Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(605 Reviews)

DH
gravatar
DEBRA H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great car, rides great and looks hot! This will be my last car I will buy. Love the sound system and all the speakers.Everyone loves the look and the ride. I can’t wait to take a long road trip. I feel the car is sound and will go for lots of miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SHANIKA E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Poor charging vehicle

It would be a great car if those two very important features were to be upgraded. I’m confused as to why I have to write at least two hundred characters on this already too long of a survey. I hope that these responses are taken seriously by you all. I hope you are not just collecting data to sit on someone’s desk and a plan won’t be implemented for the car owners. Do something with the information that you are collecting. Thanks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KAMLESHKUMAR P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid

I am very much happy with Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. It’s a caring Car. Gives much driving comfort, mileage is about 50 per gallon. Very safe and smart Car. Engine, Transmission, all kind of on screen information and alerts are plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IVETTE C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Super stylish!

I really like all of the features this car has to offer! It drives very smooth and is super economical on gas! I would recommend it to anyone! The only downfalls I’ve found so far, is that the trunk opens too hard shaking the entire car and you kind of get whiplashed when you take off the emergency brake and try to drive off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAMIRO C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

I like the car 2nd one I have purchased.

I like the care but don't care for the service department where I take my car in Wichita, Ks. They used different brand of oil when they did my oil change. 2nd time I scheduled my appointment the only changes the oil and didn't service my car. I shouldn't have to tell the to service a brand new car. They should now per the factory what needs to be done with my brand new car. Just because I didn't buy it there doesn't mean I should not get full service there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
APRIL B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Faulty equipment

The center console that operates the vehicle is broken at less than a month old and under 2000 miles. All the features are unoperable. Can't operate phones, radio, lighting, cameras, clock, navigation. NOT HAPPY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/29/2022 07:13 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, April. We have assigned your case to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

EP
gravatar
ELIZABETH P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel efficiency with a powerful 4 cylinder.

The 4 cylinder Turbo has great fuel efficiency without the struggle of picking up speed when you need it on the freeway. The exterior ans interior are sporty and stylish. Voice command and hands free features are extremely easy to use and safe. Driving safety features are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICKY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata - Great Car!

The quality of this car for the price we paid is exactly what we were looking for. We needed a commuter vehicle that gives us great gas mileage and could get us back and forth to work in a daily 50 mile round trip. The 2022 Hyundai Sonata is exactly the car we needed. I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Fell in love

It was love at first sight, and everything I drive it I love it more, everything I see it it, it brings a smile to my face. I love to drive it, it's fun, fast and gets great gas mileage. I'm glad Kia sold the car I wanted cuz I would have never seen the N-Line
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
Willard B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle!

Sleek and stylish design built for comfort, looks, safety, ease of use, reliability, and customer satisfaction. A full size vehicle with many luxury features that come standard. This vehicle almost drives itself!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHELLE A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

This survey is TOO LONG tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo LLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BOBBY K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

22 Sonota

Love my Sonata! Rides like a dream ! Gets great gas mileage has all bells and whistles without breaking the bank! Would highly recommend the Sonata for anyone that’s wanting a comfortable roomy and sporty ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VICKIE K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

awesome 2022 Sonata

My 2022 Hyundai Sonata has exceeded all of my expectations. It is comfortable and roomy. The trunk has enough room to meet my needs. The technology in the vehicle is awesome. It looks great. It's comfortable. The warranty is a major selling point. The dealer does the maintanance for 36 months. I was very impressed with the dealership. Frank, our salesman, was friendly, professional, and accommodating. He brought the vehicles to us. We did not have to get out in the hot weather. Great vehicle, great salesman, and experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CESAR S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent product

Great experience and excellent product, this is my 4 hyundai, 2 Elantras and with this new sonata is my 2nd, i love the brand and they cars and this new sonata is wonderfull, it has a beautiful look and performance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAYMOND C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Limited

Play you and I sonata limited purchased in Winter Park Florida. Great car, and great dealership. The customer service was fantastic. My sales person Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. It’s a lot of car for the money. I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TANNER S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

i love this vehicle

i love this car. i had a sonata as my first vehicle and then it was totaled. i worked my butt off to get another sonata. a few years go by i’m now able to get one that i want. i never thought i’d be able to go get something on my own this fancy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent all around

The Sonata Limited is excellent with many great options for safety and convenience. The ride is quiet and smooth with fast acceleration and good fuel economy. So many options you really need to take time to view and activate. Heads up display and lane control are great. The video guides are many and very good for all options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAREN W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Classy Car

Love to drive my classy very comfortable car. This is not my first Hyundai I think it might be my 5th one. I love my Sonata. My sales person was Adrain Powell who always assist me with purchasing my cars. I will not use anyone else but him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Upgraded to a Sonata

My 4th new Hyundai...so glad I upgraded to a Sonata. Extremely happy with the way the car feels, runs, looks. (It has a cool grill that almost looks mean!) Interior and dash is laid out well. It did take some getting used to NOT having a gearshift though!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRYL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai Sonata!

I have driven my 2022 Hyundai Sonata for 12 months now and I am just as excited driving it as I was when I first got it! The Hyundai Sonata is the best vehicle I have ever driven! I would highly recommend the Sonata!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 587 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Springfield Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4094 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(176) ReScores