at this stage in my life…not one that screamed male mid-life crisis! This is the perfect car for me! It looks amazing, it is such fun to drive, it is reliable and an excellent value. It gets lots of looks and head turns, but at the same time it is a sensible and conservative vehicle. I seriously think this vehicle could be driven by anyone at any stage in life. It checks all the boxes!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kwadwo A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai survey

Hyundai is always improving and since the yeae 2012 have take off to a whole new level. For anyone looking for reliability, fuel economy, cost and many more, then Hyundai is the way to go. I've own a Hyundai and will always be a faithful customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
Naim F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

2022 Sedan

The vehicle is very nice the drive, the Bose sound system makes the music sound so much better. The materials in the care is so much better than the competition. When I drive the car, I get a lot of compliments from everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAYNEISHA B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Love It

I used to own a Sonata back in 2016 loved it, I thought I wanted to try a different brand and model of car but my mistake, so I came back to Sonata and I’m happier than ever. It has been reliable so far, way better mileage, and the car is more stylish than before. I love that Hyundai actually takes time to update and better their vehicles. My previous car from the other brand was a 2015 and I see the same body style being used for their 2022 models
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRENTON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Best car ever

I loved this car. Its to bad it was wrecked. (Not my fault). Best car I ever owned. The mpg was amazing and the car was fun to drive. I would recommend this car to anyone in the market. Car was amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHANIE H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Failure to fully inspect my complaint

I love my new car but I hate the wind noise I have had it at the dealership so many times with the same complaint and nothing I know they can hear it's because anybody that rides with me hear it and ask do I have the windows down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 08:33 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Stephanie. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 625 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores