Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(238 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(238 Reviews)

YN
gravatar
YESHWANTH N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

My First vehicle with a little disappointment

I don't like the Bluetooth, interior being noisy and of course to the price I dint get the performance. I thought of buying regular version but later point went with Hybrid for better fuel efficiency which I'm not getting currently.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PUYONG C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Remarkable Car

Great value for energy-efficient vehicles. The safety features, of a low-cost car, are excellent. The electronics on the car are well-coordinated without any glitches and perform superbly in unison. I do recommend it for family and friends for a second car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAPHNE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Perfect Fit!

I have had the Tucson Hybrid for about a month! It is a perfect fit, from the camera system to the audio system there hasn’t been anything to complain about. The review required 200 characters so I am adding this sentence
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMIE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Researched every SUV to find the best ratings, gas mileage, etc. the availability was limited so I had to wait but it was worth it. Looks so pretty, inside is very modern and fun. I chose the SEL convenience package bc it came with all the stuff I wanted but wasn’t as pricey as the top of the line package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
ERIC E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

G

G Ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggbggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfffffffffffffffffffffff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CAROL R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

high tech marvel

I love the way my new Hyundai Tucson Hybrid handles when driven. I love all of the safety features. I love the fuel economy. I only wish it came in more colors, and that the instrumentation was easier to figure out. I have struggled with its complexity. I realize a car that does a lot is going to have to squeeze a lot of stuff onto the dashboard and surrounding areas. But the icons & layers of choices can't be figured out intuitively and the manual is not the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARGO L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

I really enjoyed the entire experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOAN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive!

The new Hyundai Tucson should not be overlooked if you're looking for a somewhat smaller SUV. It has all the features of the bigger, higher priced luxury SUVs. It's fun to drive and I love the sporty look and handling of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MICHAEL J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Good value for money

When I drove my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson hybrid for the first time it exceeded my expectations in its overall performance,technology, looks, design. I thought my previous 2017 Kia Sportage ex drove well until I drove this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAUL A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid Review

Our experience with the 2022 Tucson Hybrid that we purchased back in August 2022 has been very pleasant. The handling has been great. It rides smooth and is very quiet. Of course, that would be expected when the vehicle is using the hybrid battery. But when it needs to use the gas engine, that has been quiet as well. You can't tell that it is in use, except for the EV symbol not illuminating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRENDA F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car

This car has exceeded all of my expectations and more. While not cheap, it is substantially lower in price than the Toyota Highlander hybrid I was considering. The features are remarkable, and when combined with my Alexa, in-home, and the blue link app, this car could not be more convenient. On a cold morning all I have to do is choose “cold start” on my phone, and within 10 minutes when I get in the car, the seats are warm as well as the steering wheel, and the heat is set to auto where I have the settings saved. What luxury for the price that I did pay. Beautiful color as well, and trimmed so nicely. I opted for the hybrid Limited, and this car is beautiful. Not really wanting to have car payments when I am retired, but this car has certainly made it worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JUAN Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Great gas saving and confort

Amaizing gas saving, great comfort and driving experience. The overall sound system is well balanced with deep bass. Easy to use all around. Very smooth ride and the steering and handling is great. The safety devices work really well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

RRB

Love this car would buy again All good dealership excellent and so was sales man . I recommend buying at this dealership. Ty ¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Ty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRUCE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

So much for the money

I purchased this car because it is a HiBrid and it is full of safety features. I have hit 70 years old and even though I still feel young I know that I am starting to slow down. Since I have admitted to this I felt I needed more safety features. This car is loaded with safety features. First this car is rated very high in the crash tests. Next this vehicle has all of the latest driving safety features. I really like the lane keeping features. My second favorite feature is the Smart Cruise Control. I have used it during rush hour traffic and I find it the greatest invention ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Tuscan Hybrid

Really love the GPM it is our first hybrid. It is also our first Hyundai. The look is really cool. My wife is super excited about her new vehicle! Highly recommend it for everyone trying to get more for thier money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
Yanaris S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Go Hybrid

Happy that I have the opportunity to help by purchasing hybrid. Affordable technology to working class families. Please keep this in mind on any future purchase pricing, thanks Hyundai USA and I will always try this brand 1st.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MATTHEW T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Best in class Hybrid SUV

Amazing performance. Does better in the city due to regenerative braking but still does pretty well on the highway about 30MPG average. Comfort and luxury for the price is probably unparalleled. The safety features are great and the adaptive cruise control and lane assist are very useful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BLESILDA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Excellent safety features, big trunk space, and comfortable seats. Great for long driving and a lot of savings on gas. Nice exterior style and color and Bluetooth accessible. I would recommend this car to family and friend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEVIN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Smooth, quiet ride

I ordered the premium hybrid after previously renting a gas-engine version from Enterprise and doing research in Consumer Reports. Everything about it is great—from the design to the interior finish and controls. I found the CR review 100 percent accurate. I love driving the car, which gets excellent mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VISHWAS P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Well style vehicle but average mileage performance

This car is well designed but its hybrid mileage is overstatement as it gives about 32 mpg in city and on highway in reality. Hyundai can improve certain features to make it more efficient. Car has spacious interior design
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 227 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores