Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(245 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(245 Reviews)

BS
gravatar
BRENT S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle review

Overall vehicle is really good, a few rattles from exterior pieces that have not tracked down, seat heater could use improvement, sound from audio system substantially disappointed, but like the features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
REBECCA F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

A great car to drive.

This is a great car to drive. The fuel economy is good. I like the style and comfort of the vehicle. I wanted the navy blue color so I had to wait about 6 weeks for the car to arrive and it was worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ALEXANDER O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Reverse noise too loud, Otherwise a great vehicle

We wanted the perfect car for our next part of life we think we found it. Everything to love about the Tucson hybrid. It’s just got too loud of a reverse BEEEP BEEEP BEEEP (not the fake engine sound when going under 18 mph — I actually like that sound)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CLARK D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Sharp Vehicle

Sharp looking vehicle that gets great gas mileage. Highly rated in Consumer Reports. Interior is spacious and comfortable. Assorted safety features that help keep you safe on the road. Love the exterior color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LEONARD R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Good

The vehicle is well thought out and engineered to meet the needs of safety, comfort, and a positive experience when driving. I appreciate that the Hyundai company strives to seek high quality, with value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DIANE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

BEST SUV WE HAVE EVER OWNED!

The new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid is everything (and more!) that we expected! What a work of craftsmanship, design and integrity in creating this highly-sought-after masterpiece of a vehicle! Hyundai design teams nailed this SUV! I have driven Fords most of my life and never gave it a thought to look into another Company, until our daughter mentioned the Hyundai Tucson ... I was hooked immediately and now we own the BEST car ever!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEVEN N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Perfect size fuel efficient and stylish SUV!

With kids getting older, I was eager to downsize from my 3rd row SUV. I like the height and convenience of an SUV and also wanted the fuel economy of a hybrid. This Tucson Hybrid has been the perfect choice. I chose the SEL convenience package and it has all the conveniences and features of a much more expensive vehicle. I love the way it drives and it is also very comfortable for both the driver and passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RENUKADEVI B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Stylish compact suv

Stylish , but not so great fuel economy for hybrid version expected . Lot of Noise and vibration on highway, infotertainment get hangs off intermediate times but smooth drive with good optional supports.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/26/2022 09:20 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid SEL Convenience

Very nice vehicle. I researched the vehicle for a long time before deciding to purchase. My only regret is that the mileage is less than the estimate. Already lower than the RAV 4, had I known this, I might have purchased the RAV 4 instead. The mileage was one of the top two considerations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car

We bought a hybrid and it does not disappoint. Happy with the gas mileage and efficiency of the car. Very quite. We had to adjust to the chime when backing up or when using electric motor. Style and comfort are outstanding. Dealerships are not be created equal and we chose one out of state. They were amazing but the two we tried in our state were terrible. Find one that is good and the experience will be outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LEVI S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

This car is great! Don’t stress reviews saying mileage isn’t as advertised. My average MPG has steadily improved since purchasing and now surprises the estimate. The hybrid- Blue trim is what I purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALEXANDER K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

The car is very nice

The responsiveness from King Hyundai (1399 S. FEDERAL HWY, DEERFIELD BEACH, FL 33441) to my door locking emergency on a brand new car purchased from them one month prior was very concerning to me. The entire morning of Oct 17, 2022 the doors would not lock with physical door lock button or key fob. I was very concerned because I was not able to drive or park the vehicle anywhere due to safety and security concerns. I was told by the woman who answered the phone at King Hyundai I could not bring the car in for service for at least 2 weeks (November) due to not scheduling an online appointment ahead of time. I left 2 voicemail messages and an online chat with zero call returns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Quiet (mostly) and powerful

Great riding and roomy vehicle for a bigger guy. There are some quirks that just need some getting used to. Styling is great. Seems like my MPG should be a little higher than it is actually reading. We will see over time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEPHEN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Great Choice for me

I have never owned a Hyundai before(mostly Toyota) but seriously considered it after reading in Consumer Reports, visiting a dealership, and test driving. I chose a 2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited Hybrid. It had all the features I wanted in a new car. and more. Smooth ride, comfortable, hybrid mileage, styling. I am very pleased with my selection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HECTOR D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

It was my best choice, price = quality ratio, everything is made with the best quality and high technology. it is a special vehicle for the family and for driving in the city and out of the city. with a lot of space and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Everyone should drive a Hyundai

For your money and peace of mind, a Hyundai is the best bet for everything! Great style and very little road noise, Hyundai has thought of everything. This is my 3 Hyundai and my second SUV. Everyone should own a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RHONDA J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

My 2022 Tucson hybrid is the second new one that I have owned. I could not be happier. I love the sleek lines and the beautiful leather interior. The panoramic sunroof was is gorgeous and my grandkids love it! You can’t beat the Huiandi Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Hybrid

This vehicle is a great, has many features that are helpful and making driving feel safe. The style of the vehicle is also very nice and stylish, so far there have been no issues with the vehicle.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Excellent styling, at every angle. Great performance and fuel economy. Fun to drive. Super features. Lot of technology. Great braking ability. Very good acceleration. Nothing bad to say about the car. Was difficult to track one down and buy the car I wanted. Limited availability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Love this car but needs some mom improvements to be perfect

Safety features are off the chart. Warranty is industry best very spacious and comfortable- the limited comes with everything you could want but some important interior aspects for me need some tweaking - cup holders need to be deeper in the back and a second set behind the console a big plus - sun visors are short and need extenders - vanity mirror lights - not a fan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 233 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Longview
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1355 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(41) ReScores