Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(299 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(299 Reviews)

Reviews


TS
gravatar
TIM S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Tuscon

The hybrid is great, car has a good look. Comfortable ride, gas mileage is great. First brand new car I have ever bought so anything newer than 2010 was going to feel like a scape ship. No complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMIE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon Hybrid Limited

Truly a refined vehicle. Engineers really came up with a winnner. Hand it to Hyundai brass for they let their engineers go for it. With a couple tweaks, I would give 10 ratings top to bottom. Thank you Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JANE R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Overall positive

Very good car very pleased comfortable stylish sharp looking good handling excellent gas mileage love the hybrid warranty ver good spacious good quality. Audio system could be better sound quality very pleased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Great car, great gas mileage

I was looking for a replacement for my Lexus RX 350, so the bar was high. The Tucson was a tiny bit shorter but had more interior cargo space. Seats are comfy and visibility is super. I like the look better than the Lexus since they changed the front grille style on the Lexus. The hybrid engine is quiet and pick-up is great, and I get EV mode even on the highway, which was never available on two prior Prius vehicles. I love the color of exterior and interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

One of the best cars I've ever purchased.

If you have not seen the totally re-designed Tucson, you must go see and test drive one. I was sold after a test drive. It's a beautiful car with so many features for comfort, safety, and ease of driving the car.The technology in the Hybrid limited is unsurpassed. One test drive and you will want this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICHARD D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

This vehicle is quiet, quick pickup with no hesitation, and a pleasure to drive. Many standard features, plenty of storage space, can fit 2 full golf bags easily without having to drop the back seat. Great value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Tucson Limited Hybrid

Great vehicle, I would recommend to anyone interested in a hybrid SUV. More room than others in it's class. After a year I am still discovering different options but some require time with the instruction book.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BENJAMIN K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant Surprise

After spending all of my adult life so far in sedans and hatchbacks, I truly never thought I'd like an SUV. Then came this. This car doesn't feel heavy, slow or bulky. It can (and does) GO, when needed. At the same time, I'm spending 1/3 of what I used to on gas (versus 2018 Elantra GT). The interior is very comfortable and the features are great. So far, I think it's great value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LEONARD G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I am not writing 200 words. I like the car a lot. This survey is cumbersome and asks too much. Dealership was excellent, as was sales, and delivery. Car drives great. Next time do not require this summary
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Love this car but needs some mom improvements to be perfect

Safety features are off the chart. Warranty is industry best very spacious and comfortable- the limited comes with everything you could want but some important interior aspects for me need some tweaking - cup holders need to be deeper in the back and a second set behind the console a big plus - sun visors are short and need extenders - vanity mirror lights - not a fan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Excellent styling, at every angle. Great performance and fuel economy. Fun to drive. Super features. Lot of technology. Great braking ability. Very good acceleration. Nothing bad to say about the car. Was difficult to track one down and buy the car I wanted. Limited availability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Hybrid

This vehicle is a great, has many features that are helpful and making driving feel safe. The style of the vehicle is also very nice and stylish, so far there have been no issues with the vehicle.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RHONDA J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

My 2022 Tucson hybrid is the second new one that I have owned. I could not be happier. I love the sleek lines and the beautiful leather interior. The panoramic sunroof was is gorgeous and my grandkids love it! You can’t beat the Huiandi Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Everyone should drive a Hyundai

For your money and peace of mind, a Hyundai is the best bet for everything! Great style and very little road noise, Hyundai has thought of everything. This is my 3 Hyundai and my second SUV. Everyone should own a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HECTOR D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

It was my best choice, price = quality ratio, everything is made with the best quality and high technology. it is a special vehicle for the family and for driving in the city and out of the city. with a lot of space and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEPHEN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Great Choice for me

I have never owned a Hyundai before(mostly Toyota) but seriously considered it after reading in Consumer Reports, visiting a dealership, and test driving. I chose a 2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited Hybrid. It had all the features I wanted in a new car. and more. Smooth ride, comfortable, hybrid mileage, styling. I am very pleased with my selection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Quiet (mostly) and powerful

Great riding and roomy vehicle for a bigger guy. There are some quirks that just need some getting used to. Styling is great. Seems like my MPG should be a little higher than it is actually reading. We will see over time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALEXANDER K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

The car is very nice

The responsiveness from King Hyundai (1399 S. FEDERAL HWY, DEERFIELD BEACH, FL 33441) to my door locking emergency on a brand new car purchased from them one month prior was very concerning to me. The entire morning of Oct 17, 2022 the doors would not lock with physical door lock button or key fob. I was very concerned because I was not able to drive or park the vehicle anywhere due to safety and security concerns. I was told by the woman who answered the phone at King Hyundai I could not bring the car in for service for at least 2 weeks (November) due to not scheduling an online appointment ahead of time. I left 2 voicemail messages and an online chat with zero call returns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LEVI S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

This car is great! Don’t stress reviews saying mileage isn’t as advertised. My average MPG has steadily improved since purchasing and now surprises the estimate. The hybrid- Blue trim is what I purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car

We bought a hybrid and it does not disappoint. Happy with the gas mileage and efficiency of the car. Very quite. We had to adjust to the chime when backing up or when using electric motor. Style and comfort are outstanding. Dealerships are not be created equal and we chose one out of state. They were amazing but the two we tried in our state were terrible. Find one that is good and the experience will be outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 288 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores