2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(947 Reviews)
Latest review 19 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DS
Denise S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great ride
Great auto performance!!/ that 350tubo smooth/not alot of oil changes needed/ love the outer design/ balance and super control springs .nice cargo space ! Perfect for long trips and beach goers!also nice electrical systems

Pros
Excellent auto!!!!!!

Cons
Tire upgrades

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Denise S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Service
My service experience was great/Willam really explained all the problems with my car,and them to be resolved =excellent customer service! I love my car / if i were to purchase my next car IT would be A TUCSON!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Melody S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Great mid sized SUV
Great car for one person or a small family. It handles well in all types of weather and is a comfortable fit. They are built to last. I usually put well over 100,000 miles on them. This is my 2nd Tucson. I have already been shopping for my 3rd.

Pros
Best warranties that can't be beat!

Cons
Can't think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HV
Helen V.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
2015 Red Tucson
I love my 2015 Red Tucson. It drives very comfortably and quietly. I go to the dealership for regular maintenance such as oil changes, tire rotation and tire pressure; I am very glad the dealership provides nitrogen gas for the tires especially here in the heat of Florida. Many people ask me about the Tucson and I highly recommend the dealership for their professional attitude and treatment.

Pros
Wonderful ride and wonderful price.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
Brenda C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
2015 Tucson
This is the 2nd Tucson I have owned. Very pleased with the dealer and the service department and it's people. That is the reason I came back to North Town when I bought my current vehicle. I will continue to come back.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HV
Helen V.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
2015 Red Tucson
I am very happy with my Tucson. Great gas mileage and very comfortable. What more is there to say. It seems I have to express my review in no less than 200 characters. Therefore, I must write this review with long words and sentences. Sorry guys but you need to change this policy.

Pros
Great gas mileage!!!

Cons
The paint on top was pealing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HH
Hannah H.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Very Nice SUV
I love my Hyundai Tucson, very comfortable & amazingly reliable, the style of this car is pretty sporty looking which I like alot! I’m looking forward to taking my Tucson on adventures this summer! I sure will enjoy it! :) thanks Hanover Hyundai / Used Cars Of Hanover! :)

Pros
Gas mileage, very roomy.

Cons
I wish the GLS model had electric start..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FF
Francis F.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Love my Tucson
My 2015 Tucson does great no problem with it,,,my wife wanted her own Tucson so we purchase a new 2019 ,,,,now we have two Tucson ,,,got a great deal on it ,,,great people to do business with ,,great warranty

Pros
Great warranty

Cons
I have none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Jani W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great ride
This is my third Hyundai and my first SUV. I get decent gas mileage, a comfortable ride, and plenty of room for my dog! If I could afford a brand new one, I'd get another Tucson! Keep up the good work.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Jennifer B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Amazing
This vehicle has been so good to me. I have over 100k miles on it and it still runs amazing. It is very liable so I can get back and forth to work and take my son to appointments and to do fun things. That's my number 1 is liability
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Debbie D.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
love my tucson
just love it. I have had this Tucson new and it's been a very goo experience. I'm a little older and it's the right size for me. I owned another Tucson before this one and loved it so much I purchased another
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KA
Kristin A.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent sub
I have owned 5 Hyundai vehicles 2 Tucson’s currently. They are excellent vehicles in all weather and very affordable. They also get great gas mileage for an suv. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a high performance mid size suv
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
Bonita T.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
I love my suv
This vehicle is very dependable and comfortable to drive. Looks good too. I have had great service so far. The all wheel drive has served me well. I would recommend a tucson to everyone. Good on gas

Pros
Good value

Cons
I wish it had the outside temperature gauge

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Carolyn G.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Hyundai
I love my Tucson. It has everything I need in a vehicle. Comfortable & easy to handle. I live in a rural area & safety on the road in inclement weather is very important to me. The heated seats are wonderful & back up camera is clear & easy to use.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Carol C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2019
Good car/reliable
Same as above all around good car. Easy handling. Good looks and comfort. Reliable handling in snow and rain. I would choose to purchase another Hyundai from Thayer. Friendly sales staff. Best service department ever.

Pros
All around good car

Cons
Have replaced front head lamps 3 times. Outrageous cost of about $85 each!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GD
Gail D.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
My amazing truck
I so love this vehicle. It's dependable, cute and it's a great size for me. Gas mileage is good. It drives great in the city and is excellent on the highway. My grandkids are very
comfortable in the back too. They love my car, of course they think it's theirs and I just drive it!!

Pros
Perfect for me

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Erik P.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/10/2019
terrible vehicle never buy
This car is the worst car I've ever owned (out of five cars, including horrible old cars I drove back in the 1990s). Had a major engine malfunction at 50k. Had a new engine installed but six months of continued break downs, stalling out, etc. Hyundai corporate customer service is the worst. Do yourself a favor and buy a reliable brand. Not a Hyundai!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Carolyn G.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Love my Tuscan
I love my Tuscan. Have made several trips & the ride is very comfortable. Easy to handle no matter the weather. Keeping good maintenance so that my car is in great shape. Truly a pleasure to own & drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Mary W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Expectations Exceeded
I purchased my first Hyundai when I selected my Tucson. I have thoroughly enjoyed this auto;
It has been perfect for my needs. Just the right size, smooth ride, and peppy!
I would definitely purchase another Tucson!

Pros
Peppy, dependable. comfortable ride

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EH
Elizabeth H.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
2015 Hyundai Tucson
My 2015 Hyundai Tucson is a great vehicle. I have been driving it for almost 2 year. It is like it was on the first day. It is a very comfortable and easy to drive. Everyone always want to go in my car.

Cons
There aren't any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 947 in total