Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(358 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(358 Reviews)

SR
gravatar
STACY R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

My Sanata

I like my car. Never thought I would by a Hyundai. The experience at the dealership was not that great, but the car has been great. I would recommend the car, but not the dealership. ....... .... .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Very Nice Ride - And Hybrid is Great

Very Nice ride - Hybrid is great with soaring gas prices. The car has lots of room and handles very nicely. The sleek look with the solar panels on the roof make it a conversation piece. It has a good amount of power for a hybrid and lots of get up and go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
RICHARD Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Good dealer experience. Looking forward to years of dependable driving

Purchased 2022 Sonata Limited. We like the futuristic styling and ease of getting in and out. Could use more window tint to reduce heat from sun. Also, less engine noise upon acceleration. Disappointed with lack of off/on engine feature to help fuel usage. Trunk lighting is very weak. Overall this is a well built and equipped vehicle and is a good value among all that are available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHELLE D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle great tech but started having issues around 300 miles

Awesome car till it started shuddering in stop and go traffic. Let dealer know they never got back to me. This started with 200 miles on the odometer. Took it to discount tire. They road force balanced for free (thanks!!) but didn’t resolve issue. Will just deal with it. It’s so annoying I thought about getting rid of it. But it’s brand new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
STEPHANIE K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

The Sonata drives really and is great at making sharp uturns. The car is good on gas and big inside. The car has a big trunk and a lot of media features. Front wheel drive and it is a well made family sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARRY S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Great looking car.

This is our second Hyundai, we also own a Tucson. The car seems well built with features that provide safety and convenience. As importantly the dealership was first-rate. That will be the sales side since the service has not really been tested. Hyundai of Denville NJ was excellent. I dealt with four members of a team and each provided everything that was needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2022
Verified Review

Luxury car you will enjoy riding and being seen in

Looking for a vehicle and saw the 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited. The color stood out across the parking lot (white pearl) and all I could imagine was how awesome would it look with tinted windows. The interior was exactly the color I was looking for and when I test drove it I brought it back, jumped out and told the salesman I wanted to purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MIRON S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Good car

[Oo[ooooookokooooookkkkkkkkkkjoooookookkkoookkooookkkkkooookkkkkkkkkooooookkkkkkkoooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkoooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklklkkkooooooooookkkkkkk(kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRICE R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SEL Rocks; except for the white seats !!!!

Love this car all around. Great styling, very good performance, very good room. The only let-down was the seats were supposed to be dark grey. The seats are eggshell white and will get dirty FAST....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

This is my third Hyundai great car and a great value. The N Line pkg is definitely worth the extra money. It is much quicker and sportier than just the regular Sonata. The transmission is excellent you can feel the BMW influence.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Daniel Eric M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai sonata hybrid

Good car with great safety features but still has a lot improvement to to make as far as building quality, seating and pedals positions, paint quality ( leave a lot of fingerprints) and mpg not accurate as advertised by the manufacturer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUDY R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Bought car new 2 months ago love it so far

No pressure from salesman Ron was very helpful with questions I had. I would Recommend dealer ship and my salesman has checked end with me a couple time since I purchased it already have first appointment set up Ron did this before I left when buying car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Great ride, some kinks

The car rides great with many cool features. But beware, car battery died when it sat for 1.5 weeks - assuming the bluelink drained the battery. You barely feel the ups and downs a car has when driving over bumpy terrain which is awesome. Can’t use steering wheel hand control to skip songs from your pandora - have to distract yourself from the road to bring it up on the entertainment screen and skip from there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SAUL F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely love my new car

I absolutely love everything about my new car. I am not someone to care about looks but it is beautiful, the safety features are incredible, and it is so comfortable. I already have recommended the car, the dealership, and the sales person to multiple people because of the amazing experience I had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEWART S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

4 wheel drive

U need to make this an auto 4 wheel drive, it rides nice, it have nice features, safety it should only unlock drivers door then other doors. I have nothing else to type. I type slow but i have amotor mouth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RAYMOND S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I love my Hyundai Sonata Limited Hybrid. It has all the bells and whistles on it including lots of safety features as an older driver I appreciate and use every time I drive. 60 mpg is also a wonderful design feature in our current gas price of almost $5 per gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

QT
gravatar
QUALON T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding

Never thought of purchasing a Hyundai however this being my first might not be my last. Was checking out many options for performance, technology features, "eye candy" and this tops the list. Price was not out of budget and wanted something to last with great warrant price. Impressive and worthy of staying with brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAMON H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

excellent fuel economy and comfort, with unique design

As a daily driver, getting well over 50mpg is exceptional. Seat comfort is near perfect. Styling is unique and makes it stand out in a crowd. Sound system (stock), is one of the best ever heard in a sedan. Solar roof is a conversation starter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FT
gravatar
FERNANDO T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

Everything about the vehicle and the location is great I have no type of complain and can’t be happier how everything has gone and would recommend everyone to buy a Hyundai and buy it here at Hyundai of gilroy. Further from my home but drive was well worth it with the experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
LYDIE Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Navigation Poorly Designed

The notification popped up that my engine will turn off in 30 minutes. Hyundai should not have any control of shutting my car down ever! I paid for the car in cash and I own it..why does Hyundai control my engine????? Also, I cannot disconnect by Bluetooth from car while in car...very inconvenient as I cannot access other apps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 340 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(579 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores