Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(648 Reviews)

LR
gravatar
LANCE R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

The N-Line doesn't disappoint

Great looking car. Great performance. Good fuel economy. Fun to drive. Lots of convenient features. What's not to like. The 2022 Hyundai Sonata N-Line has been a kick to drive. The only issue I am having that I want to see if it can be resolved is excessive wind and road noise through the passenger door seal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Louis M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata

While my 2019 Hyundai Limited was in for servicing I ended up talking to one of the salespeople. Since my lease had only about 4 more months to go, I wanted to inquire about leasing another Elantra. There were no Elantra's on the lot so my salesperson showed me a 2022 Sonata SEL Plus. She talked me into driving it and I leased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARK B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great car and great quality, very Hi Tech !!!

Nice car , great value and the most Hi Tech car that I have ever owned. The Dealership was very easy to work with . I have never owned a Hyundai vehicle before , but I believe this will be my next car of choice the next time I purchase another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
Fernando R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Amazing car very nice and high end this is my fourth hyundai and can say its a great brand do wish certain options were carried to the limited like wheels dual exhaust otherwise a very premium feeling car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Thomas B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome N-Line Sonata, Best in Styling and Performance

I did my research on the N-Line Sonata before I drove one. I admit my "want" Mode kicked (as apposed to my "need" mode) and I test drove my car and the rest is History. I am Happy with with my Superior Styled and Superior Performing Hyundai N-Line Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HOMER B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Machine

This 2022 Hyundai Sonata N-Line is a very well engineered and very well designed vehicle. The body style is the first thing that "grabs" you with the lines and exterior lighting that really flows well. The 2.5 Turbo engine that pumps out almost 300 horses is all you need to know about the performance. Give one a test drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
AMANDA N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car!

I have been very impressed with my new hybrid Sonata. Wherever I Go, it always gets compliments. Between the sporty rims, cool solar panel top, luxury feel interior, and overall mileage, I couldn't be happier. My kids love that we can change the ambient light color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHARETHA C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Not my first, second, third or fourth choice

I purchased due to the supply chain shortage and Hyundai was the only car available. The car is not a good car and Hyundai needs to go back to the design room and design a better car for the price of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONALD D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Exception automobile. Beautiful, efficient, comfortable and filled with practical technology.

This I my 3rd Sonata. My most recent one I purchased new in 2011and took to over 300,000 miles. My 2022 SEL Plus rides very well, is comfortable, looks good, and gets good gas mileage. I am very fond of my dealership and was delighted to buy from them again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MICHELLE V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hynudai Sonata Hybrid

I love that when my tank is full, I have over 550 miles to go! With the price of gas climbing, I wanted to have something that would not use as much. After saving lots of money with solar panels on my house, I thought about a hybrid car. I was pleasantly surprised that this hybrid also came with solar panels to help charge the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NINA G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

What a car!

My wife and I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and we couldn’t be happier! This car is amazing - it drives almost like a performance vehicle yet has great mileage and incredibly cool features. Additionally it is extremely comfortable and has a great sound system (Bose). Furthermore, the staff and management at the Butler Hyundai in Medford, Oregon (especially Ed Findlay) were extremely helpful and made sure we got everything we wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership and this car to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
AARON O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Nice all around car.

Love this car it's handling is like driving a sports car. Premium sound with bose speakers everything is clear and crisp. The seats are really comfortable the heat and cold helps with my back pain and make going places easier to manage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSEPH B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata

This is my third Sonata. Have been very happy with this model. Gas mileage is great. I've been averaging about 33.5 miles per gallon. I like the sporty look. All the bells and whistles are great. It has a very comfortable ride. I also love all the safety features. Vehicle is competitively priced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jorge J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

I feel i bought a tesla !!! This car is insane! Amazing car!!!!

My best car so far! I never thought that Hyundai can add so much technology in a car!! This car it’s unbelievable because of all the safety features and the style is unique! I am very happy with the car because everywhere I go people ask me about it and when I tell them all the technology that This car have people literally say that I have a Tesla lol!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEREMIE L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Everything has been an awesome experience. People said the ride is not as good as a Lincoln. I think it is about the same. I miss some of the features my Luxury car had but overall I personally think Hyundai is a better vehicle then a Lincoln. I own 5 vehicle's now and the Hyundai and 2018 Mazda are close.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MADRIGAL E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Love the vehicle I got, 2022 Hyundai Sonata limited , like everything about the car, went from a SUV to this sedan and am very happy. Everyone at the dealership was easy and nice to deal with, good car buying experience from start to finish and since delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAROL P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Very Pleased

Great experience from start to finish. Sonata Limited is a great alternative to the Genesis G70 taking price and included features into account. Very good pick-up and response from 1.6L engine. Very pleased with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JESUS G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Elegant yet functional

I bought the car with the sole purpose of it being my daily driver and use my other car’s for the weekend (Impala and CT5) but I’ve found myself driving a whole lot (17K in 3 months) I find any excuse to drive it or take the long way home. If your looking for a car that is well built and gives you the piece of mind this is it. I personally am a fan of the Highway Drive Assist (yeah it steers itself even on curves) and the collision warning and mitigation is spot on also the adaptive cruise control deals with traffic just like a human and the brake feel isn’t artificial. The Bose Premium Sound system is worth every penny and it’s something I recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HUNTER C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Poor Quality, Great Ride

Interior quality has too many unsolvable issues. Mechanical is starting to act up now. Wind noise gets ridiculous. Ride quality is fantastic and I love the styling. Interior only LOOKS good. Don't be fooled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TOMECA C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonats

Very comfortable ride, has plenty of leg space for taller drivers, car’s engine easily turns off during long stop lights but automatically turns back on when pressing gas pedal, making the car more fuel efficient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 461 - 480 of 630 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores