2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(931 Reviews)
Latest review 2 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JC
Joanne C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2019
2015 Tucson bought used with 40K
Love it. Still has a CD player for listening to books on tape rather than doing a download to a device. Trunk room v good for storage. Mileage good on highway. Utilize the panorama roof a real plus and tinted windows from previous owner a plus. Like a lot the black around the bottom of the doors. Really helps with snow and sludge. Spare travel compartment great for storing extra items. Like the old headrests. Really appreciate getting the extra warranty with the recent recall. Speaks highly of their customer service and support! Could have a better shock system for bumps.

Pros
Handles well in Uturns and interior settings and GPS/Bluetooth/Media all are a real plus to read and work with.

Cons
Could have better shock absorbers especially over RR track, bumps and ruts.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
Bonnie W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
5 star for the service. 2 star for vehicl
This is my second Tucson..perfected my first as the passenger's seat folded down ..(forward) for better cargo space. I do not like the large sunroof..also very noisy...perfered the garnet red to this bright red...like the built-in hatchback handle..filling in the minimum required characters
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Dolores S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2019
90% Love
I do love my Tucson, I just wish it had a few other features like, back up camera(this is so important for safety), automatic head lights/fog lights. mine is a 2015, pre owned and I would have rather had a new one but the salesman at the time ruined that for me.

Pros
Comfort, reliability, safety features, style.

Cons
Air vents on drivers side aim directly on the steering wheel. They are placed in the wrong spot. This was true also on the Santa Fe that I had.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
Judy G.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
2015 Hyundai Tucson
I meant to buy a Toyota two years ago, but found my Tucson with fewer miles on it than the Toyota I had been admiring, more remaining warranty, and it was a prettier color! Parked them next to each other to compare, picked my Hyundai Tucson and have not been disappointed.

Pros
Everything else.

Cons
Silly, but the only thing that disappoints is that I can only play one CD at a time and I was used to putting in 5 for long trips.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Robin C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/23/2019
Don’t Bother
I’ve had vehicles with 100k more mileage then I currently have in this vehicles without having an ac problem. The service department has been subpar. I don’t have anything favorable to say about this vehicle.

Pros
It will take you from point A to point B

Cons
Everything else

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MARTHA D.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019
My vehicle review
I love driving this car. It is reasonable, has everything I need and economical as well. I love my car. I taught my daughter how to drive in this car and she enjoyed it also. Loves the way it drives.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
Stephen P.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
My Tucson
Bought it new and still love to drive it. Only problem is the MPG on the sticker is off. Said I was going to be only 26 mpg, but still get over 30. Every time become in the owner refers to us by name. He still kisses my wife.

Pros
everything is still great. Bought first one in 1992, have just bought our 23 rd one last week.

Cons
would like the fuel switch to either be on the door or steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SJ
Shawn J.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Great suv.
The Tucson is a great suv. It handles very well. Great on gas mileage and turns around on a dime. Also great in bad winter conditions. The seats are very comfortable. I have heated seats and absolutely love them. The vehicle also heats up quick in the cold weather.

Pros
Comfortable seating and plenty of leg room. Can haul alot of stuff with the rear seats folded down. Nice that the rear seat is a 60/40 split.

Cons
The only con for me is no outdoor temperature reading, most vehicles have this.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Constance B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
2015 Tucson
I absolutely love my Tucson!! I bought it new. I had a 2005 Hyundai Sante Fe previously & intended to buy another Sante Fe, but the new ones were too big for my liking & saw the Tucson & it was the perfect size for me.

Pros
I love everything about it!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
Giuseppe C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Cup holders
I am always cleaning that area because they are too large and cups always move and spill. My first Tucson didn't have this issue it had flexible tabs that held cups in place. Would like to see that again
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kathleen M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
mini van
Have appreciated all of the features but wish trunk door opened automatically since I have a torn rotator cuff in shoulder. Also widh there was a built in GPS. Not smooth riding - all bumps quite noticeable. Starting from indoors would be a very nice feature in winter especially. Easy to enter and exit car.

Pros
cost

Cons
not smooth riding

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HF
Heather F.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019
2015 Tucson Limited
This is my 2nd Tucson, my best friend has one, and I encourage others to give them a test drive. It's comfortable, well designed, has some creature comforts, and I think it's safe. It rides nice, and I'm happy with my choice.

Cons
I wish the passenger side seat was also automatic
I wish the rear seats heated like the ones in the elantra

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Sandra D.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/04/2019
Everyone said I’d love a suv...not...I’m a sedan person
I really like the look of the car but It doesn’t fit me.
I feel cramped on the inside, but I must say that I am heavy.
Everyone said that I would love an SUV and against my better judgment, I thought I’d give one a try. I do not like it at all.
My mechanic recommended a Hyundai and I do believe that it runs well, I haven’t had any problems with it so I don’t want to sound discouraging to others who are interested in a Tucson.

Pros
I like the way the outside design

Cons
As a bigger person I think the interior is too small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Andrea C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Love my Blu!
I named her Blu that should speak for itself. Love the color of the vehicle.rides very well . And it's my first time buying a car this color of a vehicle, however I will be back to buy top of line Tuscon.

Pros
Can find a parking spot fast 😊

Cons
Wanted sunroof.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
Brian W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2019
Overall goodcar
Tucson is over all a good car But it is under powered and a lot of recalls-interior material is very cheap- leather is very cheap and thin and it’s no longer the best warranty-Volkswagen is 6 years 60,000 .

Cons
No longer the best warranty- Volkswagen is 6 years 60,000.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Pamela M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Compliment
Love this car. It is my second Tucson. Love the way it drives and it is dependable. Very comfortable. Low maintenance car. Handles well on high wind days. Gas mileage is fair. Plenty of leg room in front and back v

Pros
Get many compliments on the car’s beauty. Easy to drive.

Cons
No outside temperature gauge. The ECCO system is poor. Many times have to turn it off to go up an incline or hill from a complete stop.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Sara S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
I love this car.
I have had two Tucson’s. I would love to have the Santa Fe. But can’t afford it. Actually this Tucson will be the last car I will ever own. So I have to keep it maintained very well. I think it it is unfair to require a specific number of characters in this review.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BA
Barbara A.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Great size, inbetween the bigger models a d smaller ones.
Love the size. Handles great in snow. I live on a hill and long driveway and no problems. Comfortable and economical to run. Very dependable as well as other models I have owned. But the Service Dept. Is shat brings me back to buying. Makes such a difference in owning a vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Joseph S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2019
2015
Hopefully the following improvements have been made: safety features, hands free Talk, must repeat names constantly, power seats for both front seats, automatic trunk open, iPhone charging ports for front & back seat passengers...check out Subaru Outback & Ford Edge for some of the features I mentioned.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
James T.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2019
I love my vehicle. The only this I dislike about my vehicle is the noise on the inside of the vehicle. From the vehicle it's self.
My little Tucson is the best. Plenty of room for what I need it for. Fits 4 adults and 2 dogs great. Gets great gas mileage. I bought the last 2015 in 2016. I don't regreat it at all because I got a great price for my little car. I will buy another Hyundai after this one.

Pros
Great car for the price.

Cons
A little noise in the car when you are driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 931 in total