Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)

CP
gravatar
Chan P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2021
Verified Review

Recommend

Need arm rest in rear. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone. My dealer Lester Glenn was very friendly and very knowledgeable. It was worth the drive. I would go there again next time I need another vehicle. The quality is top notch. Thanks for a enjoyable experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

Very nice car, you should look at a Hyundai for you next car. Friendly people nice garage great features on the car. Very nice to deal with, took real good care of us that’s why I’m saying look at a Hyundai when buying your next car, you won’t be sorry. Thanks again! 🙂
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Niuris B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2021
Verified Review

My EXEPCIONAL Hyundai Sonata Limited 2022

Very nice comfort, good lines. Beautiful have power and security. Ones you driving feels incredible,feel that you go over clouds. Nice interior safety and comfort go together . Wonderful car, More tan I expected .Really good. Combined beauty, power and safety Just amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Rita N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I would highly recommend Hyundai of Newport. This is my third vehicle bought there. The 2022 Sonata has so many new features that my 2015 did not have. With a few changes that I was surprised with; the compartment overhead for glasses was done away with, and the rear window shades are not an option, they provided privacy and shade in the back area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Pam B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sonata Limited

I love this vehicle. It’s stylish, comfortable, easy to drive, smooth acceleration, and beautiful. The setup and controls are easy to manipulate. The look and feel make driving the 2022 Hyundai Sonata fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JEREMIAH O.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car well worth the money

I really enjoy my new 2022 Hyundai Sonata. Awesome features, great noise cancellation the seat quality is good. I’m very new to the Hyundai family but I’m glad I chose to pursue this vehicle, the vehicle came with all weather mats which is also another plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Clayton A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Clay "de: Clay's new car

Hyundai builds an incredible car, no other car can came close in value, dollar per dollar they can not be beat, take it from someone who has owned ten new Sonata's starting in 2002. I am now driving a 2022 Sonata, what a car. You actually save thousands over the competition, and get the same or better equipment ride and safety. And a better looking car. I am 71 years old and have stood by this car for 20 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANET C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

great

the best experience buying a carhsjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjgguffufudodoydkgzkgzkzkgzkgzkgzkgzkgzigzigzkgzkgzkgzkgxkyzoyzkgzkgzkgzkyzitzkgzktzitxitsotzitzktzkgzkgzitzitzktzitzktzkgzitzrzigxkigzkg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Like the car.

second Hyundai purchased from this dealer. I like the dealership, the product is a great value for the price. Buyers get a lot more for the price and has a great warranty. do not lose sight of these factors continue to provide a good car at a sensible price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JACQUOLE J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful car, top notch safety

I love my new 2022 Sonata. I am very surprised that this stylish vehicle has been equipped with top notch safety features. It has been designed with balance. You do not find many cars that have designed with wonderful balance. Style, safety, and smart features are all found in this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DENICE S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sonata hybrid limited

Most amazing vehicle ever. Great to drive around and really am enjoying it. First choice to have since it had to medically adapted for me to drive. Dealership was extremely helpful with their knowledge of medical adaption and their ability to help me get them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Roland T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021

Excellent

Best car that I’ve owned. I’ve had Owned a Mercedes, BMW and Audi before I bought my Sonata N line I can’t emphasize how much I love my Sonata N line hands down. Full of technology and safety that are standard. 🥰😍😗 exciting Car to Drive on a daily
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JORGE P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

It is a great vehicle! I’m glad I got this car for my son going to college, let’s me and my wife be calm and sure our son is safe in this vehicle. Great design, beautiful exterior and comfortable to ride!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Donald W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

I look forward to getting in my car and driving somewhere. Fun to drive and with all the safety features my wife feels safer riding with me

Couldn’t be happier. I have never said this about a car before. Our garage is small so use the auto park feature to pul the car out before getting in. The quiet and smooth drive are features I was most looking for and you delivered on that. The turbo engine gives me all the power and accelation I need. Great car !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MATTHEW L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Efficient with Goid Looks

Great example of modern engineering. Averaging 53 miles per gallon in a stylish, techy sedan with ample room for comfortable cruising and road trips. The use of a standard transmission is a nice example of differentiation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RU
gravatar
RICKIE U.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Wanted The Santa Cruz

Initially wanted the Santa Cruz, No inventory so settled. Sonota is great but its nothing new to brag about its been around and I’ve worked with these cars. Rollback is a major issue that now has ingrained me to alway put the E-Parking brake even on leveled parking stalls. Hopefully Hyundai will make these cars standard Hybrids & hopefully add a wiper to the rear view window as these are issues with visibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ELAINE W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Love the style and options. Very sleek and comfortable. The only downside is I bought the LX and unlike the other models you cannot link Android play through Bluetooth, you have to plug it in. Overall very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JASON R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Nice

Nice, very nice in my best birat impression i am currently very drunk and don't want to do this right now why do you make me do this it is so tedious and i want to go to wakeup i hate this why is this so long
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Steven S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Very quiet but bumpy

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata SEL is very quiet and well equipped. However, the ride is a bit bumpy and a medium to large bumps or cracks in the road produce a jarring thump. I'm still getting used to the driver assist system. Overall, I am enjoying the car. I got 41.5 mpg on a highway trip of 41.7 miles! This included 7 miles of suburban thoroughfares. I do drive carefully and try to keep my speed down and minimize hard stops or slow downs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Smart, sophisticated and smooth

I am the new owner of my third Hyundai Sonata limited, second hybrid. This car is sleek with many new options and the best offered mpg for under $50k. It drives silky smooth, with everything I need conveniently in reach. The ten inch touch screen is easy to use and see without being distracting. The overall feel is luxurious from the violet ambient interior light to the noise reducing cup holders. Plenty of outlets and wireless phone charging. Added trunk space, the list goes on. I evaluated the Camry and Honda before buying but the Sonata offers the most with the very best warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 501 - 520 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores