Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Hybrid - Blue trim

I’ve driven the car for a month and it feels solid/safe. It has good acceleration and can easily merge onto highway traffic. I compared it to the Honda Insight and felt overall the price/quality + warranties made it worth the purchase. There was also plenty of the Sonata Hybrid inventory so I got to pick the one I wanted in person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANDRUW J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

I had a great experience purchasing my very first car. They were super nice and would never trade where I bought my first car from. They made buying a car feel less stressful. Big shoutout to the team
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Sexy..smooth..Love it!!

This is one of the sharpest looking and snappy mid -size sedans on the market. The way it looks is unmatched by any other new mid size sedan! Good work Hyundai! I waited ten years to by the new Sonata. Went from a 2012 limited to the 2022 1.6 Turbo!! Calypso Red Baby!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EMILY D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

All the Features of the Tesla at Half the Cost

I test drove many vehicles similar to the Hyundai Sonata, including both the Honda Accord and Civic, Toyota Camry, a couple Nissans, and the Hyundai Elantra. The winner by a long shot was the Sonata. I have the 2022 Limited model, which comes fully loaded with all the features on my "Absolutely Need to Have" List (heated seats and steering wheel, sunroof, navigation, bluetooth, rearview camera, all the basics) but also has MORE features I did not even know I wanted - side view cameras, panoramic sunroof, birds eye view cameras, adaptive cruise control, cooled seats, customizable interior lighting. The key fob allows for pulling forward and backwards, which is such a useful but underrated feature. Not to mention the BlueLink app - you can fully control the car from your phone. Once I drove the Sonata Limited, I was ruined. No other car has all the features at the Sonata's price point. Besides the features, the drive is amazing as well. I took the car on a 28 hour round trip car ride over a weekend, within a month of owning the vehicle, and it surpassed all my expectations. The adaptive cruise control was perfect. The sound system was impressive. The cabin was comfortable even after being in it for such a long period of time. The gas mileage might have blown me away the most. It hit over 42 mpg average, driving mostly 75 mph. My boyfriend drives a 2021 Tesla Model Y and he drove my vehicle for the majority of our 28 hour trip, and he was very impressed with the car as well. He almost had buyers remorse for spending nearly $75,000 on a car when he realized he could have almost all the same features and conveniences with the Sonata, ringing in closer to $36,000. I checked out this car on a limb after being disappointed by many other cars, and I am beyond happy I did. Hyundai has a fantastic product with an awesome warranty. Do yourself a favor and check this car out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the money!!

The price and features included are excellent for this car. I researched and test drove multiple vehicles in this class and the Sonata was head and shoulders above the entire group. Hyundai should consider introducing an N-Line with all of the features of the Limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAVID H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited drives very comfortable and smooth. The Sonata has alot of tech and features for a very low price. The Limited trim should come with a more powerful engine since it's the top of the line Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MITCHELL S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Mitch

I like the overall vehicle experience including styling, driver conveniences, handling and onboard technology/safety features. I'm not a big fan of the electronic pushbutton transmission though. And an engine repair after only 200 miles, that took 6 weeks to repair due to part availability, was quite frustrating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ALEX A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Paint issues

I just thought purchasing a new car you wouldn't have to worry about the paint but now I have to worry about rust not to happy. I really hope that they will reach out and ask me how they've done to resolve this issue
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JENNIER M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my new Sonata

The dealership and sales woman was great! I love my new car, I got the limited edition; it has way more features that my old BMW. I think my only complaint would be that I had to wait 3 months for it to come in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent…broken screen but hopefully easy to fix

A fantastic vehicle. A luxury car for a reasonable price. Some infotainment ease of use issues but nothing extreme. Screen broke in the first month…may need to be replaced…but these things happen. We will see next week how easily the dealership can handle the issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MONIKA F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Sonanta

Great car. Runs well hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CRYSTAL P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

Overall the 2022 Sonata is a nicely equipped car. It has a ton of useful features for the road and more, I love the exterior design and performance is overall the bomb transmission shifts are fast and smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SETH R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Top tier midsize sedan for the money

Of the choices available, I went with a sonata and I'm very glad that I did. I was apprehensive about the over abundance of driver assistance and other features I felt were unnecessary. After driving it for a month I'm glad the car came as loaded as it did even at the base SE model. It looks great and is a comfortable ride with a well designed interior. Performance is mediocre although i enjoy the way it handles for a heavier car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent styling, inside and out. Excellent fit and finish. Excellent comfort and fuel economy. Sales and service personnel are friendly, well spoken, listen to our automotive and financial cares and concerns and are professional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
N EDWARD R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

My Limited has about every safety feature available on a 2020 model car. Most all are standard where other autos they are an added cost. It rides as nice as my 2018 Buick LaCrosse Premier I replaced. After 3 months, I am still learning new features! I believe hybrids are the way to go, NOT EV's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Teresa M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

I love my Sonata!

I never thought that I could ever have a true luxury car. My Sonata is a dream come true! It’s beautiful inside & out & drives like a dream. I feel safe & secure & wrapped in luxury. Get it. You won’t regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUAN G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Better styling and driving performance than camry

Great car for the price, test drive a camry and this sonata was so much better in every way. From day one my Sonata was a pleasure to drive on a daily basis. Almost 40 miles to a gallon brings a smile to my face. Only complaint I have is with the driving assis it’s to interfering with my driving sometimes over reacting to some driving situations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LACRETIA P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Be careful

Engine light came on less then 24 hrs after purchasing. They stated the issue was the thermostat, that was serviced and two days later the engine light was back on. No the engine is over heating and I’ve only had this car a little over 30 days!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAYMOND C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Very satisfied with performance of car

My Summary of this 2022 Sonata Hybrid is it is a Great Car for Gas Milage I've gotten 60 on Highway average 47 and it rides nice, its roomy and looks Sharp, handles very good and Great Warranty one of the Best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GREGORY B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

It was an excellent experience working with the people at Graham Hyundai.

The purchasing experience at Graham Hyundai was easy and courteous. Jim Young and the sales manager were helpful in explaining the new features on my Hyundai Sonata. The digital display was all new to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 461 - 480 of 578 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pacifico Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2148 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(86) ReScores