2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7
(685 Reviews)
Latest review 3 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DT
DIANE T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Tucson
It’s exactly what I wanted. Perfect for myself and 2 children. Lots of room for packing for beach vacation with all the bigger items. Great highway driving, as you sit high enough to see all the vehicles around you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ANDREA B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Love my Tucson
I can't tell you how much I love this car! It's sporty, comfortable, has minimal road noise, and handles great! I get so many compliments, especially after a ride in it. Y brother just bought a new CRV, and after taking my car on a long trip he says the road noise and handling are better with my Tucson!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TT
THOMAS T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
The Tucson 'Night-Edition'.........
My wife and I have done our shopping around, and we found that for the value of todays higher priced vehicles, The New Hyundai Tucson is just the right size and price, not to mention it's loaded with all the creature comforts we were looking for. Being that it is a 'Night-Edition' with the awesome trim package, that was just a bonus...……..!
Once you've opened that panoramic sunroof and start traveling down the highway, the rest of the world can just wait till you get back...…...
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
LINDA T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Love my Tuscon
Adamson Motors & salesman were great to work with. No complaints on dealer or vehicle. I love the overall look of the Tuscon & for the price it rides well. Have had many compliments on the appearance & style.

Cons
The only issue I have is that the passenger seat is a little low & wish I could adjust the height.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MIONE W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
survey
I love my car , it driver well , not to happy with the assist but in time I will get used to it I not to keen on the color white but it will do, I don't have any problems at this time but a little minor which I am bring it back soon ,other than that I love it

Pros
ok

Cons
the front windows sides when raining , if the windows are down a little, to much rain comes in

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
AMANDA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Nice little car
Tucson is a great car for my needs. It drives smooth. Perfect size. Love the safety features on this car. This is my second Hyundai (previous one was a Sante Fe). The acceleration is a little sluggish, but that is my only very small complaint b

Pros
Safety Features
Smooth drive

Cons
Acceleration

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VH
Virginia H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
My Tuscon
I love this vehicle. Looks great, comfortable and easy to handle. So many safety features that it really makes my driving feel a lot safer. Very quiet inside. Lots of interior room and comfort features. I would recommend this vehicle for anyone.

Pros
Love the way it handles, comfortable inside, looks great.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PR
PATRICK R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2019
2019 tucson
Very nice car. rear camera at night is horrible! I love most things about the car as I am still
learning how to use some of them but I am mostly satisfied with the car. Wish the car would get a
little more miles per gallon.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PW
Paul W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
My new 2019 Tucson
I wanted to trade in my 9 year old pickup on a new SUV. In February, Hyundai had employee pricing on new cars and I found a dealer that would give me what I wanted for my trade in, so I bought a new Tucson SEL from them. I am very pleased with the vehicle. The ride, comfort, performance and safety features are top notch.

Pros
The safety features, including an alarm if I walk away while the car is running. It won't let you lock the keyless fob in the car either.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
Keith L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Excellent SUV
Great looking vehicle with plenty of room, both front, rear seats and back. The front grille puts the final touch to this vehicle along with the fantastic rims and wide tires. Looks very sporty for a mid sized SUV.

Pros
Great looking and roomy. Very quite ride.

Cons
Needs more horse power options

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
TRACY S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Tucson is a great buy
I won’t on days for years and this is one of the best vehicles I’ve ever had. It looks great and is fun to drive. The features are great and easy to use. It’s a perfect size for my needs and is stylish.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
AMA A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great purchase
I am glad I purchased 2019 tucson. Great buy and I love it. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Since my purchase in April, I have my nephew and sister also bought from the same dealership. Great customer service

Pros
Beautiful car

Cons
Don’t like the front wheel drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JUDY C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Lovin’ my new Tucson
This is my 3rd Tucson. First was an ‘05. I didn’t like it. Not wide enough for the ruts in the roads. They made them wider and bulkier so I gave it another try with a new 2018. I loved it! It was totaled in an unfortunate accident with a moose. I knew right away I wanted another Tucson. My 2019 has a few more options than my ‘18. I love it!

Pros
Heated steering wheel will come in handy on cold mornings.

Cons
Entertainment System placing is weird. I wish it was more incorporated into the dash rather than sticking out above it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
David G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Tuscon SUV
I enjoy driving my new Tuscon, I like the Apple Car Play, it would be nice if Blue Tooth was a permanent and free service. I have it for 3 years I think it is. Also I like Sirius Radio but that is for 3 or 6 months. aAfter that I will use Apple music.

Pros
Apple Car Play is great

Cons
Bluetooth for only 3 years

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TO
THOMAS O.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2019
Nice car
We purchased the Ultimate trim level. It looks great and performs well. It also got much better gas mileage than we expected after reading the reviews. The engine has ample power for the class, it cruises well and acceleration is ok. The ride is nice and quiet inside. Sunroof is big and makes the car feel extra roomy when the cover is rolled back.

Pros
Good performance for the class. Nice color combinations on the interior and exterior.

Cons
Drivers seat not comfortable on long drives even though it has many adjustments.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SUE B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Awesome
This car is easy to drive and feels safe. I will recommend this car to everyone. Love the style and look. The safety features are very impressive. The employees were extremely nice and helpful. We will be back.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JANEL H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Pleased
I really love my car. The Tucson night is very sporty and it fits my personality. The vehicle is very comfortable, gives great mileage, has great pick up, and has a very unique Style. I would definitely recommend someone purchasing a Hyundai vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LU
Larry U.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
2019 TUCSON
MY 2019 HYUNDAI TUCSON IS A GREAT VEHICLE - IT HAS EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR IN AN SUV - IT IS THE PERFECT SIZE - THE PRICING AND VALUE WAS GREAT - WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE STYLING AND COLOR - SALESMAN MIKE SULPIZI WAS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GARY C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2019
no ,more
no ,moremmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Pros
no ,more

Cons
no ,more

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HS
Harry S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Harry's 2019 Tucson
My 2019 Tucson is one of the best engineered vehicles I have ever drove. It looks good on the road, it drives wonderful, the ride is outstanding. The only 2 things I dont care for are the rear seat cup holders are not the same size as the front cup holders and the cargo lighting. When I have articles in the cargo area the light on the left side does not put out a good light. The light needs to be on top shinning down are at least another side lamp. Other then that, I love my Tucson.

Pros
Fun to drive, Exterior is beautiful, as well as the interior. There are adjustments for the interior for any size driver so they can see good out of the SUV

Cons
Rear seat cup holders to small
Cargo lights are not bright enough

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 441 - 460 of 685 in total