Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(238 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(238 Reviews)

Reviews


JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

NOTHING

I LI4444444444444444$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$KE MY VEHICLE VERY MUCH !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARANELL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson hybrid

I am so pleased with my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Sel Hybrid. It is fun to drive and handles quite nicely. Love the 36 plus miles per gallon. The safety features make a huge difference on the driving experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NORMAN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Love it overall.

Smartly designed and easy to look at. I would recommend this car as a nice median point between economy and luxury. Glad to have bought the hybrid in the face of five to six dollar gas. Like it more than pure EV for flexibility in travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Great value!

Overall, very impressed for the Tuscon Hybrid. We were looking for a vehicle with a better ride and comfort than our previous SUV. The Tuscon delivers on both accounts! The seats probably the most comfortable of any vehicle we have every owned and the ride is better than my Camry SE. The hybrid gas mileage is good for an SUV. Highway has been 32-35 miles to the gallon. It does better with braking and some lower speeds: 45-65 mph. The transition between the gas and electric is seamless. Favorite features include: blind spot monitoring, rear cross traffic alert, adaptive cruise control, heated seats, automatic climate control, rear seat occupant alert and digital display for gauges. Overall, an excellent vehicle and worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AUNDREA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

I traded in my Nissan Murano for this. The gas milage is much better and not to mention the tech! It works seamlessly with my phone for navigation and with android auto. I've been driving this for a year now. So happy I made the switch to Hyundai 😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BENJAMIN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Designed Vehicle With Latest in Driving Features

This vehicle being a hybrid has a great range for its battery and to its futuristic design of the front and back, also to the luxury interior to the latest in safety assisting features for alerting and taking action, mind if I add that it has a futuristic artificial engine noise when only the battery is running, this SUV stands out for being at the cutting edge for a vast majority of consumers. If you travel frequently and need more storage than a sedan, but are not hauling anything large in size, this SUV I would recommend to you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jamie N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

We bought this Hyundai Tucson Hybrid new and have loved it ever since! It gets great gas mileage for being an AWD and you can’t beat Hyundai’s warranty on there vehicles. This is the 6th Hyundai we have owned and have been happy with the brand overall!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARCO G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Extremely Satisfied

Really imprese with the vehicle. Its a Tucson Hybrid 2022...Milage per gallon is very good (about 34 al around..in he city is above 36). But the best is the drive. I used to have MB GLA and a MB C300...But this Tucson is a very smooth and comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
AMANDA T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson Hybrid

This vehicle has far exceeded all of my expectations and I am obsessed with it down to every last detail. The deep sea blue is such a gorgeous color and the SEL convenience package was an amazing upgraded feature (as opposed to base model).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

Finally, a Hyundai Tucson Hybrid!

I have been waiting for Hyundai to come out with this option and, while it seemed way overdue, the product is great. I would highly recommend this vehicle to others and encourage Hyundai to push the limits of their offerings. Hyundai should lead the way to technologies and products that are better for the environment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOEL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid

I love this car. It has just enough styling to make me feel like I’m driving something that stands out on the road, and the features/comfort options are better than the competition at a very competitive price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GAURAV K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

After 3 months

Excellent combination of design, utilities and performance. Comfortable and fun to ride. Go for hybrid or plug-in hybrid trim. Not sure what will be the depreciation here but it surely be fun for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHERI K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Surprised

Hyundai Tucson Hybrid is a good car for luxury buyers priced out of the luxury and near luxury small SUV markets. Good acceleration, braking and styling. Good gas mileage, smooth ride, many standard features and easy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The vehicle is amazing. The only issue i have is the loud reverse back up alarm. Other than this the car is amazing and highly recommended. Pleaes add a software patch to control the volume on the sound.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic car

Love everything about this car. Great gas mileage in the hybrid. Great handling, comfort and super quiet. Beautiful design, great features and beautiful exterior design. Would highly recommend purchasing. Not even close to the 2019 version. It’s a fantastic car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SHARI R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Really great vehicle!

Stylish, solid vehicle. Fun to drive, hybrid (once "broken in,") gets satisfactory mileage. There's lots of technology to learn but once you have your settings down and learn the system, it's really a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHENYAUN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2022
Verified Review

great buy

2022 hyundai tucson hybrid convenience, has very smooth drive, very good gas mileage, comfort and quiet driving, roomy inside, wished it have power side mirror, digital rear mirror, compass, surrounding camera is standard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
John G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle… Only one issue in the first 20,000 miles.

Excellent vehicle overall! Performance, fuel economy and comfort all around wrapped up in a sporty good looking package. One issue with the 12 V battery which is easily fixed on the spot… Just not addressed well in the manual. Overall great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MALANA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson hybrid

This vehicle gets great gas mileage the ride is smooth and is great for my family. I like that I can be hands free and be able to drive safely. This vehicle has so many safety features that I know that my family is safe while in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EARL W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value hybrid

An excellent car, luxurious and affordable. The hybrid Tucson also has great gas mileage. My first year has been entirely problem free. Very pleased so far with this purchase, and I highly recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 227 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores