2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1239 Reviews)
Latest review 2 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TL
Tameka L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
I Love My SUV
My Tucson has brought me so much joy. I love the smooth ride. It’s very comfortable and economical. It has a lot of awesome features that are handy. It’s sporty and easy to handle. I am a satisfied customer.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DARLA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Tucson
I love my Tucson. It has everything I was looking for and it's beautiful, too! I had an issue with the tint bubbling on my passenger windows, and they got it taken care of quickly. I haven't had any more issues.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FW
FRANK W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2020
Ok
This car came with many physical flaws that must have occurred during delivery. Sensors tor oil change and tire pressure were broken. A piece of the plastic siding fell out day two of owning the vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Kevin S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020
2019 Hyundai Tucson Sport
Overall a great crossover vehicle .I have owned two Tucson's both very reliable.This is my wife's car and she loves it. I would like to see a few tweaks. Better fuel economy and more comfortable seats.

Pros
I have owned two both very dependable. Love the warranty peace of mind.

Cons
Seats could be more comfortable.
Should get better fuel mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PZ
PATRICK Z.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
2019 Tuscon Value
This is my first Hyundai and I love it. I have always driven Honda sedans and decided on a SUV. I like the looks of the Tuscon over the CR-V. I have only owned for six weeks but so far very happy with my purchase.

Pros
Quiet, comfortable,attractive and great safety features.

Cons
It's a little under powered and the MPG's aren't the best in this class.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
Maria F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Pure Love
I thought I would never hear these words come out of my mouth... But I LOVE MY TUCSON HYUNDAI!!!!!... Just pure live for my car!! 🚙 ♥️
I can plug my iPhone and operate music, maps, texts and calls soooooo easily!!!... As a 57 yo female, my daughter teased that would be my least favorite feature. Boy was she wrong 😂

I HIGHLY recommend this car to anyone wanting a great looking with high functionality car!!!

Pros
The color scheme is so beautiful!!!... I fell in love with it right away 🥰

Cons
I don’t have any negative feedback!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jo S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Owner
Just love it. Never thought I would like owning an SUV. Everyone in my family also loves it. My grandchildren really loves riding in it.
My oldest son is the one that actually bought it for me and I can't stop thanking him enough.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HA
Howard A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great Suv
Great Suv for the money. Would buy again and again. Just overall a great Suv. Love the dealership we’re we bought it. Have bought several suvs from there. Great people and great service department. Thanks to Jason Mckeever and mason.

Pros
Excellent Suv for the money.

Cons
N/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JUDY H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Can’t Be Beat!!!
I Love my Tucson!!! Best styling and most dependable vehicles on the market. The factory warranty is also the best available on the market. It made purchasing a second Hyundai a no brained for me. Loyal customer for life.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Thomas L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
I Love my Tuscon!
I first leased a 2016 Tuscon in 2016. After my 3 year lease was due, I decided to look around to see if I could find an even better ride. I test drove the 2019 Toyota Rav-4 and the Highlander. Not even close to the ride and comfort and quietness on the Tuscon. Then I test drove the new Honda Pilot and the Honda CR-V. There was no comparison. The Hyundai Tuscon was roomier, rode much smoother and quieter, the vision around the sides, back and rearview were much better. I told my wife today...I am keeping this Tuscon when my lease is up. I love it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SJ
Sara J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Very confortable and economic
Me encanta es muy seguro y confortable sobre todo los sensores de los espejos para detectar a otros carros además del espacio para mi trabajo es fantástico porque puedo llevar todos los implements para trabajar a domicilio

Pros
Very modern and safe

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Cynthia D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great value and performance and style
Great Value for the money, great performance in all weather, excellent interior comfort and style, outstanding exterior style and sporty too!!! Lots of room for tall people and trunk space too. Trunk has convenience features for opening and closing. Panic alerts come directly to fell phone!

Pros
Value for money, performance

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
Sylvia C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/18/2020
Poor
It burns a lot of gas. Sounds loud when driving. I already had to have something repair before. 2019 with 4000 miles on it. I think I was ripped off for the price. I have to fill up 2 a week. Gas mileage is very poor.

Pros
Rip off

Cons
Rip off

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SA
Souksathit A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Sunroof
Love the sunroof! The style of the suv is cute as well. When making turns it does not hug me so I tend to slip in my car seat and it is hard to see what is in front of me when I park. I believe it is the way the hood was built. Overall, getting sort of use to gauging and parking.

Pros
Love the sunroof!

Cons
Can’t see the front of hood so hard to tell how close I am To another vehicle when parking the car. Car does not hug you when you make turns.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Luis C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Amazing
Great suv have good technology and comfort for my family tucson sport really nice style plus 19”wheels Make look great gasoline need to be better. Tucson Sport no have mirrors sign light to turn. The next upgrade it’s a good observation. Thanks
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
Bruce H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Just right
I was skeptical at first of the Tucson. I am 6’2” and weigh in at 205. I thought we would be unhappy wit the car due to my size. Turns out I am comfortable on an 8 or 9 hour drive and we are average 22 city and 25 to 27 mpg with the car. I would definitely buy another one.

Pros
Peppy with the standard 4 cylinder engine and gets up to highway speed quickly.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
ROBERT F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Outstanding Vehicle
After looking at several other brands, models I loved the new Tucson Limited it provided everything I was looking for as well as Hyundai's reputation of quality and a great Dealership to work with. I am very impressed with my decision.

Pros
Style, Quality, Performance and Value

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
Albert K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
2019 Hyunday Tucson
This is the second new Hyunday Tucson that I bought. I like the car very much. It is easy to handle and drive, especially when it snow. It gives that special security. I think the car is pretty expensive and has a low gas mileage. The Manufacturer Guaranty is excellent for the 2019 and future editions.

The Service Department is very good and they work hard to satisfy the customer. They are courteous, friendly, and ready to help.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JOHN A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Awesome!
It's everything I wanted in an SUV and more. Love the ride and all it's features. I've been purchasing Hyundai products for the past 20 years and they have been the most reliable vehicles I've every purchased.

Pros
Great reliability

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NC
Nancy C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
How I love my Tyson
I love my Tyson because it's saved me a couple of times and almost had accidents if it wasn't for that that car I would I wouldn't be here one was a semi that tried to hit me at an all the beavers went off and it helped tremendously because I knew I had a car on the back and one in the front I mean one on the side and where I could go to keep from being hit also had one wherewas a car that had stopped in front of me it was at twilight in couldn't he didn't have any brake lights and I was doing 60 and I almost went over in a ditch and it didn't turn over and thank God it stopped where we were safe and I really like this car it's really great thank you

Cons
Needed an extended seat belt and I couldn't get one

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1239 in total