Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)

SH
gravatar
SHAWN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Engine is not reliable

After experiencing engine issues of shutting down, after not even one year of ownership, I cannot confidently recommend this brand to anyone especially after the mistreatment I received at the dealership when trying to fix the problem
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELIZABETH S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

exxxcellent

overall satisfaction was met and the car is worth it, some inprovements to the style can be made but overall i love th car . it is working out great and i love that it gets me were i need to be !! great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHELLA B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle is amazing words can’t explain,

I love everything about it. The car runs smoother then I thought very clean on the inside and comes with alot of amazing new features. My best part are the Bose speakers built inside. My music sounds great on the speakers for sure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Sonata limited 1.6t

They had availability where most dealers did not. After a year some of the electrical parts have started going out and I have to see if they’re covered as they sometimes work but mostly don’t. Overall you get a lot of features for a cheaper cost but cheaper isn’t always better. The car is okay though, I just wouldn’t count on all features working through the life of the car at this point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/06/2022 11:45 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Great car just not dependable due to electrical issue

This car would be great if I could depend on it. Dealer has been unable to find the problem or recreate it. The problem happens very intermittently. I have had the car at the dealership multiple times and they have even kept it for a week, but were unable to recreate the issue. I want to love this car, but I can't because other than using it daily to drive back and forth to work I just can't trust it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/06/2022 10:04 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

PM
gravatar
PATRICE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

I got the car I wanted the day I wanted it.

I have been impressed with Hyundai since 2015 when I worked as a sales associate for a short time at the dealership where I purchased my first Sonata. I now have my third Sonata and a Tucson. I researched other makes and models but Hyundai had the best options at the best price. I am very satisfied with the improvements made from my last Sonata and will continue to be a customer as long as the product maintains its value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dean C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Hybrid 2022 Sonata Limited

Wonderful Car. Mileage is amazing (assuming you keep close to or at speed limit). Sounds amazing with the bose speakers. VERY comfortable with the leather seating and the ability to heat or ventilate the seats. It's missing a wireless connection to Android Auto, but otherwise I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Car is great, but watch out for mice.

I love the car look and driving performance. They use soy based eco plastics for wiring harness so I had a major repair from some mice going to town on it. Hopefully your dealership treats you well and doesn’t send you home when a repair still hasn’t been fixed and state it has. Don’t get me wrong, the car is great and I enjoy driving it everyday. All of my issues were out of my control and affected my experience with Hyundai not the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETER B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

Love the vehicle so far. Had a smaller vehicle and had to get something a little bigger. My kids and myself are a lot more comfortable now that we are in this vehicle. Really like the car so far and would recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Rory T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent. Dothan Hyundai was great to work with.

My 2022 Sonata NLine is the best car I have ever had. Great handling, lots of acceleration, very comfortable seating, and it gets 36MPG (or better) on the road. What more can you ask for? Best Sonata I have ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CARI E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

excellent experience

Excellent experience with salesman Russ and extremely happy with the vehicle. Drives and looks great. I really enjoy all of the safety features and the lane change assist. The acceleration of the vehicle is very responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHATHAM C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Love it

My First purchase of a new car, it was a great experience and happy with my car m, it has everything I wanted. My salesman was great, he meet all my expectations and wants in my purchase and more. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LINDA V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love ❤️ My Black Beauty

I have never purchased the same car twice. I did this time. My old 2009 Sonata was a great car and my friend is now driving it. My new 2022 Sonata drives like a dream and is very stylish, even sexy looking. Love my Sonata SEL!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAIME M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love driving this car

Driving this car is effortless and fun! Love getting awesome mpg and hoping that gets better aw it advertised more. Could use more support is seats but lovely vehicle. This car has me considering another hyundai soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEM B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited

Beautiful automobile. Fun to drive, great fuel economy. Has more features than I can name and would absolutely recommend. The wait for delivery was worth it. I love this car and am very happy with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
IRENE D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

This car is exceptional. Its appearance is sleek and rich with great lines. The ride is smooth and you feel as if you are in a high price luxury car. The safety features are exceptional along with the gas mileage. It is an absolute pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NI
gravatar
Nancy I.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Sales person was very considerate

This is my 5th Sonata so apparently I think it is a very reliable car. The people working at Freehold Hyundai are extremely nice and the dealership is very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRANDON F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Great vehicle and Neal the customer service rep is great! I believe I will buy another car and recommend someone else to by a car if the small details are paid attention to. I also like that a lot of the new models of the same car isn’t too different.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARCOS S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Fun, Cute, Noisey

The vehicle is really awesome for the price of the vehicle and has a lot of cool features that come with the N Line trim. However there are some noises that I have been hearing that make me a little concerned with it being brand new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

My car is so sexy

I love my car in every way, it’s perfect. Eveyrhing about it is absolutely amazing. There’s no flaws. It’s a car that I plan on keeping for a very good while. It’s durable and I wanna take care of it so it lasts a long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Korum Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2943 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(127) ReScores