Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)

VM
gravatar
VIVIAN M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Hyundia Sonata 2022

Great experience at dealership, made the leasing process easy and comfortable. Salesman and finance department were professional and very courteous. Couldn't have been a better experience. I will definitely go back to Route 60 Hyundai for my next vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DX
gravatar
DAVID X.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Best mid-sized sedan out there

The 2022 is my third Sonata Limited and all three have exceeded all my expectations. I occasionally take long trips of 1K and love the way they all have handled at Highway speeds and the smooth ride I get. It is a comfort knowing that I will get wherever I want without any issues and get good mileage doing it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NICOLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Great midsize car

I loved the sonata. Great car overall with lots of tech at every trim. Mine was a limited in dark grey. The gear selector was fun at first but eventually I tired of it. The 8 soured transmission felt pretty great while most of their cars are Ivt. It is definitely a top contender in midsized cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
ELIZABETH N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable, affordable, and dependable

This car replaced a much smaller hybrid. While the gas mileage isn't as good as the hybrid, it is still respectable and consistently over 32 mpg. The drive is significantly smoother, the interior more comfortable, and the features far superior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CONNER F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall, my experience with the Sonata has been very good. It is my first new car and checks the boxes of things that I wanted in a vehicle. It runs very well, has great gas mileage, and provides for a very smooth ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Robert S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Will continue to buy this model from this dealer…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Amanda H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata lease

It is a nice looking vehicle, but have had issues with emergency parking brake being applied without my knowledge; thus didn't know what the problem was when I couldn't back out of a parking space. Also had a problem with the emergency braking system which activated when not necessary. Big blind spot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/11/2022 08:48 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

great

It is a great car, and it is fun to drive. The buying experience at Tuttle-Click was great. The sales person was very knowledgeable and professional--obviously very well trained. We also have a 2016 Sonata, and we love that car as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

I have no more time to continue with this survey

This is a ridiculously long survey. I wish I hadn’t started on it. Now I find it won’t even be accepted unless the text response is 200 characters! Here they are: """………llll.llll.l……………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AU
gravatar
ALEXANDER U.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

This is a great car for the money. The performance, styling and economy are great at this price point. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for a fun daily commute that wants to keep good fuel meage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRANDON E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great, efficient environmentally friendly

Great vehicle is amazing to drive. Relatively easy to achieve fuel efficiency advertised. Does not accelerate incredibly well, but that's too be expected when looking for fuel efficiency. Interior is quite spacious with great features. Amazing exterior design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHAWN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Engine is not reliable

After experiencing engine issues of shutting down, after not even one year of ownership, I cannot confidently recommend this brand to anyone especially after the mistreatment I received at the dealership when trying to fix the problem
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELIZABETH S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

exxxcellent

overall satisfaction was met and the car is worth it, some inprovements to the style can be made but overall i love th car . it is working out great and i love that it gets me were i need to be !! great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHELLA B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle is amazing words can’t explain,

I love everything about it. The car runs smoother then I thought very clean on the inside and comes with alot of amazing new features. My best part are the Bose speakers built inside. My music sounds great on the speakers for sure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Sonata limited 1.6t

They had availability where most dealers did not. After a year some of the electrical parts have started going out and I have to see if they’re covered as they sometimes work but mostly don’t. Overall you get a lot of features for a cheaper cost but cheaper isn’t always better. The car is okay though, I just wouldn’t count on all features working through the life of the car at this point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/06/2022 11:45 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Great car just not dependable due to electrical issue

This car would be great if I could depend on it. Dealer has been unable to find the problem or recreate it. The problem happens very intermittently. I have had the car at the dealership multiple times and they have even kept it for a week, but were unable to recreate the issue. I want to love this car, but I can't because other than using it daily to drive back and forth to work I just can't trust it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/06/2022 10:04 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

PM
gravatar
PATRICE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

I got the car I wanted the day I wanted it.

I have been impressed with Hyundai since 2015 when I worked as a sales associate for a short time at the dealership where I purchased my first Sonata. I now have my third Sonata and a Tucson. I researched other makes and models but Hyundai had the best options at the best price. I am very satisfied with the improvements made from my last Sonata and will continue to be a customer as long as the product maintains its value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dean C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Hybrid 2022 Sonata Limited

Wonderful Car. Mileage is amazing (assuming you keep close to or at speed limit). Sounds amazing with the bose speakers. VERY comfortable with the leather seating and the ability to heat or ventilate the seats. It's missing a wireless connection to Android Auto, but otherwise I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Car is great, but watch out for mice.

I love the car look and driving performance. They use soy based eco plastics for wiring harness so I had a major repair from some mice going to town on it. Hopefully your dealership treats you well and doesn’t send you home when a repair still hasn’t been fixed and state it has. Don’t get me wrong, the car is great and I enjoy driving it everyday. All of my issues were out of my control and affected my experience with Hyundai not the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETER B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

Love the vehicle so far. Had a smaller vehicle and had to get something a little bigger. My kids and myself are a lot more comfortable now that we are in this vehicle. Really like the car so far and would recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 578 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Autonation Hyundai Savannah
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4012 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(180) ReScores