2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1726 Reviews)
Latest review 7 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MR
Michael R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2020
Good rating
overall vehicle handles well, looks good but it is a little stiff steering and bumpy I would like to see better return on the money loses a lot of value after first year , which makes it tough to trade every year?

Pros
nice looking overall performance good

Cons
stiff and a little bumpy feeling over the road but not bad!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
KRISTY L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Cute comfy and reliable!!
My little suv is nice,comfortable reliable and gas is a plus. Only thing is it's not awd.... thought it was and ask for awd but after exploring my vehicle after a year I see it's no awd but I love my car

Pros
Gas

Cons
No awd

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
Tammy H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Tuscon
I love my Tucson, I wasn't going to get a car that day, but I came home with one anyway! It is my second Tuscon. If I didn't love it, why would I get another one? The car is fun to drive, is great in snow!

Pros
Everything about the Tuscon

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CAROLINA G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
All good
Great car. Very convenient and comfortable. Enough power and very efficient with useful fuel. I think I can buy or lease Hyundai again. This is my second Hyundai and I'm very happy with the car and the customer services, dealer, etc.

Pros
Na

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WR
William R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great vehicle
Awesome vehicle, especially for the money, runs well, comfortable and offers a lot of amenities for the price point. Would definitely recommend this brand for someone looking for a fun to drive and good looking small suv

Pros
Stylish and fun to drive

Cons
Haven’t found any at this point

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DZ
David Z.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
rewiew
very good vehicle.good quality dependable.this is my third Hyuindai. have had no problems and would highly recomend it.a pleasure to drive. good gas miledge.very relialible vehicle,very good perfomance

Pros
all good

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
TARA H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
2019 Hyundai Tucson Night
I absolutely love my car! It was exactly what I was looking for with all the desired features. I leased my car at Burns Hyundai. The overall process was very smooth as well! This is my second leased car from that dealership. Highly recommend the car and the dealership!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
Elisa W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020
Overall Good Buy
She rides real smooth and the sound system is nice.

I love her more a year into our relationship and I am happy

I tried something new after years of being a loyal Toyota buyer!

I am looking forward to the years to come
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
KELLY L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Love it!
This vehicle is a great value!! Highly recommend checking it out. It's stylish, comfortable, easy to navigate, etc. Just take it for a test drive and you'll see! Plan to have it for many years to come and when it's time to replace, I'm sure I'll be back at Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JULIE C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Love my Tucson!
The car is roomy, quiet and very comfortable. Everything is easy to use while driving. Sometimes the radio comes on all by itself which is disconcerting, but I just turn it off. Visibility is great and the seats are comfortable.

Pros
Gas mileage could be better. I don’t like that I have to plug my phone in for it to access my contacts or GPS. Roomie, comfortable, quiet. I love this car!

Cons
Gas mileage could be better. I don’t like that I have to plug my phone in for it to access my contacts or GPS.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARIA R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Hyundai Tucson 2019
Best vehicle purchase! My car was totaled last summer and I was in desperate need of a new one. I wasn’t sure I was going to find what I wanted and this was the last brand new 2019 left over. I am more than satisfied with my vehicle it is safe, efficient and I will have it for quite some time!

Pros
Great on fuel, safe for my child, big enough for my dog, good spacing in back seats in and truck area.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
KATHY F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great vehicle
I love my Hyundai it’s a very comfortable and dependable ride. I would definitely recommend the Hyundai Tucson to anyone who’s looking for dependability, comfort, and low price. It’s a definite winner!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Betsy B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
nice SUV
the SUV drives an handle good, like the driver seat that goes up & down, l am short an my husband tall, works for us, quiet inside, nice sound system, blue tooth, loads of extras , back up camera , all wheel drive is perfect for winter driving, all round nice car !

Pros
all wheel drive, 6 speed trans, loaded with extras !!

Cons
wish it had a little more power !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SHAWN B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Excellent vehicle
I Owned a Elantra previously and based on it, I decided to upgrade to a Tucson-great decision! I will continue to purchase Hyundai vehicles; no need to shop around for other brands. I am completely satisfied.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
CAROL R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Perfect Small SUV
I stepped up to Tuscon Sport from Mercedes 300C. It has all the bells and whistles. Great price, look and performance. Not roomy enough for grand children car seats. May have to step up to a Santa Fe.

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
More passenger room for car seats. Brakes are touchy.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MARY H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Great car!
This is my first Hyundai, but wont be my last! I love it! It's a nice looking car with lots of luxury features at a reasonable price. It rides quietly, easy to handle and park, a good size with comfortable seating, great navigation and sound and it gets good gas mileage for an SUV. Absolutely no complaints!

Pros
So many luxury features at a reasonable price

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ALEX M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
LOVE THIS CAR!
I'm completely satisfied with my 2019 Hyundai Tucson. After owning it now for 1 year (purchased new) I have no complaints. I've driven 11,000 miles and have had no issues at all. I would highly recommend this vehicle.

Pros
Style
Comfort
Infotainment / Audio System

Cons
Dark blue buttons on steering wheel and radio can be hard to see when light dimly at night.
No compass

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ANYA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
great family suv
I really like the suv and the room it has Murdock hyundai of lindon dealership has the best team to take care of us. I have referred friends to go see the team there for new and used cars. Thanks murdock

Pros
all great thing

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Charles M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2020
Don’t understand this question
Vehicle is quite comfortable to drive ,mostly satisfied with the quality of the exterior and interior of the Gas mileage is mediocre in city driving nowhere near what is described on the vehicle sticker
Highway driving is as good as what was on sticker
Overall satisfied with vehicle and will probably check out Hyundai when buying my next carc

Pros
Vehicle is nice to dive so satisfied with most of features

Cons
Poor design of climate controls
Positioned far too low for adjustments while driving
Icons are difficult to read and operate

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VL
VINCE L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Love my Car Macy!
I am very happy with my Tucson. It drives great. Love the backup camera. Really happy with the way it handles. It has plenty of room for 5 large adults. I can haul things when the back seat is down. Love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 321 - 340 of 1726 in total