Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(290 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(290 Reviews)

KN
gravatar
KIMBERLY N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

Great looking new 2022 Hyundai Tuscon. Definitely recommend getting one. I love the new Tuscon look. Bluelink makes it super easy to connect your phone to the vehicle. I am able to lock, start my car, and check the status of the car all on my phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHAHRIOR C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I am very happy with my purchase, although thls dealer markup was more than double than of other Hyundai dealers. So far at 1500 miles everything is working well, as it should. The Bose sound system is good but definitely could have been better. Some bottons and switches would've been a plus on the center stack. Overall a very good vehicle, will keep it for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Raymer D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Fulkerson

We love our Tuscan HEV. It’s looks sharp and sporty and handles amazingly. The team at Swope Hyundai in Elizabethtown Ky is always amazing to work with. Definitely recommend them for your next car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gary H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle is OK

Vehicle is OK. Gas mileage is below what's advertised. Features are difficult to understand. Comfort is OK but nothing special. Looks nice from the outside. Dealerships could be a more responsive to customers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RANADHEER A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Completely in love with Tucson

I was looking for a car which has both styling and performance including better fuel efficiency, I am happy that I chose Tucson. Comes loaded with so many standard features. Only suggestion from me make moonroof a standard :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CONSTANCE E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Good fuel mileage and comfort.

The Tucson has lived up to my expectations in every way. Too bad the dealer took advantage of a seller's market and got greedy and charged me an extra $3,000 dollars above MSRP. I guess if you want economy you have to pay for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAYA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Car has many features and strong with the money i have spend and great value . Hybrid car is so smooth and drives crazy and also wireless carplay is a bless and the car is always ready for me to drive loving it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KUMAR S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Good

Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good Good good good Good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARGARET M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Feedback

Overall really enjoying the car and have been getting decent fuel efficiency. I have yet to get the fuel efficiency the car is rated for and I’m averaging about 30mpg so about 7mpg less than advertised.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TIMOTHY F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

A revolution in auto

Dennis Hyundai on Morse Rd. Changed my life with it's excellent service ans phenominal customer care. My Hyundai Tucson Hybrid limited out classed the Rav4, Lexus hybrids, everything else I test drove!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STEVEN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

We’re completely satisfied with our new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid. It’s a pleasure to drive whether we’re on a road trip or running errands around town. We like its features and styling. We expect to enjoy it for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Dennis K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Great dealer, salesman and car! Car is quite, fun to drive and looks great. Would recommend this car to anyone. Great purchase ordered a Palisade as well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DANIELLE Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Is this the right car?

Fantastic car I love it, however I purchased it for the 38mpg that it advertised to date I have never reached that mpg. The car averages 33-35 mpg and with the air conditioning running 29-30. The fuel model of this car has a 29mpg advertised rating so for fuel efficiency not sure there is value for the extra money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RONALD W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

If I have to start giving comments i will not be taking anymore surveys. Good styling ,nice interior, gas mileage is 30 mpg in town and less on the road. Needs darker tinted windos with the black interior
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CONSUELO G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Engine Problems!

Do not recommend this vehicle. I originally loved my car, was impressed with the design and technology and gas mileage. But I was quickly, less than a month with the vehicle, the engine light turned on, the car struggled to stay on, and the engine stopped responding to the gas pedal. I was lucky enough to make it to the dealership to get it checked out. I was told there was a malfunctioning issue and they had to order the part, it would take 2+ days to get it in. The dealership did not recommend driving the car until it got fixed, because it would be very dangerous to drive!!! Very disappointed. I was a loyal Hyundai customer. This car replaced my old 2013 Hyundai Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/26/2022 06:51 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Consuelo. We've created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. 

FW
gravatar
FREDERICK W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Best small SUV value in the US market.

I spent 3 months or so collecting manufacturer brochures and tech data, visiting dealerships, driving cars, and comparing my impressions with magazine and online reviews. In my opinion, the Tucson was the best overall small SUV value in the US market. After waiting several months for delivery and driving the car 2000 miles, zero problems or complaints, I still actively enjoy just getting in and driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHARON W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Very nice crossover, great mileage

Comfortable, safe, stylish crossover with excellent fuel efficiency. Very spacious for people and cargo. Blah blah blah. Very good sound. The JBL system in my Prius Prime is better. Very good sound. The JBL system in my Prius Prime is better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KIM D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Best car ever

I love driving this car. It is comfortable and safe, fuel efficient and attractive. I didn’t consider any other make car than Hyundai. My last car was also a Hyundai and after ten years with absolutely ZERO problems, it still drove and looked new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JORGE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Owner

Exellent veicle for the price, it is my first hyundai and hope it last as they sey. The features in the veicle are very nice and very convinient, exellent entertaiment system and nice rice. It drives like a large veicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HEERA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied with purchase

Very satisfied with the purchase….Will recommend for others…,Very affordable price for SUV hybrid…..easy and comfortable driving….Cool features… very spacious .. I am very happy with this new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 279 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores