Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)

KA
gravatar
Kwadwo A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai survey

Hyundai is always improving and since the yeae 2012 have take off to a whole new level. For anyone looking for reliability, fuel economy, cost and many more, then Hyundai is the way to go. I've own a Hyundai and will always be a faithful customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
Naim F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

2022 Sedan

The vehicle is very nice the drive, the Bose sound system makes the music sound so much better. The materials in the care is so much better than the competition. When I drive the car, I get a lot of compliments from everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAYNEISHA B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Love It

I used to own a Sonata back in 2016 loved it, I thought I wanted to try a different brand and model of car but my mistake, so I came back to Sonata and I’m happier than ever. It has been reliable so far, way better mileage, and the car is more stylish than before. I love that Hyundai actually takes time to update and better their vehicles. My previous car from the other brand was a 2015 and I see the same body style being used for their 2022 models
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRENTON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Best car ever

I loved this car. Its to bad it was wrecked. (Not my fault). Best car I ever owned. The mpg was amazing and the car was fun to drive. I would recommend this car to anyone in the market. Car was amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHANIE H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Failure to fully inspect my complaint

I love my new car but I hate the wind noise I have had it at the dealership so many times with the same complaint and nothing I know they can hear it's because anybody that rides with me hear it and ask do I have the windows down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 08:33 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Stephanie. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

AZ
gravatar
Arnold Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2023
Verified Review

2022 Sonata

The 2022 Hyundai Sonata is a beautifully designed vehicle. The car is sporty looking inside and out. It is very easy to drive. It has many bells and whistles which help to keep you driving safely. It is the best value for the money. Love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VIRGINIA V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Could be better

The car makes too much noise at start up . When powered up it shuts off. It’s rumbles and thumps when powered on. Fuel economy is ok. Hard to reach buttons to access radio or other features, buttons are too far away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/30/2022 10:17 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Virginia. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into any potential mechanical concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

LZ
gravatar
LEONARDO Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent all around experience

Great value car! Fantastic performance on the Sonata NLine, well above it's price point. Disappointing is the front wheel drive on this performance vehicle. Nice exterior. Exterior lights are impressive. Very Nice interior and full of technology. Again, you are getting a lot for the money. Wish they had interior options for the Sonata NLine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLEY C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata

Very happy with my Sonata, fun to drive, beautiful car inside and out with all the features I was looking for and more. Very sleek design in line with more high priced vehicles, sound system is amazing & it drives very smoothly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANTHONY F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

N Line is not a good option

It looks ok but overall is an average car. The dealers do not know how to service them and within 3 months poor ride quality. Most of the electronics do not work correctly. If you want something fast, I would not recommend. If you want something that will is just average, I'd choose Honda or Kia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/27/2022 08:54 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Anthony. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

NP
gravatar
NARCIS P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

The best sedan on the market

Hyundai sonata hybrid limited is the best sedan on the market. It's coming with all the features available, you have everything on this car, reliable, quality, design, features, gadgets available at this moment on the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAVAJAWEA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

I love my new vehicle.

I like how helpful the staff were at the Hyundai dealership. They were able to help me get the car I want. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends on buying from Hyundai dealership. They have such wonderful staff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAMES D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Great car, Excellant comfort and fuel economy,Would recomend to anyone.

Great car, Excellant comfort and fuel economy,Would recomend to anyone. Good looking car, Excellant infotainment, Good dealership,Would like to say great! except for a couple of guys in the sales dept. that were part of my purchase. If you guys see this,I'm sure you will know who you are.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VALERIA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

We are pleasantly surprised with the comfort and lack of roadside noise with this car. It rides better and is quieter than the Mercedes that I had previously. The only thing better would have been not being forced into the dealer mark up. Being blamed on Covid
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Daniel R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

ok

good ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRANDON W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Good bang for your buck

It's a nice fun vehicle to drive. It's lacks a little power in the economy mode, but really comes alive in sport mode. Being a tall guy I am very impressed how much leg room I have, and the overall visibility. The styling is also nice. The only thing I would change is I would make an AWD package, guarantee alot more people would buy this car in the north land
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRANDON G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Not a fan of the vehicle but still a good car in today’s world

The car is a good car overall but I am not a fan of the vehicle. The wireless charger needs a lot of work. The backseat area could have more leg room and the side compartments on the doors could have more room too. Sound system is a Bose but the higher the volume gets the fuzzier the sound.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DALTON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata Limited

Best car I've ever owned. I just wish the rotors didn't all need to be turned at 2,000 miles. And are already vibrating again 10,000 miles later. Other than that I love this car more everyday. I can't wait to see how it holds up over the next 10 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Gabriel A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

MY SONATA WAS MADE IN KOREA AND THE FIT AND FINISH IS EXCELLENT

THIS IS MY 3RD SONATA 2012 2.0 LIMITED, 2015 SONATA 2.0 LIMITED AND NOT WHE N-LINE BLACK OUT VERSION, ALL OF THEM HAVE BEEN BLACK ON BLACK - LOVE R THE LOOK AND DRIVING IT EVERYDAY. THE STICKER PRICE IS THE SAME AS THE 2015 AND IT CAME WITH A LOT MORE SAFETY FEATURES AND PERFORMANCE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRUCE P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

The whole process

Going through the negotiations to buy is never fun and is always lengthy, but the vehicle is a good quality and reliable. The gas mileage is 45 to 50 miles a gallon on a hybrid which is great. Very satisfied with the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 630 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Island Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2084 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(162) ReScores