2010
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78
4.8
(190 Reviews)
Latest review almost 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

GM
Glenn M.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2016
dependable, service free vehicle
I have had my Tucson for six years. Other than normal maintainance and 1 minor recall, I've never had to take my vehicle in for a mechanical issue. That is amazing and I will look at Hyundai for my next vehicle first! I am pleased with all the features and options, how it handles in the winter, I only wish it rode smoother. It rides like a AWD, which it is. This is not a problem since it has been such a great vehicle...good trade off!!

Pros
Ergonomic, big enough yet small enough, great gas milage, dependable, low maintainance, great winter performance, good response.

Cons
rides a little rough, thats all!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Mechalle R.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2016
My Tucson
Excellent

Pros
Everything

Cons
No Cruise Control

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Deborah M.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2016
The Love of my 2010 Tucson
I love my 2010 Tucson. I wish I was finished paying for it. Lol. But, I leased it first before buying it. (Money gone). I will not make that mistake again. I hope to never part with this car. It was the 1st year the model changed, limited edition, fully loaded.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Roberto C.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2016
Good transportation
The Tuscon has been dependable and trouble free for the 6 yrs I have owned it. What more could you ask for.

Pros
Dependable and trouble free.

Cons
The ride a little too firm and could use a bit more sound insulation.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KE
Karen E.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2016
Great choice
I love this car. It's very versatile. I can haul whatever I need with the seats folded down. It rides nice and quiet and has good performance. It does what I need it to do 👍.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Lanisse C.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2016
Great car
I have had my car for over six years, and am so happy I chose a Tucson. Comfortable, dependable, great automobile!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
ROBERT L.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2016
Hyundai Tucson
The vehicle I have, a 2010 Tucson, this vehicle is amazing. It has most of the equipment that I would like, but I bought it USED. Five years ago, I would not have touched a Hyundai, I thought they were a disposal car, now that I own one, I'll be back for more.

Pros
I love it

Cons
Add-on features are expensive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mona B.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2016
2010 Tuscan
Truly, the best warrant of any car I have ever owned . It's a great all around utility vehicle and would recommend the car to friends and family with the one caveat , .it has a terrible blind spot .

Pros
Good value .

Cons
the blind spot .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LV
Linda V.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2016
Tuson
I love my Tuson, it rides smooth, my car is a 2010 and I never had anything wrong with it yet. I will always comeback to vision to buy my next vehicle.

Pros
Wonderful suv

Cons
The only thing wrong with it is no air conditioning in the back seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Ronald H.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2016
I love my Hyundai tucson
I love my car

Pros
Good vehicle

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Theresa C.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2016
My Little Car
Love my car and will drive it for years to come. That is a problem for me because I want a new one and can't justify it.

Pros
Great car, very reliable

Cons
Air conditioning vents don't seem to be in exactly the right place for my personal taste. My previous car had "swing" on the vents and I miss that feature still.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
Donna W.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2016
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Love this car - performs very well for my needs - and it's paid for :) !!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
Eldon B.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2016
Great
We researched this auto bile be for we pair chased the best. Thank you for having such a good care

Pros
Everything

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
Annie M.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2016
Happy to have this car
Fuel economy and very stylist!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Samuel S.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2016
Excellent Service.
Bringing the car in for service was a joyful experience. It was a pleasure to work with my Service Advisor, Vivien Martins. She was very helpful, friendly and answered all of my questions. The summer intern working with her also did an excellent job. It was clear that they both had good people skills. I liked the fact that the Hyundai Dealership was sponsoring the college student intern. In concluding let me say that the dealership did good work on the car and I was very pleased.

Pros
This is the best car I've ever had. I like the visibility when sitting in the driver's seat. The car is fun to drive and easy to handle. I rate the the ride and the comfort while driving as both very superior.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Jean A.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2016
Good
Good car to drive

Pros
Great

Cons
The light over the license plate needs to be sturdy! Should not come loose/a part when going through drive thru car washes. Had to have mine repaired 3 times. I should not have to pay $30 every time to have it repaired .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Jean A.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2016
Tucson
I really enjoy my 2010 Tucson. It drives and rides nice!

Pros
Great

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Ronald S.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2016
I love my Hyandai Tucson
Excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
ROBERT L.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2016
Excellent
Owning a Tucson has been a real pleasure. Maintenance has not been a burden. The vehicle is really a winner.

Pros
Visibly a good looker

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Melissa L.
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/15/2016
Rough ride
The suspension on my Tucson is terrible. If we hit pot holes it actually feels like whiplash some times. Also I had to use the warranty due to needing a new transmission @ only 70,000 miles!!!
Thankfully I still had my 10 yr- 100,000 mile warranty!

Pros
I like the looks of the Tucson. It is very attractive.

Cons
It is a super rough ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 190 in total