Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(600 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(600 Reviews)

PM
gravatar
PATRICE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

I got the car I wanted the day I wanted it.

I have been impressed with Hyundai since 2015 when I worked as a sales associate for a short time at the dealership where I purchased my first Sonata. I now have my third Sonata and a Tucson. I researched other makes and models but Hyundai had the best options at the best price. I am very satisfied with the improvements made from my last Sonata and will continue to be a customer as long as the product maintains its value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dean C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Hybrid 2022 Sonata Limited

Wonderful Car. Mileage is amazing (assuming you keep close to or at speed limit). Sounds amazing with the bose speakers. VERY comfortable with the leather seating and the ability to heat or ventilate the seats. It's missing a wireless connection to Android Auto, but otherwise I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Car is great, but watch out for mice.

I love the car look and driving performance. They use soy based eco plastics for wiring harness so I had a major repair from some mice going to town on it. Hopefully your dealership treats you well and doesn’t send you home when a repair still hasn’t been fixed and state it has. Don’t get me wrong, the car is great and I enjoy driving it everyday. All of my issues were out of my control and affected my experience with Hyundai not the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETER B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

Love the vehicle so far. Had a smaller vehicle and had to get something a little bigger. My kids and myself are a lot more comfortable now that we are in this vehicle. Really like the car so far and would recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Rory T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent. Dothan Hyundai was great to work with.

My 2022 Sonata NLine is the best car I have ever had. Great handling, lots of acceleration, very comfortable seating, and it gets 36MPG (or better) on the road. What more can you ask for? Best Sonata I have ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CARI E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

excellent experience

Excellent experience with salesman Russ and extremely happy with the vehicle. Drives and looks great. I really enjoy all of the safety features and the lane change assist. The acceleration of the vehicle is very responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHATHAM C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Love it

My First purchase of a new car, it was a great experience and happy with my car m, it has everything I wanted. My salesman was great, he meet all my expectations and wants in my purchase and more. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LINDA V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love ❤️ My Black Beauty

I have never purchased the same car twice. I did this time. My old 2009 Sonata was a great car and my friend is now driving it. My new 2022 Sonata drives like a dream and is very stylish, even sexy looking. Love my Sonata SEL!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAIME M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love driving this car

Driving this car is effortless and fun! Love getting awesome mpg and hoping that gets better aw it advertised more. Could use more support is seats but lovely vehicle. This car has me considering another hyundai soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEM B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited

Beautiful automobile. Fun to drive, great fuel economy. Has more features than I can name and would absolutely recommend. The wait for delivery was worth it. I love this car and am very happy with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
IRENE D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

This car is exceptional. Its appearance is sleek and rich with great lines. The ride is smooth and you feel as if you are in a high price luxury car. The safety features are exceptional along with the gas mileage. It is an absolute pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NI
gravatar
Nancy I.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Sales person was very considerate

This is my 5th Sonata so apparently I think it is a very reliable car. The people working at Freehold Hyundai are extremely nice and the dealership is very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRANDON F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Great vehicle and Neal the customer service rep is great! I believe I will buy another car and recommend someone else to by a car if the small details are paid attention to. I also like that a lot of the new models of the same car isn’t too different.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARCOS S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Fun, Cute, Noisey

The vehicle is really awesome for the price of the vehicle and has a lot of cool features that come with the N Line trim. However there are some noises that I have been hearing that make me a little concerned with it being brand new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

My car is so sexy

I love my car in every way, it’s perfect. Eveyrhing about it is absolutely amazing. There’s no flaws. It’s a car that I plan on keeping for a very good while. It’s durable and I wanna take care of it so it lasts a long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Aaron G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

It’s a nice drive

It’s amazing! The drive is smooth and nice. Sound is amazing. Lights are better than the Elantra and that’s what I love the best! The middle compartment is better than the Elantra too. Overall the far is better other than the gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NATHAN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

The car is brilliant

I love my new Sonata N-Line. It's a very sleek looking car. I love all the settings and new technology that comes with it. It's a car I can be proud of owning. I love the engine performance so far and the gas mileage it gets at the same time is great. Very luxurious car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Good car Great dealership. Love working with the team at Grey Epperson. We have another Sonata (2011) son has a (2019) Santa Fe. Friends have an Elantra. Our 2011 has over 120,000 miles and still going strong. Love the product.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dale M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Sleek Vehicle

The car has more features that I can imagine. The monitor is big and easy to manage. Sensors and cameras around the vehicle. Plenty of storage and it came with an emergency kit. The exterior has a beautiful color with headroom with plenty of safety features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANICE W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

A great experience

I love the car it was a really great experience …………………………………………………………………………………………………………..::::..:::::::::::::::::::::::::::;:;;::::………..’zzmzmzzzmzmzmzmzmzzzmzzmzmxmxmxmmxmxmxmxxmxmxmxmzmzmmzmxxmz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 582 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Patterson Hyundai Tyler
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(618 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(45) ReScores