Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(596 Reviews)

LM
gravatar
LORI M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

The right ride for me!

Very smooth ride, similar to luxury cars. Size and style is just right. Classy looking, especially in white. Not too big and not too small. Nice acceleration! Very good gas mileage. Love to show it off!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CAMESHA N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

I love my car

Sonata’s are so nice and cozy with cool features. The style is is crazy even the wheels are nice .I mean I have nothing else to say this car has me speechless N Line edition to be exact Hyundai you out did yourself with this one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Patrick B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

N-turbo

A very strong 4-cylinder inline turbo light, comfortable and very fun to drive. Very stylish, has good gas mileage, is one of the strongest sonatas Hyundai ever made as well as one of the most lightweight sonata
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

A worthwhile purchase

I love my new car. I’ve received so many compliments about the exterior and cleanliness of the interior from my passengers. And I can’t say enough about Apple Car Play! This is the second Hyundai vehicle I’ve owned and have no complaints about the durability and reliability they’ve provided.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RHONDA D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent purchase.

I really enjoy this vehicle. There are lots of great safety features, the styling is beautiful and the performance is also great! I love having a choice between the radio, Sirius XM radio, Pandora and Amazon music. I would definitely recommend this brand to any friends or family members are in the market to purchase a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DONALD A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

dealer ship will not listen to customer

heating will work for a while but if driving in cold weather heater cycles off and will not produce heat till you turn the temp.higher up. if driving a long distance,the temp setting will be all the way to high and still no heat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/21/2022 01:18 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

AG
gravatar
ALLEN G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

N-line sonata

Fun vehicle to drive. Decent mpg, good interior, transmission seems odd at times. Good amount of power, wish there was more of an exhaust sound. Also wish the mood lighting was in the back seats as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/21/2022 12:28 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

TR
gravatar
THERESA R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Positive as always.

I have leased from Lester Glenn three times, and the experience was always comfortable and unlike your average car sales experience. Also service during the life of the lease has always met expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMANDA H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SEL Plus

Great car! You won’t be disappointed! Have been very impressed with this car! The body style is beautiful and it handles very well. Great engine power, great options on the car as well. The Sonata SEL Plus is a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PAMELA V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car, dealer.

Hyundai warranty is a huge value and peace of mind. We love the styling and features. It has taken us a while to be able to grasp and use all the features, our previous vehicle was a 2010 that did not even have a back-up camera, so there was a lot to learn!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
Farshad F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car design and performance

My car is sonata hybrid Limited unbelievable car wonderful beautiful design everybody loves the design Number of my friend and call leagues considering purchasing sonata hybrid Especially having a solar panel on the roof nobody believes it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
Tricia Z.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Sonata

This is my 3rd Sonata but first hybrid. I wanted a hybrid for a long time but battery took up majority of trunk space and there was no spare tire. Those concerns have been addressed. The Sonata Limited Hybrid is sturdy and I feel safe driving it. Plenty of airbags just in case. We’ve had it 3 months and have only had to fill up a couple times, which is great considering I live in CA and gas in my area is still $6.35 a gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nikole B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great, fun car to drive

The Sonata N-Line is a fast, fun car to drive. It is very stylish, very comfortable and has great gas mileage. I get a lot of compliments on the styling of the N-Line. Also has a fantastic sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Teresa M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

LOVE THIS CAR!!!!

I previously leased an Elantra & was looking to lease another one. When I got to my dealership they had no new cars due to the pandemic supply chain issues. The Manager at my dealership went out of his way to find me an Elantra but was unable to. When he asked me what I thought of the Sonata, and when I told him that it was way out of my price range, he found me a beautiful Sonata 35 miles away & had his Salesman go & pick it up to see if I liked it. I couldn’t believe it when I saw it! And, he got my payments down below what I was paying for my Elantra. Bose stereo system & Panoramic Sunroof . SOLD!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Darren M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

best cars ever!!

3rd hyundai best cars ever 2014 2019 now 2022 definitely recommend a must buy they want me to have a minimum of 200 characters so i dont know what else to say other than you gotta atleast test drive to see whats the hype about
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SAMANTHA P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Professional Atmosphere

Outstanding,This vehicle is something out of the future. So beautifully and seamlessly put together. I am extremely thankful to Michael Pollack and the Hyundai staff. I had my 21 year old son just two weeks after We purchased our car he bought his first car from you all as-well so now I should be a preferred customer and receive some type of recognition for spreading the word for your continued success. No you all are the epitome of perfection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALEXIS L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Sonata SEL

Car drives perfect in all weather and it's comfy and easy to drive. Plus the sound system and controls are amazing! The look is sporty and fresh, paint job is beautiful as well. Driving assist features are incredibly helpful while driving in city or long distances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PHILIP J.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Good experience

Very good experience. Dealer was great and so was the salesman. I have purchased five Hyundai’s now and this was the best. My previous Elantra sucked with lots of problems. My wife and i had to trade it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DARIN V.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful car to drive

This vehicle is amazing inside and out. The overall quality and attention to detail is superb. The technology alone is very modern. I test drove other new car brands and they felt “old” inside. The only complaint I would have is something looks a little off when viewing the car from front center angle. Not sure why. Looks are subjective though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JASSON S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Very Happy with my Sonata Hybrid

So far my Sonata has been great. It gets the gas milage advertised which is unusual now-a-days. My only issue is the visibility over my shoulder on the driver's side. The middle pillar block much of my visibility. Otherwise I love everything else about my car. The standard safety features like lane assist, blind side monitoring, etc are great. The ride is comfortable and the car is pretty quiet especially when it goes into EV mode. I would probably get a crossover next time but that only because I would like more room. However I would still highly encourage people to try a Sonata out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 578 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores