Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(646 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(646 Reviews)

Reviews


KM
gravatar
KELLY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

fantastic experience

my wife and i came in to look at the sonata and the elantra...i had sold off my 4 series bmw and wanted something in the same realm of car...fell in love with the looks of the sonata and honestly never drove it before purchase..they found the car i wanted and bought it on site.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARRY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

N Line, great engine no issues a pocket rocket in a beautiful disguise.

Leased a Sonata N Line 4 months ago. Its a great car, great engine, all the tech I want ( minus memory seats) it has heated seats, but not air cooled seats.. I would rather have the cooling as I am in South Florida. Uses regular gas, and gets 25 miles to the gallon. Great Value for the $$$
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRUCE P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

My experience in buying the vehicle was middle of the road because it took a while to come to a mutual agreement.

My new Hyundai Hybrid drives and handles well. The gas mileage is excellent. This is my fourth Hyundai in 10 years and I can see the improvements in design and increased rider comfortability. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone that wants a very dependable, quality vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRIAN K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

Supply chain woes led us to a great new Sonata

Our search for a vehicle to replace our aging sedan included the Sonata. In previous searches the Sonata did not make the cut but this time around it remained a strong possibility. As we looked at the two competing vehicles we found the Sonata to be very comparable and value priced. The supply issues found at other auto dealers and resultant arbitrary price increases led us to a Hyundai dealership for a test drive. The Sonata was everything the competitors were with some advantages. The warranty is better, the styling is fresh, and the car was available for closer to MSRP than the competition. Now that we have purchased our Sonata we are happy and expect to remain so for many miles to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TODD W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

Great mileage and comfortable

Great comfortable mid sized car with unbelievable fuel mileage. Loaded with options that work great and make highway driving a pleasurable experience. The lane following/ keeping assist is far superior to other cars I tested.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRIAN C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 sonata limited

The 22' Sonata is one of the most comfortable cars I've ever driven. Interior is fantastic and comfortable. After driving for 12 hours with no stops other than gas, I had no pains and was excited to get back into my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRUCE F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Best Sonata Hybird so Far

This is my second Sonata Hybird. I got the Limited this time, it was the only thing available & am I glad I did. All the bells & whistles of a much priced luxury car but with the thrice of a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STERLON M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

2022 sonata hybrid

Looks and drives fantastic. Interior is comfortable for me as a person over 6 feet tall. Exterior is beautiful in my opinion. My car is there Hampton Grey color. Looks very modern and eye catching. Has plenty of room for 2 people in the back seat and the trunk is more then adequate for carrying golf clubs. ++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELAINE B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

A great, stylish ride!

This is our third Hyundai and our second Sonata. I have been familiar with the brand for thirty years and have owned one since 2009. We are very impressed with the quality, looks, performance, and value of our new car. I have owned many other vehicles including Oldsmobile, Toyota, AMX, Mercedes, Porsche, Jensen Healy, so I have a good range of experience. The Hyundai Sonata has satisfied my senses and driving needs greatly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TOMECA C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonats

Very comfortable ride, has plenty of leg space for taller drivers, car’s engine easily turns off during long stop lights but automatically turns back on when pressing gas pedal, making the car more fuel efficient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JESUS G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Elegant yet functional

I bought the car with the sole purpose of it being my daily driver and use my other car’s for the weekend (Impala and CT5) but I’ve found myself driving a whole lot (17K in 3 months) I find any excuse to drive it or take the long way home. If your looking for a car that is well built and gives you the piece of mind this is it. I personally am a fan of the Highway Drive Assist (yeah it steers itself even on curves) and the collision warning and mitigation is spot on also the adaptive cruise control deals with traffic just like a human and the brake feel isn’t artificial. The Bose Premium Sound system is worth every penny and it’s something I recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAROL P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Very Pleased

Great experience from start to finish. Sonata Limited is a great alternative to the Genesis G70 taking price and included features into account. Very good pick-up and response from 1.6L engine. Very pleased with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MADRIGAL E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Love the vehicle I got, 2022 Hyundai Sonata limited , like everything about the car, went from a SUV to this sedan and am very happy. Everyone at the dealership was easy and nice to deal with, good car buying experience from start to finish and since delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEREMIE L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Everything has been an awesome experience. People said the ride is not as good as a Lincoln. I think it is about the same. I miss some of the features my Luxury car had but overall I personally think Hyundai is a better vehicle then a Lincoln. I own 5 vehicle's now and the Hyundai and 2018 Mazda are close.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jorge J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

I feel i bought a tesla !!! This car is insane! Amazing car!!!!

My best car so far! I never thought that Hyundai can add so much technology in a car!! This car it’s unbelievable because of all the safety features and the style is unique! I am very happy with the car because everywhere I go people ask me about it and when I tell them all the technology that This car have people literally say that I have a Tesla lol!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSEPH B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata

This is my third Sonata. Have been very happy with this model. Gas mileage is great. I've been averaging about 33.5 miles per gallon. I like the sporty look. All the bells and whistles are great. It has a very comfortable ride. I also love all the safety features. Vehicle is competitively priced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NINA G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

What a car!

My wife and I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and we couldn’t be happier! This car is amazing - it drives almost like a performance vehicle yet has great mileage and incredibly cool features. Additionally it is extremely comfortable and has a great sound system (Bose). Furthermore, the staff and management at the Butler Hyundai in Medford, Oregon (especially Ed Findlay) were extremely helpful and made sure we got everything we wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership and this car to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MICHELLE V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hynudai Sonata Hybrid

I love that when my tank is full, I have over 550 miles to go! With the price of gas climbing, I wanted to have something that would not use as much. After saving lots of money with solar panels on my house, I thought about a hybrid car. I was pleasantly surprised that this hybrid also came with solar panels to help charge the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
AMANDA N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car!

I have been very impressed with my new hybrid Sonata. Wherever I Go, it always gets compliments. Between the sporty rims, cool solar panel top, luxury feel interior, and overall mileage, I couldn't be happier. My kids love that we can change the ambient light color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HOMER B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Machine

This 2022 Hyundai Sonata N-Line is a very well engineered and very well designed vehicle. The body style is the first thing that "grabs" you with the lines and exterior lighting that really flows well. The 2.5 Turbo engine that pumps out almost 300 horses is all you need to know about the performance. Give one a test drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 628 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores