Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(301 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(301 Reviews)

Reviews


BM
gravatar
BRYANA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely Love Hyundai

I bought a new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid SEL. I could not be happier with it. Between the phenomenal customer service I received at the dealership and the plethora of great features I would highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jean R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

My First Hybrid Veicle

This is my first hybrid. I love that the Tucson is a bit longer and wider than before. It is so quiet. Great gas mileage. I was surprised how often the vehicle is using the electric battery when I am driving and not gas. Love all the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NANCY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Love it

We love this Tucson Hybrid, we have had for about a month. It is not only beautiful to look at but wonderful to drive. We have the limited version which has all the safety features we wanted, we are very happy with our purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LINDA K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

We chose this vehicle because it received high ratings from CR and was reasonable priced. It is also an extremely smart-looking SUV. When we learned one would be available in our desired purchase window, we moved quickly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GY
gravatar
GEORGE Y.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Happy with vehicle

Very satisfied good morning please don't worry abt I will call and get a hold with you this week on a new time to talk to him tomorrow morning to see how things go and if there are you any need to get signed up to do this week or not yet to be able install it on your own time to talk to Rose and see
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jonathan P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022

Not perfect but worth every cent

I absolutely love my Tucson Hybrid Limited in shimmering silver. It's not perfect, but for how much it costs you can't beat the value. I'm getting a little below the mpg ratings, but it's been hot and the AC is always running. Plus, I can't resist driving it in sport mode. The eco mode is no slouch, but in sport mode this car is punchy and I love it!! I didn't buy a hybrid for the fuel efficiency, it's definitely a bonus but I got the hybrid for the performance vs the gas only model. The gray leather interior is stellar and almost looks white. It really contrasts nice with the black dash and accents. Like most, I do wish I had a volume knob, but the touch buttons work easy enough and I also use the rocker on the steering wheel. The tech in this car super impressive. I can't really say enough how much I love the adaptive cruise control paired with the lane centering. I didn't think I would use it a ton, but I was wrong. I use it almost every day. I don't know if I would be able to go back to regular cruise control again. The only big thing I'm not a fan of is the alert sound it makes when going in reverse. You doesn't sound that loud when your in the car, but if your standing outside it's like a mini dump truck backing up. I don't mind the sound, just wish you could adjust the volume some. Almost every time I back out of spot at the grocery store, I feel like everyone in a 50 foot radius has to look over and see what the sound is all about lol. But overall, the Tucson Hybrid is a great vehicle and I haven't regretted my purchase a bit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

100% Satisfied

I am completely satisfied with this Limited Edition hybrid. It's my first SUV and I was not disappointed. It rides smooth and took it on a 16 hour drive and was impressed with how it handled and felt on the long trip. The only thing I was Not Happy was the $10,000.00 upgrade charge that the dealership added to the price tag. Unfortunately my car got totaled and I was in a bind with finding a new vehicle. I was on the waiting list for over 6 months. I then looked online for an available Tucson that was 3 1/2 hours away, so I took it. I'm happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MIYA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Hyundai Tucson!

I chose Hyundai because of their safety features and because all of their cars are beautiful and luxurious. Every time I hop into my car I find something else that I love about it. I especially love all that you can do within the Bluelink app like being able to locate your car, setting up safeguard alerts and having the ability to start/stop and lock/unlock my car with my phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOUGLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

The new Tucson hybrid hit a grand slam

In this time of uncertainty of so many items, Hyundai has far exceeded customer expectations. The Hyundai Tucson limited hybrid is the best new car that we've ever purchased. Our salesman, Mike Beasley, went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle that we wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOSE J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Good and Reliable

Good car. Smooth and comfort driving, safety features are reliable. No engine issues. Radio Theme need an upgrade. Not sure where they get the idea of having a "Steampunk, 3 Light Bulbs" as the only option for a modern sleek type vehicle. Advise Hyundai to install and update to the program
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SARAH H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

I love this vehicle, its sleek, moves quickly and is versatile. I like the warning system and the assisted driving for lane changes and sudden stops it's extremely useful in bumper to bumper traffic and I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Experience has been fine

Great vehicle, great handling, gets the job done - I've taken it on two long trips and it did just great. Drives smooth, easy to handle, easy to park and has great features with the maps and bluetooth, auto seat etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IP
gravatar
ISMARY P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai tucson hibryd *************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

I love this car *************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JIM S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

Favorite car I have ever owned

Overall an incredible car. Became a Hyundai fan in 2012 when I bought an Azera. Then on to a Genesis G-80, fully loaded, then to a Tucson and now another Tucson Hybrid. I am pretty much locked into Hyundai Motor Corporation for future car purchases!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DIANA T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV!

This vehicle makes me happy whenever I drive it! I have owned my Tucson for one year and am still very happy with my choice! The Hyundai dealerships are wonderful. Service Department cares about your satisfaction…they are awesome! I made a great decision when I purchased my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHIENNE H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

The vehicle is really nice. I have always liked the brand. But overall I did get what I wanted and the sales teams did their very best, they were great actually and did what they could to make it an easy transaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TIAREE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

...

............................................................................................................................................................................this survey is too long sorry ...............................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

tucson

love everything about my tucson .............................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PRASAD G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Best choice!

Where do I even start? There are so many good points about this car! The quietness and smoothness of the ride and engine for one. The comfort and safety features for another. I use the lane keep assist almost every time I’m on the road. The other features, especially the one that warns you of traffic going behind you while you pull out- has saved me several potential fender benders in parking lots when I’m reversing or trying to changing lanes in the highway. The design is super sexy- the head and taillights are fierce and functional- the brights are almost too bright. The back and front seats are comfortable. I love the reclining backseat. There’s tons of trunk space. The rear camera is crystal clear, even in the rain. The main glitches I had was 1. the lack of a actual spare tire or donut for with the car. The repair kit is a nice to have, but it will never replace an actual spare which everyone will need eventually if they drive a car. 2. The windshield has a tendency of fogging the bottom 1/3 of the glass in humid heat even if the defogger is on- so it can obstruct the view a bit which is dangerous. 3. My parents were resistant to riding in the car since they had some difficulty getting in and out of the car. It rides lower than their van, and they had to duck their heads a little. I think this is a minor issue that goes away as you get used to it. They find the car very comfortable now. 4. I wouldn’t have minded a larger glove box and a couple more cup holders. The ones on the arm rest in the back seat are a little smaller than most cups we get, and storing them in the back from the drivers side is awkward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Best bang for your bucks. All the safety features and option packages you want for a lot less than you would pay elsewhere. Can’t go wrong with the warranties either. Far superior to all others in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 289 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores