2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(931 Reviews)
Latest review 10 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TM
Tonya M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
2015 Hyundai Tucson
I absolutely love this car! Easy to drive. It is so roomy and comfortable. The controls are within easy reach of the driver and it sets at just the right height to make it easy to get in and out of the car.

Pros
It is all pros! Quality, performance, and overall looks makes this an awesome car. It is also reasonably priced!

Cons
I don’t know of anything bad to say about this car!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VS
Victoria S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Tucson
I’ve never had any problems with my 2015 Tucson. It runs perfect, I love the way it looks. The interior is well designed and the settings are easy to use. I used it on many long trips and it’s very comfortable and handles really well in the snow with the awd.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Aniela S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/24/2018
The 2015 Tucson Limited
This is my third Tucson Limited and Hyundai is cutting the quality of the materials. For example, when compeare the leather seats from the first one and the 2015 it's a big difference of the quality. The second lowest quality is the muffler which felt apart only on 15 thousand miles!

Pros
Good gas miles, compact, warranty

Cons
The materials are getting cheaper and cheaper but the car is getting expensive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BJ
Betty J.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Love my Tucson
I love my Tucson. It drives nice, comfortable ride and it looks great! The Hyundai line has been my choice for sometime as my first brand new vehicle was a Sante Fe. I have not had any issues with the way it runs and how they hold up over the years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Milagros P.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Love my Tucson.
This is my second Tucson. I love them. They are just the right size, and they can turn on a dime. I just love it! My next car might be another Tucson or a Santa Fe. The only thing that puzzles me is the tires getting low on air often. There is nothing wrong with the tires, but......

Pros
Comfy little SUV.

Cons
The tires lose air often. Both of the Tucsons I have had would get low on air. I would have them checked and there was nothing wrong with them. Hmmmmm......

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SO
Sarah O.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
My third Hyundai
Have had Accent, Elantra. Love my Tuscon best. 🤩🤩🤩 Great GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT

Pros
Comfort.. luv my limited

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Roseann C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
I am happy with my Tucsan
The Tucson drives very nicely and is easy to handle. Overall I am pleased with my purchase. It is a dependable vehicle. I really did my research and test drove a number of AWD and the Tuscan, by far, outranked the other vehicles. The purchase price was more economical as well.

Pros
Dependable and a good value vehicle. I like the AWD feature. Comfortable and drives great.

Cons
I don't like the jumbo cup holders. They don't effectively hold a regular bottle of water or coffee. They are too large. The water bottle keep falling over.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SJ
Shawn J.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Great suv
Great suv . Rides smoothly. Has an AWESOME turning radius, turns better than small cars do. Amazing cargo space, moved my daughter to college in one trip and she lived in an apartment. Great gas mileage. Great in the snow.

Pros
Everything, I love this suv.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LN
Linda N.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Good quality
Good quality for the price and warranty. Value for the money. Reliable vehicle limited repairs needed. Service department is convenient and hours are extended. Always able to get appointment when needed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LR
Lovella R.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Great in town and highways
My only negative is that I wished it took less gas although even that is not bad... I use a back pillow and the comfort is fine. My next vehicle will have a built in GPS. this vehicle has held up well...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
Annamarie W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
The Best SUV Out There
I’ve had my Tucson for three years now (purchased new), and it’s performance is beyond what I expected. I will say, however, that my last SUV was also a Hyundai, except it was a Sante Fe, which I would also rate as an excellent performer. Hyundai’s are, simply put, excellent performers!! I love my Tucson!!

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
Gloria L.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Hyundai Tucson
I’ve had my car for three years now and I still happy that I picked this car to own. It’s comfortable, easy to maneuver. Love the way it can make tight turns and corners. Happy that I haven’t had to have any serious work done on my car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Joseph S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/06/2018
Skimped on surprising features!!
$32,000 for a limited package 2015 that disappointed in the following aspects:
- Passenger Seat is manual, not automatic
- trunk is not auto open & close
- phone port for charging is located in trunk
area???
- Hands free calling quality is mediocre in
responsiveness
- No side mirror warnings or at the minimum, a
side mirror disc for Driver side view mirror
- Driver seat does not have a low enough setting

Pros
Good gas mileage

Cons
Listed above

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Keith M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
2015 Hyundai Tucson
My 2015 Hyundai Tucson was completed in a timely manner. Service manager kept me inform on status weekly. I know that the parts for my engine was on delay but I fully understand the task needed to be done.

Pros
Great customer service

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WL
Wilma L.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Tuscon
Love my tuscan goes great in winter! Easy to drive and very comfortable! Would recommend to everyone who is looking for a great vechicle! Washington auto mall is awesome to deal with and the service department is great!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

H
H.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Tucson comfort
In my business where servicing seniors is of prime importance... chosing a company car to transport Clients was not an easy matter. It needed to be gas efficient and easy to drive...but also comfortable and reliable. I had never bought a foreign car before and since I was considering one to transport a generation of 'made in america' drivers...I was concerned! After test driving many small to mid-range SUVs...it became clear that the Tuscon was among the best. It met all my criteria and was surprisingly smooth and quiet. To make it even better...my senior clients thought the seat adjustment was perfect for getting in and out (even with limited mobility). My Caregivers love driving the Tuscon and are always commenting about the client's enjoying the ride.

Pros
good mileage, acceleration, ride, low noise levels and unsurpassed turn radius. Overall easy to drive for all sizes and shapes of persons

Cons
minimal if any...brakes are so good compared to most other vehicles my employees had to get used to them.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
Diane A.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/23/2018
Lousy car
This car was clunky, with poor electronics. Poor pick up and not enjoyable to drive. Then at 75,000 miles the engine needed to be replaced. Hyundai finance was difficult to deal with when we purchased the car, and the dealer did not deliver what was promised. Slick sales job but not honest. I would never buy s Hyundai again. (We have had two).

Pros
Spacious. Good styling.

Cons
Horrible car to drive. Poor performance when new and engine failed after 75,000 miles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jack S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Just A Honey!
This vehicle replaced my Oldsmobile Bravada, and the difference in ride and handling was like night and day. I just wished there were more safety features on the vehicle, like lane change and backup beepers and blind spot warnings. Love driving it on long and short trips. Comfortable crossover and the styling is dynamic! Gas mileage varys. Sometimes close to 31 mpg hwy, but around town it varys from 21mpg to 26.2, depending on gasoline brand.

Pros
Good gas mileage
High off the ground
Good on long and short trips
Heat and defroster is excellent
Easy to set up blue tooth with smart phones
USB port
plug in to transfer music to the radio from a music player
Sirius radio setup

Cons
rear vision, blind spots.
A few more safety accessories would be nice

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WE
Woodshed E.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Best suv in its class ..36 mpg wow!!!
Forget the overpriced competitors this Tucson is a must buy with great value fuel mileage is great and the performance is outstanding great in the snow with the all wheel drive !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Vehicle is the complete package at a great value!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PA
Paulanne A.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018
Very impressed with my Tucson!
I Really like my Tucson. I have one issue that I am not happy about and am a little puzzled about what the problem actually is with the vehicle. I fell like when I am driving the vehicle with the windows down I feel like I am driving in a tunnel and I hear noice in the very back of the vehicle and can't figure how where it is coming from. Was in for service for this but they couldn't find out what was wrong with it. They even told me they weren't hearing any noise and wasn't sure what I was talking about.

Pros
very good on gas mileage and has a very smooth ride

Cons
Wind noise coming from the back of the vehicle when windows are down

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 931 in total