2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(931 Reviews)
Latest review 8 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JW
Jewel W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2019
My First Hyundai
When I contacted Edith Thompson about purchasing a vehicle after driving a Cadillac for many years, she assured me that the Hyundai is a great car. I love the ride, and gas mileage is great as well as the space for transporting my grandchildren.

Pros
I plan to purchase a newer model within a few years. I like the vehicle!

Cons
I wish that I could have purchased a 2018 as opposed to the 2015 but my circumstances prevented this from happening.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
Jennifer V.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Great SUV
This is my second Hyundai Tucson. I had my 1st one for 12 years. When I can keep a car for that long that is what impresses me the most. I hope that my current one will last me as long. I feel very comfortable in it and the drive is great. So far this winter it has gotten me around town without any problems.

Pros
Good ride, dependable.

Cons
The style of the seats were uncomfortable at first. I call them the "wing tips". I had a hard time getting my butt over them. I still do, but I am getting used to them. Don't like them.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
Linda G.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Good Little Car!
My Tucson Suzi gets me where I'm going. Fun and easy to drive. Good gas mileage. Lots of pep for a small car engine. Wish it had an outside thermometer reading though. Does surprisingly well on snow covered roads!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
Jeanan G.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Hyundai Tucaon
I was forced to buy a new car in June of 2018 because I was sitting at a red light and a woman in a huge Yukon came along texting and speeding and rear-ended me in my cute little red Saturn Vue. I love that little car. But I did go looking at the Hondas and ended up buying the Hyundai Tucson Year 2015. We took it for a small trip in the summer 2 the Royal Gorge and the wonderful wolf sanctuary. Anyway it's pretty steep the last mile or so up to the Royal Gorge in this little car just chugged right on up not a problem at all. It was wonderful riding for my mom who's 87 and I did fall in love with it. I'm starting to love it as much as my little apple red Saturn Vue. LOL! This one is a pretty silver grey kind of pewter. I like it ok too. I'm trying to learn how to set the car radio and it just isn't working out right though.

Pros
Drives wonderfully. I love it! Especially the Bluetooth!

Cons
Cat set the radio. Don't know how and can't figure it out.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
Jacquelyn K.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019
Tuscon
Love my 2015 Winter White Tuscon overall....call her my Little Girl.... but have friends with same vehicle and we all agree about a few things we would like to see improved . The major problem we've discussed is that the rear seat does not lay flat when released...this makes the surface uneven, we miss a place for change and the design of the back window does not clean well because of the top overhang.
To date the "Little Girl" has been a pleasure to own and I am happy that I upgraded to the Limited because of the luggage rack and heated leather seats.

Pros
Great looks

Cons
Back window overhang makes it hard to clean.
Missing space to hold change.
Need something on upper back bumper to avoid scratching the paint when loading/unloading cargo area
Open sides on console catchall lets items fall out.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Judy M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Excellent car
Good job on everything Don't need to put 200 words here! aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Pros
A ten on everything

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
Alice J.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
My Tucson is Great!!
I have been very happy with my Tucson!! We've been from the desert to the sea and all over the mountains and hiking trails with no problems!!! It's the perfect size and easy to handle. It's great!! Highly recommend!!

Pros
Easy to handle, good pick-up. Good mileage!

Cons
Blind spot on sides of front windshield that I have to be extra careful.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
James H.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Love my 2015 Tucson
I have 2015 Hyundai Tucson with 26,900 miles on it. I have a service policy and all my service has been preformed in your service department. The service people treat you like family. I would like to have a new car, but being retired money is tight. If or when we do look for a new car it will be A Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Dale M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2019
My 2015 Tucson
I have been driving my 2015 Hyundai Tucson for three years, and it is the best vehicle I have owned. I bought it with 46 miles on it and I just turned over 34,000 - I’ve really used it on the roads and by-ways traveling thru the U. S. Best car ever!! Not one complaint, no problems, just dependability and comfort.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HF
Heather F.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019
I love my Tucson
There are very few things I would change about my Tucson. It's comfortable, easy to drive, versatile. After trying several different cars for comfort, I'm happy with this one. Will stay with Bob Bell dealership.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Raymond B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/04/2019
Overall well satisfied.
Ride is a little busy, but safe - except for a quick high speed maneuver on Interstate caused by a wayward driver in next lane while a large van occupied the other side lane. Tucson whipped back and forth half a dozen times before I was able to control it by taking foot off he gas and holding onto the steering wheel for dear life. Very scary. Changed the way I travel on Interstates.

