Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(194 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(194 Reviews)

LR
gravatar
Luisa R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2023

Great car

I loved my car when I got it and still do but maybe a month after getting it my RPMs would go a little crazy and the car would jack sometimes. Apple car play sometimes acts up too. Overall I love my vehicle. Looks very nice and stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LUIS R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Jesus Cruz was amazing. Was and still is available if I have any questions about my vehicle.

Customer service was great. Thanks to Mr. Jesus Cruz we had a good experience. I pre ordered my vehicle and was told it was to get here in a month but got here a little before which was amazing . Love my new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARK J.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Check engine light at 146 miles on odometer

2023 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. On day 3 of owning, warnings and check engine. 19 days in service and it went 3 miles before another check engine. Hyundai agreed to repurchase the vehicle on 22DEC22. It is now 08FEB23 and Hyundai NEVER followed through.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TAYLOR J.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

I've written enough already. I'm not going to write anymore. This survey was WAY too long. But you've been petering me about it, so here it is. That's all I'm going to say. Read my comments in the rest of the survey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ARTHUR B.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

So far everything is running very smoothly.

Love the technology and the looks of the car. Heated front and rear seats are a plus. A very smooth riding car. Nice comfortable ride. Quick acceleration. Plenty of trunk space. Very easy to use the navigation system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SABRINA P.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Great car

Very reliable, futuristic design and very good on gas. I will certainly consider buying hyundai again in the future. The stereo system is also good , the 2023 model is definitely a winner amongst its peers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TUHIN K.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

2023 hybrids sonata

Its a good car, enough room for 5 people. it does have few issues which can fixed. Hybrid systems is ok. But not better than toyota. I wish it can show true mpg. Driving is comforting but need more ground space. I believe extra 4 more will be better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KENNETH R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Sporty but family friendly

This car lets you have the speed and agility of a sports car but the fuel milage and comfort of a family car. Great visibility with the headlights and has all the extra features you could possibly want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EVAN L.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

The seats are terrible

The seats are terrible and Kia is a much better value. I should have bought a Sportage hybrid instead of the stupid sonata. It has some of the worst seats I've ever been in. The Baytown hyundai dealership in Texas is also a terrible dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/07/2023 10:24 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MC
gravatar
MARC C.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

Love the N-Line

Great new look! Financing was fantastic! Interior is comfortable and spacious. Exterior is sleek and stylish. Safety features are excellent. The dealership was great to work with. Would definitely go back!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Cooling system failed at 1200 miles

I understand it's a new vehicle so defects are to be expected but it's still disappointing to know that the car that I've had for less than a month is at dealer service center. I guess this review needs to be a minimum of 200 characters....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
David S.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

great car, also have a 2018 Sonata Limited

This is a great 4 door car, which is extremely comfortable, loaded with all the features anyone would need and it gets great gas mileage. Currently average 34.8 overall highway and city driving, and routinely get 41 mpg on the highway at 70.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KARIM B.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Great commuter car with lots of features.

The sonata Limited is stylish, comfortable, fuel efficient, and packed with tech. I like the way this car drives and it gets good gas mileage. I really like the parking assist feature, which allows you to drive the vehicle backward and forward remotely. My biggest complaints are the lack of wireless Apple Car Play, and my particular car's seat randomly moves forward while I'm driving. That's not safe. I hope it's isolated to my car and I will get it checked out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/03/2023 08:08 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MJ
gravatar
MARVIN J.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle to drive

Nice vehicle to drive better than old sonata. They should honor everything Would you buy the vehicle back for me for 20 thousandallas..........................mmmmmmmmmthank you........................l
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANDREA F.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great!

Love it! Styling and acceleration of the car could be better! The staff was super helpful. I don’t like how slow it takes off super slow, makes it hard to pass other slower cars. I like majority of everything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAMM M.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great car

Great car , stylish, roomy, smart, and great on gas !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVID R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Sonata 2023 meh

Just average car right now and I can not reccomend it or anything about it. The car still smells and it is a little embarrassing that the car has been in two weeks of service in the first month. O avoid questions about the car. Looks nice. My ex wife looked nice too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/01/2023 09:16 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

EW
gravatar
EUGENIO W.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Genesis

Genesis very nice and comforting , hector was great . Helped and kept me updated every step of the way, I would recommend the brand but also recommend hector at their advisor . They get a 5 stars . Good job
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great Auto Sales

We traded in one Sonata for another new '23 Sonata; really love this car and the turbo charge is fast. The interior and systems running this car are excellent and smooth. The sales team that assisted me was proficient and knew their area well and what customers like me and my family were looking for. Thanks to Mr. Marvin and Brianna in Customer Service; Mr. Jessie, our Salesperson, who sold us the car, Mr.Mark at the front desk for customer entrance and appointed sales person and to Mr. Will, the Finance Officer who ended the process smoothly and everything was explained well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRETT R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Safety, reliability, and style

Traded in my 2022 corvette for my sonata. As beautiful as the corvette was it had huge blind spots and was frankly unsafe. My sonata is still beautiful but I feel comfortable and safe behind the wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 195 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Joseph Airport Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2461 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(114) ReScores