Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)

CP
gravatar
CRYSTAL P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

Overall the 2022 Sonata is a nicely equipped car. It has a ton of useful features for the road and more, I love the exterior design and performance is overall the bomb transmission shifts are fast and smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SETH R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Top tier midsize sedan for the money

Of the choices available, I went with a sonata and I'm very glad that I did. I was apprehensive about the over abundance of driver assistance and other features I felt were unnecessary. After driving it for a month I'm glad the car came as loaded as it did even at the base SE model. It looks great and is a comfortable ride with a well designed interior. Performance is mediocre although i enjoy the way it handles for a heavier car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent styling, inside and out. Excellent fit and finish. Excellent comfort and fuel economy. Sales and service personnel are friendly, well spoken, listen to our automotive and financial cares and concerns and are professional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
N EDWARD R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

My Limited has about every safety feature available on a 2020 model car. Most all are standard where other autos they are an added cost. It rides as nice as my 2018 Buick LaCrosse Premier I replaced. After 3 months, I am still learning new features! I believe hybrids are the way to go, NOT EV's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Teresa M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

I love my Sonata!

I never thought that I could ever have a true luxury car. My Sonata is a dream come true! It’s beautiful inside & out & drives like a dream. I feel safe & secure & wrapped in luxury. Get it. You won’t regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUAN G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Better styling and driving performance than camry

Great car for the price, test drive a camry and this sonata was so much better in every way. From day one my Sonata was a pleasure to drive on a daily basis. Almost 40 miles to a gallon brings a smile to my face. Only complaint I have is with the driving assis it’s to interfering with my driving sometimes over reacting to some driving situations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LACRETIA P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Be careful

Engine light came on less then 24 hrs after purchasing. They stated the issue was the thermostat, that was serviced and two days later the engine light was back on. No the engine is over heating and I’ve only had this car a little over 30 days!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAYMOND C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Very satisfied with performance of car

My Summary of this 2022 Sonata Hybrid is it is a Great Car for Gas Milage I've gotten 60 on Highway average 47 and it rides nice, its roomy and looks Sharp, handles very good and Great Warranty one of the Best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GREGORY B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

It was an excellent experience working with the people at Graham Hyundai.

The purchasing experience at Graham Hyundai was easy and courteous. Jim Young and the sales manager were helpful in explaining the new features on my Hyundai Sonata. The digital display was all new to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ARIEL V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Sonata limited

I love this car. Only thing I would change would be the music display. I wish the display would not display using bottles to show numbers instead that large space could be used to show name of song and artist
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WILLIAM Y.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle with fabulous gas mileage

This hybrid vehicle uses regular gas and gets fantastic mileage ( averaging over 50 mpg). After retirement we downsized to one car trading in a Genesis G90 and an Elantra. We considered the G80 as a compromise, but this Sonata was the better value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHANEIKA B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Car

Great car as far as handling, space, drive. I bought the N-Line and it’s very FAST! Stylish and looks high end. Amazing features: color changing interior lights, Sun roof, nature sounds, racing style seats. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Stephen D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Great features.

Many new things to learn about. The car has comfortable ride. Air condition seats heated steering wheel and many more different things to read about. Visible features are multiple and very interesting. Braking response is excellent. Warning about stop lights is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KELLY S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2021
Verified Review

Very professional and educational……………………………..

Vehicle is great has all that I wanted in a new vehicle…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..………………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
Yanaih T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

Tight fit !

I really do love this vehicle I just wish I fit into the car better. It would make me feel better. My older model was bigger inside I thought I could adjust but don’t think I can do anything about it now. I’m not so sure I’m able to purchase a Hyundai I can fit comfortably into
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mark M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Love my Sonata

This car is so advanced, I am pleasantly surprised and received many compliments on it. It’s the best car I’ve ever owned. What else can I say. I’m not writing 200 words!!! Okay you want to push it your survey sucks as you force me to write 200 words. Don’t push your luck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
James C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

The Sonata just keeps getting better!!!

I cannot say enough about my 2022 Sonata. It is an amazing vehicle! The features and comfort is something you'd expect from a car that costs a whole lot more! Dependability is out of this world! The MPG's are amazing for a non-hybrid vehicle! It is a distinctive vehicle that stands out from all the other boxes you see on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Pete S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2021

Darlene provided over the top help!

I was looking for a specific Sonata color and style.   While surfing Darlene answered several of my questions online.

 Finally I went into the dealership and met her in person.  I was immediately put at ease and knew she was the professional I was looking for, since my other salesman retired.

 In two short weeks she had the exact car I wanted located, trade-in fairly priced, prepped, and waiting for me.   To say I was delighted is an understatement!

 My wife will be in the market in 4 years and we will doubtless be calling her.
 Darlene is polite, well spoken, totally uversed in cars, and got mine programmed as we sat in the vehicle.  It is no wonder she is tops in the region!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Susan L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

I absolutely love my new Hyundai Sonata Limited!

I really wasn't in the market for a new car since my 9 year old car only had 35K miles on it and ran fine. However, I was interested in all of the new technology and safety features available in new cars and that's what prompted me to start shopping. I quickly came upon the Sonata and was blown away by the Sonata Limited's trim and safety features. I didn't even know that so many advanced features were available - and especially at the price paid! We had two other Hyundai cars in our family in the past and both were excellent and provided us with great reliability throughout the time we owned them; so I was happy to buy from Hyundai. I watched a bunch of videos on YouTube and did a bunch of research online before approaching any dealers. I knew exactly what I wanted, color and trim wise, so set out to find one locally. I ended up finding a great dealer and salesman who were wonderful throughout the purchasing process. I love driving my new car and often just take it for a ride since I enjoy it so much. The safety features are truly amazing and, as I'm only getting older, I feel safer than I ever have driving any car. Great job Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mischelle S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2021

Enjoying the Ride / Purchase 10/2021

Colonial was a drive, but well worth the trip. I was surprised at the 2022 inventory that was available. No pressure to push you to buy, I really felt comfortable at this dealership, I talked to a couple having their car serviced, they have been coming to this dealership for repeat purchases and to service their vehicles for years, their children are now buying cars there. So I would say this is a dealership that you can trust. Anthony was the associate helping me. He was great explaining everything the Sonata had to offer. He worked the numbers along with others and got me into the car I wanted. Purchase was a 2022 Sonata it definitely has pick up, easy and comfortable to drive. I really like all the features it has. Great price, Great Car and no worries because of the Hyundai Warranty. I'm usually unimpressed with cars but I love this one. Thank you Colonial
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 481 - 500 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Longview
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1355 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(41) ReScores