2014
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(527 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


AS
Angela S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Perfect Commuter Vehicle
Sporty, reliable, cute, fun to drive. I’ve had this car for five years and bought it brand new. It’s a great family and commuter vehicle in all four seasons! I love the leather interior and sunroof. Feels classy on the inside more so than Honda or Toyota with the interior and extras for the price. I’ve not had any issues with it and I have 88K miles on it now. Great little car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PA
Patricia A.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Reliable and comfortable
I’ve had very little expense with my Tucson in almost 5 years. It’s easy to drive and park. I’m short and I don’t have to climb into it. I can sit on seat and swing legs in. Only glitch is manual rear compartment door.

Pros
Smooth and comfy. Easy to drive.

Cons
Unable to reach back hatch to close. I have to jump.is there anyway to make it easier?
Engine runs loud

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Charles F.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019
Tucson
I have never driven a SUV so easy to handle in any weather especially Snow and Ice. My wife drove over 65 miles one way to work in all conditions and she loved the handling of this SUV. Most times she drove before the roads were even plowed and never was stuck or even was worried about it. If you are thinking of purchasing a new SUV look at the Tucson first and you will see.

Pros
I am sold on the Hyundai for the comfort and Value.

Cons
I have none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Carolyn H.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019
2014 Hundai Tucson
The Tucson is a good little SUV and drives nicely. It's a little tight for packing for long trips. I perfer to use the Santa Fe for trips. Good cars and I will continue to buy them. I like the Tuscon but will go back to the Santa Fe for my next car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CO
CHARLES O.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
My Tucsan
my Tucson has been a very good suv for ove r 5 years now . trips from florida to new York have been 29.8 to 30 5 mpg. great handeling on straight and mountains and always loaded. couldn't ask for more from a suv. will replace with same suv

Pros
ALL GOOD

Cons
little less road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PE
Penny E.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Great vehicle
I love my 2014 Tuscon. It's a dependable vehicle with just the room and options I need. I travel a lot each week and this vehicle has been great on gas and comfort. Would definitely consider another in the future.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
Donna R.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
I love it
Everyone knows how much I love my Tucson. Great gas mileage, comfortable and easy to maneuver. Comes with Bluetooth for my phone, XM radio and ports to plug in all my devices. It's just great all over.

Pros
Every thing is a pro.

Cons
Wish I could but green lights in the front because they look like they are down turned eyebrows.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 521 - 527 of 527 in total