Pros
Sporty vehicle for two nearly 80-year olds who love to drive around in our bright red Tucson!

Cons
Lots and lots of controls and buttons to get familiar with.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CT
Carol T.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/25/2019
carol loves her car
overall performance is very good but in the last two months have had several problems i've never had before hopefully the problems are over.Otherwise the people are helpful and polite and workmanship has been very good

Pros
good performing car

Cons
The lights most of them go out often.I have had six Hyundai and evert one of them has a problem with lights especially headlights. The other problem is I am a short person and when I want to make a left turn and try to see if someone is coming from my right side its hard for me to see them coming Once in awhile there is someone coming I can't see until its almost to late.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PD
Patricia D.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
In love
Still in love with my 2015 Tucson! Excellent mileage, handles beautifully, looks good, except for the few dings from idiots swinging their doors against it. Dependable vehicle, compact to get around in, yet large enough for comfort.

Pros
The entire vehicle

Cons
None, other than I WISH I had gotten the remote start.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
THE TUCSON IS A GREAT VEHICLEE.
I BOUGHT MY 2015 TUCSON AND HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT GREAT SERVICE WITH THE TUCSON.
I ENJOY MY TUCSON AND WILL BUY ANOTHER ONE WHEN THIS ONE GETS A LITTLE OLDER.MY WIFE IS GOING TO BUY THE HYUNDAI KONA IN MARCH AFTER WINTER. THEE KONA IS A GREAT LOOKING AND COMFORTABLE CAR.

Pros
A GREAT VEHICLE FOR THE MONEY

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Candido M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
2015 Hyundai Tucson
I have my SUV for 3 years and haven't had any problems with it besides a car battery change. It drives fantastic and is a gas saver. Still getting used to a smaller vehicle was used to a bigger SUV with a bigger truck spaces. But I love my SUV

Pros
Gas saver, reliable and good speed on the road

Cons
If the vehicle is dead you will not be able to open your truck due it is keyless also not to much truck space as well.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MARTHA D.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Hyundai Tucson
I love my car. At first the interior color was not my liking, but now I just love everything about my vehicle. Great buy and great dealership. Also great service. I love the colors and the way it drives.

Cons
The tray to put stuff in, on the middle console is made of plastic not rubber so you hear everything that is placed there, jingles etc.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
Eileen S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Great vehicle
Nice and roomy and great riding vehicle! No automatic hatchback. My mistake. I will definitely get l power raising and lowering hatchback next time! Probably 5 years from now. Thank you to Debbie Let's in get for making my visit a positive experience.

Pros
Nice roomy and great riding vehicle.

Cons
No auto hatchback. I will definitely want auto raising and lowering hatchback next time. My mistake!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Theda R.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Love my Tucson!
My Tucson is economic. I love all the added detail and features that it has. It is great for a family and easy for traveling. It travels well in deep snow, with only two wheel drive. I love the idea that I can have it serviced quickly at my dealership.

Pros
Easy to travel in deep snow

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Pamela M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
1015 used tuscon
Very reliable and comfortable car. Nice design and nice lines. Receive many compliments on the car. The car is fun to drive and easy to drive around town. This is my second Tucson and plan on staying with a Tucson.

Pros
Very comfortable and easy to drive. Very affordable and reliable.

Cons
Front seat a little too narrow. Seat belt has trouble retracting due to narrowness of seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Kathryn B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/01/2019
Could be better
Don't know if I'd buy another tuscon........................................................................
.......
................................... ........................................


.........

Pros
Size

Cons
Rear view camera isn't great...HORRIBLE in rain!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 931 in total