Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(236 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(236 Reviews)

JR
gravatar
JANE R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Overall positive

Very good car very pleased comfortable stylish sharp looking good handling excellent gas mileage love the hybrid warranty ver good spacious good quality. Audio system could be better sound quality very pleased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DAVE E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Almost everything works great

Enjoy the vehicle. Wish the local service department was more helpful and more knowledgeable in regards to the service representatives. They also do not return calls when messages are left when you can't speak with them when calling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAVAN D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Amazon gray vehicle

I like overall experience. Style, features, comfort, visibility, space ,drive modes. Overall i like the vehicle but dealers are the mainly charging way more than msrp otherwise i would have bout the limited trim with the price i paid for my current vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMIE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon Hybrid Limited

Truly a refined vehicle. Engineers really came up with a winnner. Hand it to Hyundai brass for they let their engineers go for it. With a couple tweaks, I would give 10 ratings top to bottom. Thank you Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TIM S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Tuscon

The hybrid is great, car has a good look. Comfortable ride, gas mileage is great. First brand new car I have ever bought so anything newer than 2010 was going to feel like a scape ship. No complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JASON M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great overall family vehicle

Great midsize family vehicle, with its hybrid gas mileage and sheik design you’re sure to feel like a million bucks! Runs great in the winter months comes with a 10 year warranty which is a bonus! There is a lot of room in this vehicle for the kids and pets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HILTON C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Good

Very pleased with the SUV runs smoothly and lots of space between front and back. Only concern is efficiency of MPG other than that there's awesome vehicle we looking forward too make the best out of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALEXANDRA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

I absolutely love this car!

This is a great car to pick if you’re looking for something economic but still with all the bells and whistles of a modern vehicle. It’s great to drive and because of the hybrid feature it really helps my gas mileage go very far. It does great on long drives and for every day city driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MATTHEW D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Couldn't be happier with this vehicle. Highly recommended ....................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Almost my perfect car

I was in the market for a hybrid SUV and I wanted one with sharp looks, smart features, good fuel economy, and would be comfortable enough to drive long road trips. I must say it was a challenge trying to find that in the current economy/climate, but I lucked out with the Hyundai Tuscon HEV. It is FUN to drive. Very peppy and responsive. I was sort of stuck with the Limited trim, as that was all that was in stock in the color that I wanted. I've grown to appreciate the additional safety features that trim has, like the 360 degree cameras, park assist, etc. Overall it is a very attractive car and I don't regret my purchase (though perhaps my wallet does).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACQUELYN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent features the price

Love the body lines, color, grill. Interior features are great, buttons along with a touch screen, heated seats in front, remote start, great mpg, rear climate face vents! The rear leg room is best in class! Adults are comfortable in the rear. Rear reclining seats to make longer trips more comfortable. 8 cup holders total, just wish the door and rear arm rest cup holders were larger. They'll only hold a plastic bottle of water or other 16 oz cups, not insulated cups or bottles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PATRICIA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

good

good buy for the cost, the hybrid gets great gas millage, very roomy and storage is exceptable. the noices my hybrid makes can be annoying and loud! overall it is a very comfortable car and I enjoy driving it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUAN R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Superb quality!

Exactly what our family needs at the moment! Reliable, economic, and excellent service. We were looking for a model that is comfortable and economic at the same time. Given the hybrid potential of the model we chose, we have been able to save a lot of money in gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALINA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

We love the car.

The car is everything we needed and wanted. We started out thinking we would get a Toyota Venza but they weren’t in stock. He Hyundai dealership was across the street, so we went there and that was the best decision. Now that we have a Hyundai, I can’t imagine having anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DOUGLAS K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Very Happy

It is a vehicle that is big enough for me to get my golf clubs in the back, gets great fuel mileage for my long commute back and forth to work. The features on this vehicle are more than I could have asked for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICHARD K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

This vehicle has exceeded my expectations. It is really enjoyable and comfortable to drive. The fuel economy is exactly as advertised. I have no trouble seeing to drive at night with this vehicle. The lights are very bright.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HOA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Excellent choice for the crossover segment.

As a 6 foot 5 inch man one of the main considerations when picking a car was whether or not I could comfortably sit and drive it. Out of all the similarly priced competition the Tucson was the most comfortable for me. The Tucson also had the best technological feature set for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Michael F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson Hybrid

Purchased this 2022 Tucson Hybrid Blue new - love it. The styling is distinctive, the ride and level of quietness is great, and the vehicle is larger inside than other compact SUV's. It feels well screwed together and solid. Very peppy engine and acceleration when needed - the more we drive it the more we like it. We have had numerous Hyundai vehicles in the past and have had great success with them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KITTY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and great mileage.

Enjoy driving my Tuscon Hybrid. The style is eye catching. The gas mileage is great especially for an an AWD. The Tuscon is peppy, the ride is smooth and quiet. There is plenty of space for loading gear and if needed the rear seats fold down for larger items. I appreciate the hands free rear lift gate, its very helpful. I recommend you check out this vehicle if you are in the market for a quality hybrid SUV with lots of style and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Extremely satisfied

I love my new Hyundai. I already took it on some long trips and the experience was awesome. The car is very quiet and you don’t even realize the engine is running. I recommend it to anyone looking for a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 225 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores