Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(600 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(600 Reviews)

AL
gravatar
ALEXIS L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SEL

Car drives perfect in all weather and it's comfy and easy to drive. Plus the sound system and controls are amazing! The look is sporty and fresh, paint job is beautiful as well. Driving assist features are incredibly helpful while driving in city or long distances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PHILIP J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Good experience

Very good experience. Dealer was great and so was the salesman. I have purchased five Hyundai’s now and this was the best. My previous Elantra sucked with lots of problems. My wife and i had to trade it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DARIN V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful car to drive

This vehicle is amazing inside and out. The overall quality and attention to detail is superb. The technology alone is very modern. I test drove other new car brands and they felt “old” inside. The only complaint I would have is something looks a little off when viewing the car from front center angle. Not sure why. Looks are subjective though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JASSON S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Very Happy with my Sonata Hybrid

So far my Sonata has been great. It gets the gas milage advertised which is unusual now-a-days. My only issue is the visibility over my shoulder on the driver's side. The middle pillar block much of my visibility. Otherwise I love everything else about my car. The standard safety features like lane assist, blind side monitoring, etc are great. The ride is comfortable and the car is pretty quiet especially when it goes into EV mode. I would probably get a crossover next time but that only because I would like more room. However I would still highly encourage people to try a Sonata out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILLIAM T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Warranty is a rumor

Car is cool but everything else involved is a big heaping pile of bull. Oil changes are not free and neither are any complimentary services. It takes at least 2 months to schedule anything. Once you buy it you are on your own. Get a Chevy or something other than Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/08/2022 07:19 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Nice car, some flaws with mine

I really do like the car. It drives well. It’s comfortable. It gets good gas mileage. I’m happy to own it. I am very annoyed with wireless CarPlay not working like the wired version did. Sometimes it just will not allow me to connect any phone to it. I am also annoyed the the driver rear door leaks water. I am happy that it doesn’t get into the inside of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SAUL E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Nicest sedan in the market under 40k

This has been, not surprisingly, the first time ever that a new car purchase leaves me so enamored with the overall experience. Performance plus looks has been the talk of everyone in my family. They call want to check it out and I even got a fallout member to switch from Toyota to Hyundai after comparing both brands. In my opinion, this car outperforms and looks better than any other brand fro the price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CAROL K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

happy owner

before purchasing a car, I did research on motor trend and BBK. Hyundai was one of the top rated vehicles and also they have the best warranty. I was looking for a new car with a good warranty and within in my price range. Hyundai met both those criteria. I generally hate going to dealerships to buy a car, but I will say that I had a good experience and felt that I got a good deal. they were professional, no pressure, and knowledgeable about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Stigma-Free Fuel Efficiency

Fits 2 car seats in the back easily and 1’ of room in between. Gets Prius fuel efficiency but more elegant and luxurious, we are averaging 48mpg on ~19k miles this year (2022 Sonata Hybrid) gets about 580 miles per tank. Comes sitting on Pirelli’s (which aren’t stocked at very many tire shops and not at the dealership, so they have to be shipped in) filled with Nitrogen and Costco is the only place I’ve found with Nitrogen. Adaptive cruise control is perfect for sitting in rush hour (it speeds up and slows down for you). Side profile like an Audi A7. No buyers remorse here! Use TrueCar when going to dealership. Great warranty and the first 36k miles of oil and lube services are complimentary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DANIEL F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

It is ok

This review is regarding the n model. The styling is nice and looks much better than the other versions. However as far as value, you are probably better off buying the limited trim. The rear vents only blow air if the front has air blasting at full capacity which can make the front passenger uncomfortable. The car doesn’t feel stable when passing 60mph which is a problem for a 290hp car. On the positive side, the panoramic sunroof looks great, Bose sound system is not bad, the legroom is really good. The navigation system is really good as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/04/2022 08:44 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

NG
gravatar
NOE G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Hyundai Sonata N-Line.

My Sonata N-Line is a fun car to drive. The performance and handling far exceeded my expectations. The only feature I had to add to this vehicle was window tint. It is complete right out of the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Dmitry A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I like the new redesigned Sonata. One of the best features is the remote display . I am enjoying using it. I have some issues with Android Auto feature. One issue i have with Hyundai Finance. People in the Finance department do not know what they are doing. I will get to it at the end of my term
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DOMINICA P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

I’m never leaving Hyundai

I love the sonata. Love the fat tires. Drives great. Nice and smooth. Our sales guy Anthony C from island auto group in Staten Island New York treated us like family. He took care of my family and I. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TAMMY F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

Drives great safety featurrs good mileage sound system lighting every thing about This cat is among I absolutely love it! Will forever be a Sonota driver factory tint roof the car is perfect I love Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GEORGE H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent vehicle and is highly reliable and gets amazing gas mileage! It’s very sporty looking and has lots of leg room and storage room! I would highly and have highly recommended this car to everyone who asks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
ENYINNA O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Great service

Excellent vehicle. I love the Hyundai Sonata. I love my dealership and the vehicle very much. I love the technology also. It’s very modern and incredible. I’ve been having a very very great experience with the vehicle thus far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gilbert R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

enjoyable

runs good comfy good on gas lots of features this is the sixth hyundai i have owned and except the santa fe which caught on fire with my family inside and almost got burned i like the brand i got no satisfaction from hyundai for the burned vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARRETT M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

DIDNT GET WHAT I WAS PROMISED

I was told I was getting more than what I did. I also got screwed on my internet rate. I have amazing credos and was given 7% interest rate. I went to a credit union and got it lowered to 2%. I did not get what u should have for my trade in and was stuck with over priced on the vehicle that I did purchase. The salesman himself was amazing!!!! The people he had to deal with no so much. I know it was not the saleman fault and I don’t blame him one bit. He was amazing. The rest of it though was kinda shady. The F&I guy was a former saleman and he stuck it to me on my rates.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/31/2022 09:04 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151 so we may further assist. ^cc 

JG
gravatar
John G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value

This is for the Sonata Hybrid. Excellent day to day vehicle; compares favorably with Toyota Camry and Honda Accord, but really excellent fuel efficiency. Good standard equipment features. Front passenger seat has limited adjustability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
lloyd c.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2022

Love the car except uncomfortable if driving more than 30 minutes

After I have been driving for a little while my rear and upper legs start to hurt. I shift my seating position every way I can but no relief. Drove 90 minutes the other day and literally had to get out of car and walk around to try to alleviate the pain. I have owned many vehicles and this is the first time with this problem. The seats are stiff and not much padding. Unfortunately will have to trade in this car for something else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 582 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pacifico Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2148 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(86) ReScores