2014
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(529 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


JC
JANICE C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2015
2014 Hyundai Tucson
In the past 10 years I have had a Santa Fe, an Elantra, and now a Tucson, and I have never had any problems with any of them. As a matter of fact, none of these cars have ever needed any service other than the normal service, i.e., oil change, air filter, tire rotation, etc.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FB
FRANCES B.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015
2014 Hyundai Tucson
This is one of my favorite vehicles. It is large enough to carry anything I need to carry and small enough to park conveniently. In addition to being almost maintenance free with the exception of regular oil changes and tire rotations it is fun to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Lynn B.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2015
2014 Tucson
I loved my 2010 Tucson and I love my 2014 Tucson. Comfortable, classy, good mileage and fun to drive.

Pros
Everything got a 10...I'm very happy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
ELISA W.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2015
2014 Hyundai Tucson
This is the finest and most versatile vehicle we have owned. I am a PGA Golf Professional, I carry my golf clubs everywhere. I also do a lot of teaching golf and have many training aids that I use. They all fit real nicely in the back. When we have to get something from a store that is large, I can fold down the seats and make a lot of cargo space and can carry just about anything. The four cylinder engine runs like a V-8. It has a lot of get up and go when pulling into traffic. The ride is nice, not sponging, but secure. Everything is right there in front of you. The best. We plan on keeping it for a long time. There were so many options that came standard on the vehicle that all other manufacturers charge for. What a great value in such a great Tucson.

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BRANKO K.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2015
my tucson
I love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
BEATRICE H.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2015
How I like my Tucson 2014
I love my Tucson and it performs great. All my expectations about it have shown to be true.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
ELSA G.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015
Comfortable
Spacious, economical in gas mileage and runs well
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gregory M.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2015
My Tucson
Its Affordable, Sleek and Sexy. Love the Hyundai Tucson !!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
GRACE R.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2015
Our terrific Hyundai
Love this auto!!! Dependable, great to drive and you can't beat Hyundai service and warranty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
Clifford R.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2015
Hyundai Tucson
It's been real good and fun to drive over the past year, everyone is Happy! cdr

Pros
Our experience thus far has been very good with driving our Hyundai Tucson 4WD, Diamond Silver/Black SUV.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CATHY S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2015
Tucson
I have owned Hyundais since the Excel (many years ago). I find the vehicles dependable. I enjoy driving them and have no major problems.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
DENNIS A.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2015
2014 Hyundai Tucson
We have really enjoyed our Tucson. It's a small SUV that works just fine for the two of us.

Pros
We have enjoyed this small SUV that is just right for a retired couple.

Cons
It would have been nice to have the automatic tailgate that seems to be standard on many SUVs now.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SUDIE B.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2015
A great car to own
Dependable , AWD is great for any driving conditions , gas mileage is good, the driver seat adjust all different ways, it is the seat for you to be comfortable on a long daily commute to and from work . Get complaint's on the way the car looks, get ask the make and where I purchase the car. I always tell them It is a perfect car and Thank them for asking. BUY a HYUNDAI. This is my second AWD Hyundai I have owned.

Pros
Drive great in any weather conditions, drives and handle like a car instead of a ATV model, best comfort seating for driving in all the previous car I had

Cons
No light switch around front dash area to turn on back set lights, and when you open up the hatch in back the light is small and a lot on time your groceries will block the light, suggest a over head light in the back

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JOSEPH F.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2015
worth waiting for..
I've owned automobiles since 1966 (motorcycles since 1973). MY Tucson is the best automobile I've ever owned.

Pros
The best bang for the buck; very sophisticated.

Cons
no built in GPS; on mine, anyway.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
Edward G.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2015
Love My Tucson!
My Tucson is my dream car. The looks, ride, and ease of driving make driving a pleasure. Can't wait to take it on a road trip this summer.

Pros
Everything!

Cons
Nothing that I can see.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RASHEER C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2015
Love love love
Car is reliable, convenient, and rides smooth. I can enjoy time with my family in it, complete errands, and have a night on the town. Love

Pros
Can really enjoy when doing anything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JIM N.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2015
Hyundai Tucson SE
I get grate gas mile age and has great ride and comfort, heated seats, air conditioning, two seat belts up front, and three in the second row. It has Fog Lights, and the Fog Lights go out when you have your high beams on, so you don't blind the driver coming towards you. It has the most comfortable ride there is, front and back. The back seat has plenty of leg room, so you are not wedged. THE OUTSIDE IS VERY BEAUTIFUL, IT LOKS GREAT, AND HAS A STYLE ALL OF IT'S OWN. And the Wheels are sharp also.

Pros
EVERYTHING EXCEPT FOUR ITEMS.

Cons
IT DOES NOT HAVE DRIVING LIGHTS, I GUESS THEY DO NOT KNOW IN THE U.S.A. WE HAVE TO HAVE DRIVING LIGHTS, MAYBE NEXT TIME THEY WILL GET IT WRIGHT. ALSO NO TEMPERATURE GAUDGE ON THE INSIDE FOR OUTSIDE WEATHER, AND NO ELECTRIC SEAT FO THE PASSNGER, AND NO HEATED SEATS IN THE BACK SEATS. AND NO ELECTRIC STARTER KEYS TO START THE ENGINE WHEN IT IS COLD, THESE KEYS SHOULD COM WITH THE SUV.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
ALEXIS R.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2015
Hyundai Tuscon
Love love love my Hyundai Tuscon! I wanted one for about 6 months, qualified for the college grad program and was able to afford it. The car rides well, looks great and gets good gas mileage. The Tuscon has great storage space and is easy to navigate/park.

Pros
Easy to navigate/park
Looks up to date
Sound system is good
Comfortable seating
Bluetooth
Sirius XM
Smooth ride
Wiper on back window

Cons
No sunroof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
Bill P.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2015
2014 Tuson
great car.

Pros
very comfortable seats. quite peppy for a four cylinder. nice ride.

Cons
Do not care for the dash instrument cluster. especially the fuel gauge. Also dislike the emergency brake location & type.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FG
Fay G.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2015
14 Tucson
Love, love, love it. Only thing I would like better if outside temperature icon. Love that I can tell when I need to fill up with gas.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 529 in total