Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(301 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(301 Reviews)

Reviews


NA
gravatar
NICHOLE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Great Handling, Comfort, Safety and Space

This car meets every need from quick short commuting trips to long trips. It gets looks. Our Neighbors loved it so much they ordered the same exact vehicle. Can't say enough good things about this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NAVEENPRABHU S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Stylish Safe Smooth Spacious Hitech Economic Value for money

Hyundai been our best friend on road since our first car. Tucson Hybrid is unique in design style comfort efficiently and is a sign of excellence from Hyundai. Comfort luxury safety technology are all considered in all new designs and Tucson hybrid variants compliments the same..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Very Good

I relied on CONSUMERS REPORT a lot. They recommended it-I wasn't disappointed. I researched a lot of vehicles , and discussed with many friends. The first drive convinced me to buy it. I have had (4) Subarus, and was also considering Mercedes, Acura, Volvo, and Lexus. They didn't have the features, Subaru is great but haven't updated the models and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHARLES W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Great looks, great tech. Perfect package.

Very thoughtful design, both inside and out. The interior in particular looks and feels like a much more expensive vehicle, with clean styling that blends form and function better than most vehicles. The tech and safety package is top-notch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tuscon Hybrid in Arington VA

Great vehicle for me and my family. We needed a new car for the extra space it provided, but also wanted a hybrid to save money on gas since the majority of our driving is in the city. Highly recommend for families in a city.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GREG L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

I have driven the car for a year, including long road trips and around-town driving. I have done limited off road driving on un-repaired dirt roads. In all conditions this SUV has been great to drive. It is very quiet and the fit and finish have remained attractive. My over MPG since the day I bought the car is 33.6 mpg. I often get 40 to 50 mpg around town, if I drive patiently. I have been impressed by the low end torque the vehicle provides on acceleration, especially between 25 and 60 mph. Steering and suspension have been very good on bad roads. I do not like the push button transmission shifter, which is a bother. The entertainment touch screen is sensitive and I must look away from the road to touch the proper selection. Even then, sometimes I miss and touch the wrong control. Buttons and switches would be more desirable. Radio and phone bluetooth connections work very well. I have had no mechanical problems in this first year. Our other car is a Subaru Forester SUV and the Tucson compares very favorably to it. I am very glad I bought the car and would buy it again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jacqueline B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022

Almost perfect!

Besides the minor cosmetic placements of the media ports and also needs the most current style ports. This car is perfect. They also need media ports in the back. I Will definitely lease it again when this lease is up!,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Checks all our boxes so far.

Wanted to venture into the hybrid class vehicles and this is a very affordable option (especially if you find one without the dealer mark-up) for a solid vehicle. Very well equipped from factory. Nice styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ERIC A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

New car purchase

Enjoy how quiet the vehicle rides. Like the safety features. Enjoy the audio. My salesperson was very though & knowledgeable. He took the time & educated me on the features of the car. One of my tires was losing air & the dealership replaced the tire immediately.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEAN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

Nice vehicle. Rides really nice, quiet. Great mpg. Love the hybrid system. Great interior. Runs great in the snow and ice and steering wheel heater great for cold days. Like the easy switch on drive mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GERALD D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Friendly dealership employees. Nice experience.

This is a great vehicle. I have had no problems with quality and no problems with mechanical. Adding a CVT transmission would be something I feel would be an improvement. Also adding front side lights would help making turns a night. They could even be activated by the turn signals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

I like it

The car is excellent the only grip I have is the high beams are not bright enough. They don't shine high enough. like normal high beams that light up the trees for I live in deer population and with the high beams on they are hard to see.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid

Great vehicle, reliable, fun vehicle to drive. Vehicle has all the options I was looking for and it handles well on the road. Not much I can find bad about this vehicle at all and it’s great on gas when doing long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TRACY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

Overall I love my Tucson hybrid limited!! It is a beautiful, smooth riding car. The interior is elegant and sleek. It drives like a luxury vehicle for an amazing price point. The gas mileage isn’t what I had hoped it would be getting 37-40 mpg on average but that still is not bad. I was disappointed that Apple CarPlay still needed a cord. I hope that a future update will alleviate the need for the cord in the limited models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PHILLIP M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Tucson review

Great car. Handles like a sport car. the ride is very comfortable Interior design is nice although the touch screens and buttons show fingerprints, giving a sloppy look. i was surprised that the trunk space is so large.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Beyond my expectations

I did a lot of research, i didn’t want a CVT and like the Tucson’s 6 speed automatic, good fuel economy and good performance so it’s a win, win. I moved from a Lincoln to the Hyundai and didn’t feel I gave up anything other that the Lincoln’s serene, hushed cabin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOYCE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson Hybrid 2022

The Tucson hybrid is an easy to ride vehicle. It is a very quiet ride as well as comfortable and roomy inside. It has excellent gas mileage around town. The gas mileage is less than I would like on the highway. The look and feel of the car is excellent. Overall, it is a very well built vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALESSANDRO M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Sporty hybrid

Fun to drive with a great interior and comfort, the hybrid makes it super responsive. Great ride heigh and ease of use! Alot of great tech packed in a fun yet spacius car with alot up its sleeve, full of surprises!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SASHA J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Love the car hate the noise

My favorite car I ever had but very out off by reverse beep. If you could allow us to turn it down a few knotches I would totally love this car 100%. But until then I will be looking into new cars to trade it in within the next year or two
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Stephanie S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson 2022

After one year of leasing my 2022 Hyundai Tucson, I don't have many complaints. This car is very reliable, comfortable, safe, and cost-efficient. I have occasional issues with connecting to apple car play. But other than that, everything is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 181 - 200 of 290 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores