Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
JACQUOLE J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful car, top notch safety

I love my new 2022 Sonata. I am very surprised that this stylish vehicle has been equipped with top notch safety features. It has been designed with balance. You do not find many cars that have designed with wonderful balance. Style, safety, and smart features are all found in this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DENICE S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sonata hybrid limited

Most amazing vehicle ever. Great to drive around and really am enjoying it. First choice to have since it had to medically adapted for me to drive. Dealership was extremely helpful with their knowledge of medical adaption and their ability to help me get them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Roland T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021

Excellent

Best car that I’ve owned. I’ve had Owned a Mercedes, BMW and Audi before I bought my Sonata N line I can’t emphasize how much I love my Sonata N line hands down. Full of technology and safety that are standard. 🥰😍😗 exciting Car to Drive on a daily
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JORGE P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

It is a great vehicle! I’m glad I got this car for my son going to college, let’s me and my wife be calm and sure our son is safe in this vehicle. Great design, beautiful exterior and comfortable to ride!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Donald W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

I look forward to getting in my car and driving somewhere. Fun to drive and with all the safety features my wife feels safer riding with me

Couldn’t be happier. I have never said this about a car before. Our garage is small so use the auto park feature to pul the car out before getting in. The quiet and smooth drive are features I was most looking for and you delivered on that. The turbo engine gives me all the power and accelation I need. Great car !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MATTHEW L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Efficient with Goid Looks

Great example of modern engineering. Averaging 53 miles per gallon in a stylish, techy sedan with ample room for comfortable cruising and road trips. The use of a standard transmission is a nice example of differentiation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RU
gravatar
RICKIE U.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Wanted The Santa Cruz

Initially wanted the Santa Cruz, No inventory so settled. Sonota is great but its nothing new to brag about its been around and I’ve worked with these cars. Rollback is a major issue that now has ingrained me to alway put the E-Parking brake even on leveled parking stalls. Hopefully Hyundai will make these cars standard Hybrids & hopefully add a wiper to the rear view window as these are issues with visibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ELAINE W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Love the style and options. Very sleek and comfortable. The only downside is I bought the LX and unlike the other models you cannot link Android play through Bluetooth, you have to plug it in. Overall very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JASON R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Nice

Nice, very nice in my best birat impression i am currently very drunk and don't want to do this right now why do you make me do this it is so tedious and i want to go to wakeup i hate this why is this so long
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Steven S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Very quiet but bumpy

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata SEL is very quiet and well equipped. However, the ride is a bit bumpy and a medium to large bumps or cracks in the road produce a jarring thump. I'm still getting used to the driver assist system. Overall, I am enjoying the car. I got 41.5 mpg on a highway trip of 41.7 miles! This included 7 miles of suburban thoroughfares. I do drive carefully and try to keep my speed down and minimize hard stops or slow downs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Smart, sophisticated and smooth

I am the new owner of my third Hyundai Sonata limited, second hybrid. This car is sleek with many new options and the best offered mpg for under $50k. It drives silky smooth, with everything I need conveniently in reach. The ten inch touch screen is easy to use and see without being distracting. The overall feel is luxurious from the violet ambient interior light to the noise reducing cup holders. Plenty of outlets and wireless phone charging. Added trunk space, the list goes on. I evaluated the Camry and Honda before buying but the Sonata offers the most with the very best warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
John D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2021
Verified Review

Sonata

I am very satisfied with the car very impressive how this car was redesigned it very larch for a mid side sedan I love it very much I will recommend it every one who’s want a sedan like this………………………:::…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robin C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

This car is very spacious. The technology that Hyundai has improved on with its features is awesome. Panoramic sunroof is great. The different driving modes adjustments is great. The tires are rim protector tires. The overall design of this car is sleek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Donna S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata Limited is my favorite yet!

I love the fuel mileage per gallon. 48 mpg is the least that I've had; 52 is the most. This vehicle has so many perks and extras that I have yet to learn them all. I hope to see what the future holds with this sleek ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kathryn G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Retired don't drive as much now.

We really like the car. We are getting better gas mileage. I like the sport drive mode in driving. The backup camera is very helpful. There is plenty of room in the trunk for my husband's upright walker which was a h.ard time finding a vehicle that had a large trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Quality & Comfort with Safety in Mind

This is my sixth Hyundai. It is the best built, most feature laden, and comfortable car of them all. It feels sure-footed on the road, is quiet and with the advanced safety features, helps you stay alert to other vehicles and road conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
James T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

My 2022 Sonata Sel.plus is a real nice car

Well I've only had this Sonata for a month and have driven 1100 miles without any problems or concerns. Love the 12 speaker Bose sound system...and it's very comfortable to drive and it handles great with good gas mileage too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MIKHAILO R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Good car

Greta car but not enough room for legs for rear passengers and seats quality are just ok .my back hurts if I’m driving for long . Transmission isn’t smooth . Other than that better than Toyota . Paint quality isn’t great as well. . Hybrid version is great on savings
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LAVERNE P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle. Went to buy an Elantra, but we did not like the big plastic divider in the middle. Considered the Sonata because it looked more stylish and had air vents in the back for passengers. Love Hyundai vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Curtis C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

I travel plenty and the car has exceed mfg. Recommended 1000 percent. Centereach salesman Will is great to work with. Sonata supercedes all other cars. Always great to deal with a great dealership. Test drove other cars, but I recommend the sonata overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 501 - 520 of 578 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5073 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores