Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(301 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(301 Reviews)

Reviews


JG
gravatar
John G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle… Only one issue in the first 20,000 miles.

Excellent vehicle overall! Performance, fuel economy and comfort all around wrapped up in a sporty good looking package. One issue with the 12 V battery which is easily fixed on the spot… Just not addressed well in the manual. Overall great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MALANA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson hybrid

This vehicle gets great gas mileage the ride is smooth and is great for my family. I like that I can be hands free and be able to drive safely. This vehicle has so many safety features that I know that my family is safe while in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EARL W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value hybrid

An excellent car, luxurious and affordable. The hybrid Tucson also has great gas mileage. My first year has been entirely problem free. Very pleased so far with this purchase, and I highly recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACKIE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson is Amazing!

I absolutely love my 2022 Tucson! It handles like a car, has a ton of power and torque, spacious, comfortable, stylish, and incredible fuel economy. I would not typically purchase a brand new vehicle, but this purchase was a very sound decision!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PETER M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle for the money!

This is my first new car purchase and I couldn't be more pleased. I love the styling and handling and it's comfortable in the front seats and more spacious in the back than all the other vehicles in it's class that I test drove. I purchased this vehicle to move my dog from the backseat to the wayback and he loves it! Got the Hybrid SEL and experiencing better than rated gas mileage with my combo city highway driving. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CLAIRE N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love the car; especially hybrid model. I love also that it’s top of the line, not lacking any extras. I can cool it down before getting in!!!! And warm it in snow!! I enjoy running to Tahoe often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AUBREY R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

Great blend of luxury and practicality

We considered a few different t vehicles before we looked into this one. As the title says, it feels like driving a fancy luxury car, but with great Gas mileage, and great safety features. Also it has an amazing amount of storage inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HAE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

Mostly great.

This car is very easy to handle, has good mileage for the size, and looks amazing. The sunroof is very cool. The amount of space inside the cab is great. The only real issues are that the phone charger is in the sun, getting the phone overheated often, and that the car feels too floaty in the Eco setting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GREG S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid

For the money, the tech features and warranty, it is a good value. You can't get a similar Honda or Toyota for the same money. Hyundai has definitely stepped up their game. The gas engine motor is a little louder than what one would expect. Hopefully service is effective when/if needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ANNE Q.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car

We love the Tucson and we had great service with the dealership. Couldn’t be better. Highly recommend this vehicle. Drive is smooth. Love the heated seats. Color is good. Quiet ride. Plenty of leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
YESENIA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Car is so quiet, looks beautiful. Panoramic moon roof is amazing and the car is spacious. The car can go really fast and you don't feel a thing. Wireless charging pad in the front is great for any phone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GEORGE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

I like the vehicle overall. Fuel mileage is less than indicated however I have only driven the vehicle 1660 miles. Longest trip was around 400 miles one way. No problems. Easy to drive. Engine is very responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JASON B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson.

I’m on my 3rd Hyundai. I love my Tucson HEV. The gas mileage is great. If I used mid grade no ethanol fuel I get 31-33 mpg. If I use cheap crappy gas I get 29-30 mpg. I love having SUV comfort with economy car gas mileage. There is plenty of room. I have a large family and we all fit comfortably in the Tucson. The only problem I’ve had is using the call button on the steering wheel. Sometimes it works sometimes it doesn’t.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEITH R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon Hybrid

Fun to drive, stylish, excellent fuel economy. We’ll laid out controls. Very quiet. Comfortable seats. Love the ‘diffused’ air flow and all the safety features. Great warranty! Our 7th Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STACEY A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Awsome suv for the price , performance, ride, room and mpg

This is a awsome vehicle especially for the price. The best things are the ride , room and mpg. This is the first year of this model and style and let me tell you this is a winner. Just came back from a 1000 mile round trip an car avg 39 mpg and was very comfortable getting there and back. We love it. Terry and Stacey Arnett
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HARVEY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

XXX XXXX XXXXX X XXX X X X X X XXXX XX XX X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX XXX XXXXXX XXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ALBERT O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

Nice ride, confortable and amazing looks!

This car it’s my first Hybrid. The ride it’s confortable and stylish. Easy to drive, easy to Operate and plenty of functions to enjoy your commute or joy ride. Get this car and you won’t be disappointed. Amazing car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JENNIFER Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

'22 Tucson Hybrid Limited checks all the boxes!

The '22 next generation Tucson is awesome! It's much larger than the previous generation Tucson, the styling unique and gorgeous, and you can't beat the features, value, quality and warranty for the money! Performance is great, and it feels like a luxury SUV worth twice the price! If your in the market for a compact SUV, you have to put the new Tucson at the top of your list!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BONNIE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Had to wait 6 months for delivery but my Tucson is just what I needed.

Had to wait 6 months for delivery but my Tucson is just what I needed. Easy to get in and out of, automatic headlights and windshield wipers are a plus. It holds lots of cargo. It should do well in the snow with all wheel drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GIGETTE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Ease of purchase of Tucson Hybrid

The purchase of my vehicle was comfortable and not high pressured. Enjoyed dealing with Rob at Clark Hyundai. He was able to answer all my questions and get the answers I wanted. I love my car. It sounds so cool when it is idling and have many complements on it. I love the look of the grille at night when it is illuminated. I reminds me of angel wings. The car gets good gas mileage and I enjoy being able to change the modes when needed from ECO to SNOW to SPORT when I need it handle a little better. My Tucson handles great and is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 289 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores