2014
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(519 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CC
Christina C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018
2014 Tucson
A great suv just keep using brand name oil and it will last forever...and always get a certify used hyundai from them to get same full warranty the 10 years and 100,000 miles and you also get free car wash too.

Pros
1000[?mmm??mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm?mmmmmmmmmmm....

Cons
122221wwwww22222222222222222wwwwww2ww2ww222222222222222222222222222222222222222

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
Gary C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
2014 Hyundai Tucson
We purchased our 2014 Tucson through an internet sale. I was very pleased that it was not a fluke and the price advertised was true. I find the vehicle to be very practical and fun to drive. The summer just after the purchase we took a 3500 mile road trip to upper Michigan and back. The Tucson was very comfortable and we had great gas mileage. I'm a musician and have a lot of gear to haul to my gigs. I just fold down the seats and load it up. Here we are in 2018 and it's still fun to drive. The service at Key Buick Hyundai in Jacksonville Florida is great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
Rosa L.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018
Awesome Medium SUV
I love my car. My only wish is that it would tell you if you left the lights on. My battery has been compromised twice because of this issue. I have never owned a vehicle that did not warn you your lights are on after the ignition is turned off. I hope future Hyundais will offer this service. Other then that issue, I am a satisfied customer. Thank You!!!!

Pros
Rides very well, love the design and style.

Cons
No feature or alarm to tell you the lights are on after the ignition is turned off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Arlene H.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
Love my Tucson
I love my Tucson and I would buy the same model again. It has been very dependable and I have only had to do miminunm maintenance on it. I love having a back up camera. The cargo net in the back comes in real handy when you're loaded down with groceries.

Pros
Comfortable, features and handles great

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Stefanie S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018
Dependable
My 2014 Tucson is the second I’ve owned. I purchased them both new and will more than likely drive until it falls apart. That’s how much I love this car. I would definitely consider purchasing another Hyundai when I’m in the market to buy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jodi K.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018
best car i owned
I love my tucon!!
Very nice ride very comfortable easy on gas fun to drive nice for road trips. I've been to maryland in it so far. Never had a problem with it. My family likes it as well. Wouldn't trade it fir anything else

Pros
Everything

Cons
I found nothing wrong

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TO
Therese O.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Love the ride!
No high end car has ever beat the ride of a Hyundai. My Tucson offers me an enjoyable smooth quiet ride, good highway gas mileage, roomy comfortable fit, and it looks good too! There has always been a dealership near home and place of work (can't say that about other brands). Service personnel have always been knowledgeable and courteous.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
Aureo A.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
Awesome
My Tuscan has all the perks, it has fantastic gas mileage , very roomy, perfect size, lots of room, we have three kids. Gary Imondi and Sedique were fantastic helping us get financing and would see them again for future cars, this was our second car with them!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Judy C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Tucson
This is the second Tucson I’ve purchased. Love this car. Priority Hyundai is the best dealership around this area. This will be my lifetime dealership! Service department is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Pros
Perfect size SUV
Rides smooth.
Easy maintenance

Cons
Cloth seats stain very easy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Robin S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
2014 Tucson
Love my Tucson. Have had it close to 5 years and have not had anything go wrong with it. Comfortable and roomy. Smooth riding and very quiet. I love the style and gas milage is comparable to other SUV 's.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KQ
Kathleen Q.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Hyundai SUV
Owned 3 Hyundais started with Sonata went 100M miles, 2nd Sante Fe with 90M miles, 3rd, '14 Tucson, 110M and hope to get at least another 50M. Warranty is great, only standard maintenance costs.

Pros
warranty
mimimal repairs
cost $$

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
Doris J.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018
Car health check up
Great car, great health. Easy to drive, love how the front drivers seat can sit you a lil higher to ease your driving experience. Very comfortable. Nice size car..I really love how the Front driver side seat can be adjusted to your height comfort.

Pros
Great size, Easy to drive and manage, comfortable. Great gas milage.

Cons
Didn't come with an inside car trunk cover.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Stoyan K.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Love it!
I love my 2014 Tucson Limited, its very stylish on the in and out. Very comfy ride for the whole family. I love all the build in features in the limited model, seat heating, garage opener build in to the mirror and etc. Most likely i'll get the new model as well.

Pros
Very comfy ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
Kenneth C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Mes ken colbert
I bought my Tucson Hyundai in 2014. I feel safe driving my car. I take both small trips and long trips and I never worry about my travels. I have a very dependable car and the service department always makes sure my car is ready to rock n roll. Thank you Hyundai.👍

Pros
Good gas mileage

Cons
Wish passenger seat was electric

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Linda S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018
Love love love
I just love my Tucson. It is stylish, comfy, easy to handle, great on gas, has plenty if pick up and go. My son and I have taken it on a couple trips, did great on gas, plenty of room, my guests were even happy.

Pros
All of the above, I love everything about my tucson.

Cons
Can't think of one thing i would change.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Aurora S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018
Love both my cars a Santa Fe and a Tucson
I have a 2014 Tucson Hyundai 2012 Santa Fe and they're both great first love my cars excellent transportation and dependable would buy another one. I bought the 2014 after I had the 2012 for about a year and I've had nothing but good luck with it rides good Dependable reliable and a good looking car

Pros
Love everything about both my cars

Cons
Just unhappy with a dealership at this point

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GP
Gregory P.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018
Love my Tucson
I love my Hyundai Tucson not only because it’s a good looking vehicle but because it is reliable and has the best drive train warranty on the market. I will definitely shop Hyundai when i’m Ready for a new car.

Pros
Performance, style, warranty and overall reliability.

Cons
I really don’t have any cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KR
Kimberly R.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Love, Love, Love
I love my 2014 tucson. It is very comfy to drive in whether it's short distance or long distance. has tons of space and room. The mileage is pretty good. it doesn't have a lot of get up and go but it has some pep to it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Maryanna C.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Hyundai Tucson
Car provides a very comfortable ride. It is easy to handle. Pleased with service center. We love the free car wash when we have the car serviced.
We get good gas mileage even though we do mostly short drives.

Pros
Nice, smooth ride. Very comfortable.

Cons
Disappointed with how quickly the battery drains when not driven enough.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZS
Zara S.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Love my Tucson
This is the second Tucson I have owned and loved them both. Like having AWD for bad weather. Low cost on maintenance. Very reliable. Lots of trunk space. Smooth ride. Small turning radius and very easy to steer.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 519 in total