Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(350 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(350 Reviews)

BR
gravatar
BRICE R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SEL Rocks; except for the white seats !!!!

Love this car all around. Great styling, very good performance, very good room. The only let-down was the seats were supposed to be dark grey. The seats are eggshell white and will get dirty FAST....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

This is my third Hyundai great car and a great value. The N Line pkg is definitely worth the extra money. It is much quicker and sportier than just the regular Sonata. The transmission is excellent you can feel the BMW influence.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Daniel Eric M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai sonata hybrid

Good car with great safety features but still has a lot improvement to to make as far as building quality, seating and pedals positions, paint quality ( leave a lot of fingerprints) and mpg not accurate as advertised by the manufacturer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUDY R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Bought car new 2 months ago love it so far

No pressure from salesman Ron was very helpful with questions I had. I would Recommend dealer ship and my salesman has checked end with me a couple time since I purchased it already have first appointment set up Ron did this before I left when buying car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Great ride, some kinks

The car rides great with many cool features. But beware, car battery died when it sat for 1.5 weeks - assuming the bluelink drained the battery. You barely feel the ups and downs a car has when driving over bumpy terrain which is awesome. Can’t use steering wheel hand control to skip songs from your pandora - have to distract yourself from the road to bring it up on the entertainment screen and skip from there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SAUL F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely love my new car

I absolutely love everything about my new car. I am not someone to care about looks but it is beautiful, the safety features are incredible, and it is so comfortable. I already have recommended the car, the dealership, and the sales person to multiple people because of the amazing experience I had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEWART S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

4 wheel drive

U need to make this an auto 4 wheel drive, it rides nice, it have nice features, safety it should only unlock drivers door then other doors. I have nothing else to type. I type slow but i have amotor mouth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RAYMOND S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I love my Hyundai Sonata Limited Hybrid. It has all the bells and whistles on it including lots of safety features as an older driver I appreciate and use every time I drive. 60 mpg is also a wonderful design feature in our current gas price of almost $5 per gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

QT
gravatar
QUALON T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding

Never thought of purchasing a Hyundai however this being my first might not be my last. Was checking out many options for performance, technology features, "eye candy" and this tops the list. Price was not out of budget and wanted something to last with great warrant price. Impressive and worthy of staying with brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAMON H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

excellent fuel economy and comfort, with unique design

As a daily driver, getting well over 50mpg is exceptional. Seat comfort is near perfect. Styling is unique and makes it stand out in a crowd. Sound system (stock), is one of the best ever heard in a sedan. Solar roof is a conversation starter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FT
gravatar
FERNANDO T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

Everything about the vehicle and the location is great I have no type of complain and can’t be happier how everything has gone and would recommend everyone to buy a Hyundai and buy it here at Hyundai of gilroy. Further from my home but drive was well worth it with the experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
LYDIE Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Navigation Poorly Designed

The notification popped up that my engine will turn off in 30 minutes. Hyundai should not have any control of shutting my car down ever! I paid for the car in cash and I own it..why does Hyundai control my engine????? Also, I cannot disconnect by Bluetooth from car while in car...very inconvenient as I cannot access other apps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TERESA H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

too many questions

too many questions, too many questions..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRIAN K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Sonota 22

This is an awesome vehicle and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great valued car. I like the styling and handling of this vehicle and would recommend this as a daily driving automobile
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ARLENE K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

So far I like the car, the way it drives and easy handling

I really haven't driven this car long enough to get a real feel for it. So far the handling seems okay, the pickup is okay. I like how when the turn signal is on you can see the the cars. There are a lot more features than I had on my Cadillac, which I leased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AARON W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

BAD MANNERS AND BAD ENGINE

I was problem in engine 2time. I was said my dealer, I want to refund my money is already 2times , they said to me "we can't find any sound just used, when you get problem I don't care. I have video and I was call custmer canter, and than never text back for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FABIAN S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Car is great and runs smooth. Love it. Interior and exterior are wonderful. The only issue I have is the speakers. Wish they were a bit better. But othere then that. I love the car and value of the car. No regrets at all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Great looking car and value

I am very Impressed with the 2022 Hyundai Sonata hybrid. It is a rich looking car with great safety features and a comfortable drive not to mention fantastic gas mileage. It seems that the engineering team really paid close attention to every possible safety feature that could be incorporated to help prevent with minor and major accidents.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tetyana B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/08/2022
Verified Review

Car is falling apart at less than 1500 miles

Terrible wind noise when driving more than 65mph, rattling sound from interior panels, rear interior plastic panels coming off, windshield molding (exterior) coming off; undercarriage guard came of while driving on highway. This is what you get in 1 month old 2022 Sonata Limited
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANDREW F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited Hybrid

I find that this vehicle is an outstanding value for the quality and features. My only negatives are due to difficulty of CarPlay connectivity, that the plug-in hybrid option has been discontinued and that USB ports are not available 24/7. In spite of my negatives, I would purchase this car again tomorrow if needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 332 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Hyundai Of Albany
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4) ReScores