Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(598 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(598 Reviews)

GD
gravatar
Gregory D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Car of the future...now!

The 2022 Hyundai Sonata is perfectly engineered for your comfort and safety. The rear camera is a great feature when backing up as it gives you a wide view of people and object behind you. The electronic system preventing you from crossing the median and road edge is a great engineering feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

I enjoy my car!

Stylish. Sleek. Performance vehicle. Great features. Gives the luxury feel. Pretty easy to work on. Parts and labor aren't expensive. The panoramic roof is very nice. I wish I had power folding mirrors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HARVEY P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Excellent in every way

The Hyundai Sonata is an outstanding vehicle in every respect. It is stylish, performs well and is solid. The 10 year power train warranty is just icing on the cake. The 10 year optional bumper to bumper warranty extension makes this the very best deal for any car on the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ronald G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Best Auto for Value

Excellent, reliable auto that is priced right. Have leased 5 Sonata’s over the last twenty years, never a repair. Also have driven, on business car rentals, at least 8 other brands of autos, I’ll take Sonata over all of them…best auto for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

5 Stars

N line is the best bang for the buck. From features to performance , design, interior, exterior, Bose sound system. The only down fall is the front full drive on a performance vehicle. The Suede and leather seats are awesome and the ambient lighting and adjustable seat bolster
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ADAM G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Sleek Car, cheap made...

I loved this car when i drove it off the Lot...but from that day it continued to dissappoint me...ive had it one year today, and there are a bunch of complaints...car feels cheaply built...car makes all kinds of noises, transmission shifts weird, engine is noisy...very low to the ground, constantly scraping front bumper, and some days some of the interior controls wont work at all...I will say the car is very sleek inside and out...very nice car, but mechanically i feel it was a rushed build...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/26/2022 12:43 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

DM
gravatar
Deborah M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

My new car

I love my new car. I have owned 5 Hyundai cars. It performs well on the highway and locally. Gas milage is good. Sound system is great. Air conditioning works great. The features are very modern. Overall great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2022
Verified Review

Overall experience is excellent. Just some minor issues with interior storage inadequacies.

My wife and I are seniors and we have enjoyed our vehicle from day one. It was priced right, gets great gas mileage, and is a very safe vehicle. If purchasing again, we would have to go for the high-end model for more people-pleasing features such as possible additional interior storage and having an internal navigation system rather than having to connect phones and using phone apps for maps. Great features outnumber any small complaints we would ever have. Good job, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KARINA E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car for the value

I am so happy with my car! It’s more grown up and more elegant than what I had before. For a model that is just one up from the base model, there is much value in all of the technology and just how it is beautiful and functional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEBRA W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Sonata N

Overall great car to drive, handling and performance is very sound, fuel economy is very good (not great) Vehicle shift points and response is perfect. Fit and finish is great. Doors shut solid and low road noise. You wont go wrong with this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LISA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Great car. Highly recommend. Great customer support at Hyundai of Newport. Very aerodynamic. I’ve had the car for over a year and just put 7000 miles on it. I love the design of the car. White was the only color available. I would not get that color again as it always looks dirty and there are strange streaks that come from the handles of the doors when it’s dirty. Constantly having to bring it to the car wash. Excellent trunk space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAJA R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle i appreciate the service and all the help the company has done for me all these years I have done businesses with the company Great customer service quality cars as well. Always been reliable in that category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ADAM G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Sonata Hybrid!!

This car makes me feel much classier than any other car I've ever owned. I love classical music, and I knew when I bought the car that I was going to care to an extraordinary degree about the quality of the sound system. This is the best sound system I've owned, and the best non-life music experience I've ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JHOEL D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Broken start/restarting feature

The start/restarting feature has my vehicle starting and restarting without my foot on the break. Everything else works fine. They should include a feature where you can turn off the start/restart feature without having to do it every time you start the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Louis M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

My Sonata

I am completely satisfied with the 2022 Hyundai Sonata I leased from Kelly Hyundai. It's been a year now and other than the problems I cause, it has been most reliable. I would recommend Hyundai and Kelly's to anyone who would ask.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SALVATORE B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is done up very nicely and it drives nicely

The vehicle is done up very nicely and it drives nicely The car is very stylish looks good like the interior like the controls happy with the gas mileage My opinion of the vehicle is a positive one the only future and I think you need to add is the folds up mirrors that is very important I had an all my vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
William D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Incredible Car!!!

Test Drive It!!! You will be blown away. The features are amazing! It truly feels I'm driving a luxury car! It's all about the details and Hyundai listened. Visit Eddie @ Rick Case Hyundai Weston!! :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEAN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

positive

this is my 5th Hyundai sonata so i guess i like them solid, safe driving experience always looking for safety features styling and comfort have improved with each model looking forward to fun, safe driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAMELA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Love the design

Had a Sonora before and enjoyed it, was involved in auto accident, my Toyota was totaled so I looked online and found me a new Sonora. Was so excited to be able to purchase another one. The deal ship made my purchase quick and easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IG
gravatar
ILYA G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

‘22 sonata hybrid

Very good vehicle with great mpg, getting 48mpg average as advertised without having to drive too conservatively. the interior is really nice and what sold me. Great technology inside with a nice feeling. People say the break feel is too touchy but it’s exactly what I’m used to coming from a higher end vehicle. The remote start is great for hot weather to precool the vehicle before getting in. The ventilated seats are a very nice thing to have in the california sunshine as well. And the remote forward/reverse is awesome for someone like myself who parks in a tight garage i can get out and move the car into the spot without worrying about hitting the surroundings. Only downside is that it looks a bit weird for my taste from the front. Interior blinker camera quality is low and you never look at it , it’s mostly for show. Battery is pretty small and no “Ev only” mode which would be cool for quick drives down the street. No auto trunk close which would be cool to see in this vehicle as it feels really high class. Overall very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend over an accord/Camry in the same class range
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 582 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores