Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(317 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(317 Reviews)

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased

Very happy with my Sonata. The dealership experience was excellent. All of the people I dealt with were friendly and informed. I look forward to having my car serviced there in the future. I am sure the service department will be just as good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Best preformance/fuel economy

You cant get a better car with the features it has. Only thing that could be better is a plug in hybrid. If it had a cvt it would have better gas mileage but it wouldnt be as fun to drive. Everything else about it is top notch
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REYNALDO S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Research

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ralph C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Our First Wow Car

Our Hyundai Sonata Hybrid is a wonderful fuel saving car. We have only had it a month and we hope it gives us good service for the money we spent. We both completed this survey so it should be based on both male and female. It's a great car but it has way too many techy things that we are too old to figure out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
Valerie M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent driving experience

I'm enjoying all the new technology in the car. Makes it a safer car to drive both in city traffic and out on the highway. Handles well, and practically drives itself. Also looks nice. I would recommend a test drive of the Sonata to anyone. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
Greg l.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022

Buy new

I started looking to buy a replacement Sar for my TDI Passatt that I wrecked. I was looking at used ones first. I thought 40k was good for a 2 year old limited. I priced a new one and had a present surprise. The limited edition are hard to find so I bought a SEL. I am having leather interior installed and was a limited. Love the car I am a big man and the car fits me. It drives very well and feels bigger then it is. I thought it would be hard to replace the VW but this car did and then some.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GREGORY L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Buy new.

I bought it new for approx 31k pluss add ons. The local dealerships have them and are asking 34 to 40k. They don't see what is wrong. I say effed them. Buy new. They want to buy mine at what I paid for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

I hadn’t even considered buying this brand/model prior to visiting the dealership. But, after being shown the vehicle and taking a test drive, I was convinced it is a good quality, well built car. I get lots of compliments on it’s looks, styling and quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

a lot to like

Very good car with a few fixable flaws. cup holders and vents in the rear are basic requirements not including them is a mistake on all trims, android auto should be wireless. cooler rims and grill like the elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PHILIP R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

Stylish car with smooth, comfortable ride

I love the way the car looks from the side and back. The front grill isn’t terrible but lacks something. The vehicle drives super smooth and is great on gas. The pickup won’t throw you into the back of your seat but it is plenty for navigating highways and interstates. The way it’s programmed to lock unlock when you walk up is annoying to me but maybe I’m not using the handle correctly. I love the safety features and all the cameras. The seats are very comfortable and the vented seats are great in the summer. I would recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JONATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2022
Verified Review

Great car, great gas mileage

I absolutely love my Hyundai Sonata! I bought the Limited. It is very comfortable, drives great, has and is very sporty looking. The gas mileage is great too! I also love all of the safety features. I would highly recommend this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FLORENCE A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2022
Verified Review

Luxury Hybrid

This car truly feels like a luxury car. The interior is extremely spacious and comfortable. The drive quality is very smooth. I love the SEL trim with the wireless charging and wireless apple Carplay, Bose 12 speaker system. My only concern is that the fuel efficiency is below the EPA estimates. It is supposed to be 45/51 (47 combined) but I've been getting more like 40 mpg. I don't know if it's because I just don't drive that much and I need to break in the engine (I am only at 740 mi currently) some more. Overall highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
ISABELLA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

5NPEG4JA1NH147258Hyundi Sonata

Blind spot when being overtaken, seat belt .positioned too high across body ,interior consol finish is gritty. the car is a very comfortable and easy car to drive. the dealer was good and fair. Beautifull looking car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERIC S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata Hybrid

Love the vehicle! very comfortable and stylish but most importantly to me was the fuel efficiency. Went from 26MPG to 56 MPG. I fill up every 8 days as compared to every other day. Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOYCE C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2022
Verified Review

Sonata

The Sonata is very high in quality and performance. The turbo engine provides plenty of power for my needs. Fuel efficiency is as well as can be expected. Body style has interesting characteristics especially the front grill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICARDO G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

worst car ever made

the car rides great but the inside feel smaller from the 2015 model, also the enterament system is worthless it had the HD radio feature that is the worst ever system i have ever used it fades in and out alot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Car

Great looking car, handles well, quick response. The looks of the car is outstanding, sound system excellent, smooth riding and feature rich. Would recommend this car as top of the line in style, features, reliability and performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JEFFREY T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Surprisingly sporty.

The Sonata is a surprisingly sporty considering the size of the engine. Great fuel economy. I’m averaging 33MPH with mixed highway, and city driving. There a lot of features for a vehicle in this price range, including a moonroof, premium sound system, highway driving assist, and blind spot cameras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EARL S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Salesman was very helpful in explaining how to operate the car.

I fell in love this vehicle when I saw it. The salesman took us for a drive and explained how things worked along with the gas mileage we could expect. All things being said, we are well pleased with the dealership's handling of the sale of our new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALLISON B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

Sexy, Safe & Fun Car

My 2022 Sonata is the 3rd Sonata I've purchased new. Every Sonata I've owned I have loved, but this one has gorgeous styling, great safety features and fun upgrades...head's up display, a large navigation system, roomy interior and so much more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 303 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Visalia Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(633 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28) ReScores