2016
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63
4.6
(3105 Reviews)
Latest review over 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

PG
Patricia G.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2017
Tucson 2016 turbo
The more I drive it..the better the mileage.
Driving from Florida to Washington DC I’m getting 31-32 mpg

Pros
Love the navigation system
Heated seats are great

Cons
Had a computer glitch shortly after buying it that caused the car to not move forward after stopping. Took a while to find it & was VERY scary & dangerous! Turned out others reported it after I did & they finally found the problem.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
Castro R.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/19/2017
2016 Tucson
Great Vehicle

Pros
Great Mileage, great to drive in bad weather (rain, snow)

Cons
Transmission, shifting stalls on stop and go traffic.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
Charles K.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017
Tucson SE
Good vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Jill A.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017
Awesome.
Love it. Lots of safety features which makes for a feeling of ease.

Pros
All of its features

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
David R.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017
nice suv
great suv, good in the snow and great on gas.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DO
Deborah O.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017
Highly recommend
I love my Hyundai Tucson. It is comfortable to drive, nice looking, and has fantastic turning ability! Love the “Eco” button to save on gas. Has reasonable gas mileage.

Pros
Turning ability
Value
Easy to drive
Comfortable

Cons
Would like back seat vents/controls

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
Jill T.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/18/2017
Transmission slips
Great car for value but transmission slips on a regular basis. Vehicle's transmission overheated in 20 minutes of traffic.

Pros
Amenities

Cons
Transmission overheating

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Carol G.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017
my tuscon 2016
There still is a lot to learn and I am not as young as I used to be so learning new things just does not come easy to me anymore. It is my first SUV and the first new car since 2003! I totally love it, its comfort, reliability, quality, and performance is such a blessing! Its classy as well so it is fun to drive it and everyone I know wants to buy one!

Pros
I just love this car more than any other I have other owned. I finally don't have to worry getting stuck in the snow either. I am blessed to have this car, thanks to my Son! I recommend it to all my family and friends. My cousin just got one and my co-worker!

Cons
It does not have a CD player so all of my CDs are a waste! But I have Siri so that helps. I still can't get the navigation to speak to me. Still learning how to use this car which sometimes is frustrating.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Rosemary W.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017
love my tuscon, hyundai
very comfortable ride, even my passengers say. ''boy this is really a comfortable riding car'', very nice design, this one is a 4cylinder turbo and has wickedly good pickup going up the hills and mountains in Massachusetts! I used to hate going around rotaries but this suv handles them beautifully. love this suv.

Pros
excellent pick up, nice looking and the warranty!

Cons
nothing really

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DONNA S.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017
This is my second Tucson and it's great.
These are smaller, 5-passenger SUVs than the Sante Fe and fit me just right. For many years I drove my aging father around and he hardly had any problem getting into the passenger seat. Getting out was even easier, he just slid right out of the seat and planted his feet on the ground. We both enjoyed the Tucson.

Pros
All of the above marks.

Cons
The sound system at times is a bit "tinny" on radio stations, but through my phone or CD is great. And it could use a another layer of sound proofing ... it gets quite noisy inside when traveling at higher speeds.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
Miguel A.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2017
Happy Tucson Owner
My family and I were looking for a reliable and reasonably priced vehicle. We have definitely been happy with its performance, styling and reliability. Thank you Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
Brandie W.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
My Favorite Hyundai yet!!!
So far this is our 3rd Hyundai that we've owned and the Tucson is my favorite! I love it! Very comfortable ride and very nice looking ride! I absolutely love it! I just might keep this vehicle for awhile (;

Pros
very comfortable, smooth ride, very stylish

Cons
honestly i can't really think of any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
SUSAN K.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
Please owner
this is our second Hyundai and our first Tucson. This is a great car and comfortable enough for 4 with plenty of leg room. This vehicle provides enough room to haul farm items, hay, wheelbarrow, etc. So it really is an all-purpose vehicle. We highly recommend Hyundai for its comfort.

Pros
Easy to handle, comfortable to drive.

Cons
controls should be styled more to fit the driver for those of us with short extremities.:)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
David L.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
Great Style and Value
Tucson is an exceptional value with great features and site lines.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Janet A.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
Love my Tucson
Love absolutely everything about my 2016 Tucson. Stylish, comfortable, drives well, and finished beautifully inside and out. My third Hyundai. Had two Santa Fe's and now a Tucson. It is sporty and roomy. AND most of all, it comes with Hyundai's great warranty and service. Very few problems with these vehicles. Will buy another next time for sure.

Pros
The entire vehicle.

Cons
Can't think of any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
Laura Denece W.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
Happy customer
Love, love my new car. It has EVERYTHING!!!. What luxury at such and adorable price. Couldn’t be happier!

Pros
All the features

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Robert B.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
Great car
Fantastic.

Pros
Overall great car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
Willie S.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
Keeping It Real Too
I'm plelase with the performance and the gas mileage.

The vehicle could be a lot quiter.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
Linda W.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
Love at first Drive
I simply love my Tucson - it is the best in my book!

Pros
Love it

Cons
GPS no the greatest

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Arthur H.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
2016 Tucson
We love this SUV, we leased this one, it's roomy enough for my husband. He's 6'4" not a little fellow, we take day trips every weekend and he enjoys driving it. Next purchase will be a Tuscon just not silver, it blends in with other suv in shopping centers, maybe maroon next time.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 3105 in total