2011
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7
(298 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

HL
Herbert L.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017
Great car
I would get the same car again
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
John T.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2017
Tucson what a trip
Handles good in all weather. So far low maintenance

Pros
Handles our needs with enough room for us and 2 German Shepards plus every now and then grandkids . Good on gas

Cons
Didn't come with roof racks had to bye our own. Actually nothing it was what I bought

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Dolores B.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017
Dolores B
Excellent car. Easy to drive. Fits me fine. Nice interior. .

Pros
Small but big enough for my needs

Cons
Would love to have had a backup camera.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Linda S.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2017
Customer
I love my 2011 Hyundai Tucson. It is a beautiful vehicle and is very reliable and fun to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Richard B.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017
Great car
After 75,000 + miles still running great!!

Pros
Has been great for the family

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Jeffrey B.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2017
2011 TUCSON LIMITED
MY VEHICLE IS VERY GOOD TO LOOK AT; VERY COMFORTABLE WOULD BE HARD PRESSED TO FIND A LATER MODEL FOR THE COST

Pros
STYLING AND VALUE FOR THE MONEY

Cons
SUSPENSION SPRINGS TOO SOFT AND NOT ENOUGH ACCELERATION PICKUP

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Brent S.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2017
Love it
I love my Tucson it's been great for me and it's been very dependable with very few problems. I only wish I could afford to trade it in on a new Tucson or a Sante Fe but until I can do that I know I have a good dependable vehicle to drive

Cons
The only problem I is leg room but that's because of my height and even though I have enough leg room it would be nice to have more sometimes.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Blake M.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2017
Hyundai Tucson
First time Hyundai buyer and very satisfied with the quality, price, and service. Will definitely buy Hyundai again in the future! Very satisfied customer after 6 yrs.

Pros
Good quality!

Cons
Headlights are manual

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Blondell B.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2017
Very Pleased With My 2011 Tucson
My Tucson was purchased new and it has served me well! A few kinks occurred here
and there however immediately corrected by the dealership or by my warranty. I have been purchasing Hyundais for over 17 years from Burns, in addition to a couple other models from GMC and they have taken care of me to ensure my satisfaction if I had a problem.

Pros
Very pleased with color, style, performance and features. My long time salesman Sal Hassan picked it out for me and had it ready when I arrived at the dealership. He's a very good salesman and ensured that I was taken care of satisfactorily.

Cons
The front floormats could have been fitted better. I always had trouble with them staying in place. Also, the steering wheel cover should have been all leather. The metal like portion at position 5 & 7 wears from the oils or lotions on your hands.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Lori C.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2017
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Just love my beautiful red Tucson, I get compliments all the time on how pretty and sleek it is!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Patricia S.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2017
Love
Everything about my Tucson makes me happy -- and secure! Low maintenance, solid performance and dependable!

Pros
as above

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HD
Helen D.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2017
I own the vehicle
I like my Tucson
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
Douglas J.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2017
2011 Tucson
Great vehicle. I've had it for over six years with no problems.

Pros
Just live it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Susan R.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2017
Love my little "Miss Hyundai "
Safe dependable vehicle.

Pros
Safe & dependable, servicing at the Hyundai dealer assures me of great service using Hyundai parts for repairs. A fantastic way to keep up on oil changes & tire rotations.
Everything that has been done to the Hyundai is tracked in the computer.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gloria M.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017
Tucson
I love my Tucson. When needed I'll purchase another.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jessica M.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2017
Great suv
We really like this suv it is a perfect starter SUV it rides nice has a great sound system

Pros
Good ride,gas mileage,sound system

Cons
Small trunk/storage aera

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Michael D.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2017
Great little SUV
My Tucson is reliable, comfortable and great on gas. Great features as well.

Pros
Quality
Value
comfort

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Terry S.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017
2011 Tucson - best car I've had
I searched the internet for the right vehicle and found it 660 miles away. It was worth the hunt. My 2011 Tucson Limited was 3 years old but had only 12,000 miles on it at the time. It was loaded with everything I wanted: panoramic moon roof, navigation, heated seats and wipers, rearview camera and more. It has been absolutely the best car I've owned. I've driven a Toyota, Honda, Chevy, Ford and Saab but this one takes the top billing. I'm taking great care of this ride, because they will have to pry it out from under me before I'll give it up!

Pros
Looks and style, bells and whistles

Cons
Average mpg for compact

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kathleen M.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2017
Hydai Tucson has been a great vehicle
I do admit that I was apprehensive to buy a Hyundai Tucson as I have always been a Honda person. But, the car has been absolutely a dream, with little maintenance! I am pleasantly surprised and I am going to definitely purchase a new Hyundai Tucson once I put some more miles on my old Tucson.

Pros
Still stylish after 6 years!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
Gary B.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2017
Great car.
Our Tucson is extremely reliable and looks and rides as good as new and ours is a 2011 model.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 298 in total