Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(290 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(290 Reviews)

NM
gravatar
NANCY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2022
Verified Review

Love it

We love this Tucson Hybrid, we have had for about a month. It is not only beautiful to look at but wonderful to drive. We have the limited version which has all the safety features we wanted, we are very happy with our purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jean R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

My First Hybrid Veicle

This is my first hybrid. I love that the Tucson is a bit longer and wider than before. It is so quiet. Great gas mileage. I was surprised how often the vehicle is using the electric battery when I am driving and not gas. Love all the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRYANA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely Love Hyundai

I bought a new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid SEL. I could not be happier with it. Between the phenomenal customer service I received at the dealership and the plethora of great features I would highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ERIN A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle drives amazingly

I love this vehicle. Drives smooth. Barely hear you are driving. Love the features. All of them. And it has a ton. Love the room it has in front and back. I would def recommend this vehicle. Also loving the step towards electric. Hybrid is great. Saving money is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDWARD M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

I have only had this vehicle for about 600 miles of driving. So far it has met most of my high expectations. These expectations came from road tests I saw or read and the review in Consumer Reports. My previous vehicle was a Porsche Cayenne so I was looking high. I like almost every aspect of this Tucson: It is quiet, comfortable, ha. a ton of features both inside and out and gets great mileage, about 40 mpg so far. The warranty is fantastic. I have no complaints and look forward to many years of enjoyment with this Tucson. If I could change anything I would probably like a little more power and a shift lever but the vehicle is great just as it is. I knew I would have these preferences before I bought it but know of no better vehicle in this size and price range. If you are looking in the small to medium SUV class don’t overlook this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GANESH G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2022
Verified Review

Outside noise

Too much off outside noise while driving on freeway. Wish they could have included more mechanical buttons rather than going with complete touch screen. Apart from that I had no other issue till date.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALLYSON F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

Very nicr

Overall cool suv. Good interior gadgets. Exterior is very nice to look at. Driving features are cool and futuristic. Helpful with collision warning and break needed warning. 360 view while backing up is helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GIGETTE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Ease of purchase of Tucson Hybrid

The purchase of my vehicle was comfortable and not high pressured. Enjoyed dealing with Rob at Clark Hyundai. He was able to answer all my questions and get the answers I wanted. I love my car. It sounds so cool when it is idling and have many complements on it. I love the look of the grille at night when it is illuminated. I reminds me of angel wings. The car gets good gas mileage and I enjoy being able to change the modes when needed from ECO to SNOW to SPORT when I need it handle a little better. My Tucson handles great and is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BONNIE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

Had to wait 6 months for delivery but my Tucson is just what I needed.

Had to wait 6 months for delivery but my Tucson is just what I needed. Easy to get in and out of, automatic headlights and windshield wipers are a plus. It holds lots of cargo. It should do well in the snow with all wheel drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JENNIFER Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2022
Verified Review

'22 Tucson Hybrid Limited checks all the boxes!

The '22 next generation Tucson is awesome! It's much larger than the previous generation Tucson, the styling unique and gorgeous, and you can't beat the features, value, quality and warranty for the money! Performance is great, and it feels like a luxury SUV worth twice the price! If your in the market for a compact SUV, you have to put the new Tucson at the top of your list!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JACQUELINE O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Tucson hybrid

Mpg of 33 not acceptable, wind noise awful. This hybrid should at least achieve the epaulets estimate of 38 mpg. WInd noise reflects bad engineering. The emergency braking system has kicked in twice without need, very dangerous
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/22/2022 08:00 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Jacqueline. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

AO
gravatar
ALBERT O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

Nice ride, confortable and amazing looks!

This car it’s my first Hybrid. The ride it’s confortable and stylish. Easy to drive, easy to Operate and plenty of functions to enjoy your commute or joy ride. Get this car and you won’t be disappointed. Amazing car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRACY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

Worth the wait

Love my Tucson Hybrid, it was definitely worth the wait. Fuel economy comes in a little under the 37 mpg, but I would still purchase. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to my friends...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HARVEY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

XXX XXXX XXXXX X XXX X X X X X XXXX XX XX X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX XXX XXXXXX XXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STACEY A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Awsome suv for the price , performance, ride, room and mpg

This is a awsome vehicle especially for the price. The best things are the ride , room and mpg. This is the first year of this model and style and let me tell you this is a winner. Just came back from a 1000 mile round trip an car avg 39 mpg and was very comfortable getting there and back. We love it. Terry and Stacey Arnett
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEITH R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon Hybrid

Fun to drive, stylish, excellent fuel economy. We’ll laid out controls. Very quiet. Comfortable seats. Love the ‘diffused’ air flow and all the safety features. Great warranty! Our 7th Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JASON B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson.

I’m on my 3rd Hyundai. I love my Tucson HEV. The gas mileage is great. If I used mid grade no ethanol fuel I get 31-33 mpg. If I use cheap crappy gas I get 29-30 mpg. I love having SUV comfort with economy car gas mileage. There is plenty of room. I have a large family and we all fit comfortably in the Tucson. The only problem I’ve had is using the call button on the steering wheel. Sometimes it works sometimes it doesn’t.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GEORGE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

I like the vehicle overall. Fuel mileage is less than indicated however I have only driven the vehicle 1660 miles. Longest trip was around 400 miles one way. No problems. Easy to drive. Engine is very responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YS
gravatar
YESENIA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Car is so quiet, looks beautiful. Panoramic moon roof is amazing and the car is spacious. The car can go really fast and you don't feel a thing. Wireless charging pad in the front is great for any phone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ANNE Q.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car

We love the Tucson and we had great service with the dealership. Couldn’t be better. Highly recommend this vehicle. Drive is smooth. Love the heated seats. Color is good. Quiet ride. Plenty of leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 221 - 240 of 279 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores