2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1308 Reviews)
Latest review 1 day ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

VP
VICTORIA P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Love this car
I wasn't planning on buying a new car but after test driving this car I fell in love. It is gorgeous, it runs really well, and I find it to be very reliable. It is good on gas, and the sport mode really does add pick up! I have only had an issue with android auto and spotify, which I don't think is the car's fault but the app. I wish that there were power seats standard and that the seat fabric was of higher quality. Other than that, I love this car!

Pros
Gorgeous car, rides smoothly, great features

Cons
Seat fabric isn't as high quality as I would like, why in 2020 do we not have power seats standard?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
MICHAEL T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Night Edition is sick!!
I bought the Hyundai Tucson Night Edition and I love it!! I feel like it looks different from the other trims and I can’t seem to point out what about it looks that different. The ride itself is great but I especially love love love the sunroof that goes alllllll the way back! The sound system could use some more volume when driving with the sunroof open but ok.

Pros
Everything!!

Cons
Nothing!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERT S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
.........
Enjoy my πŸš— 🚘 πŸš™ 🚘 ................."............................................................................."...................................................................................


πŸš™
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HL
HARLAN L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Our third Hyundai (1 Elantra (2001) and 1 Santa Fe (2005) - good overall ownership experience. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Diane D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Love it!!!!
Love this vehicle!!!! I have upgraded to this years model. This years model had a few more perks and I’m very happy. The vehicle stereo system is great, the outside camera is expended to make it safer

Pros
I just love driving this vehicle. I spend a lot of time in this vehicle, I feel very safe in it and the family enjoy it at well

Cons
Nothing yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
SHERYL P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
Gator driver
Good car for the price with good warranty & great service team. Service area is 1st class. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
DAVID P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
COMFORTABLE AND SAFE
The Tucson SEL is better than expected. Outstanding build quality, comfort, safety features, performance, handling, and fun to drive. Beautiful vehicle. I have NO regrets purchasing my 2019 Tucson SEL.

Pros
Comfort, quality, safety, performance, feeling of security.

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LISA S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
I like it and it runs smooth and easy to get in and out of.
Good on gas. Its a very comfortable automobile. Runs great .I enjoy my new Tuscun.The salesperson name Kim was really helpful and professional and really kind to my sister and i.I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Todd B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Solid
Nappppplokdkdiddididieieksksksksksskskskdkdkdkdkskskdksoskdkdiskdkdkskkdfkmkfkffkkffkrrofkffkkfkfkfofifkfifkfkfifkfigifkfkkfkfkfkfkfkifogogkffkfkeookdldkfkdkdokdkdkfkkkkfkdksksalklslssdkdkdkfkdkdkdkdofkkfkfkemddkeke

Pros
Na

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
Carl K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great suv
My wife and I looked at 5 different vehicle's in one day.rav 4, Kia sportage,mazdacx5,Honda crv and hyundai tuscon.my wife will b main driver and she loved the tuscon style it's the night edition.she could not b happier with her choice.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Michael P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Awesome vehicle
Very practical vehicle, comfortable, easy and fun to drive. Perfect for a younger driver. Feel very safe with my daughter in it. Perfect for having friends with all of their school things and also good for picking up a few things from the store.

Pros
Comfort

Cons
Exterior paint scratches really easy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
Margaret F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Review of Hyundai Tucson
Very happy so far. Love the wheels! Excellent warranty with this car. Make frequent 400 mile trips and it has been great on gas. Comfortble seats. Great that I czn answer my phone without touching my phone.

Pros
First non-GM vehicle and happy with it so far. Had for 7 months

Cons
Would have liked leather seats but didn't want a sunroof. Did not realize there wasn't a CD player. Don't know if I can have one installed. That is my preferred way to listen to music in the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LISA D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Hyundai Tucson 2019
I'm very pleased with my Tucson. More exterior features would of been nice, like fog lights and bug shield. I know those are additional cost to have them installed. I love the comfort of the interior and the light cheery color of the the seats. It is a 4 cylinder and great on gas, but I would be happier if it was a 6 cyclinder which would pick up faster especially merging on a highway.

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
ANDREW S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2020
Great car
Love this car. The engine is a little loud when idling. Great features. Drives well. Has good acceleration.Very low cabin/road noise. Breaks are very responsive. Comfortable ride. Very stylish. I will definitely buy another Hyundai in the future
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BARBARA D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Love My Hyundai Tucson!
My 2019 Tucson is the sixth Hyundai I have owned - and I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Hyundai. This is the third Tucson I have owned and I love it. The Hyundai brand offers a reliable vehicle with excellent features, service, and price. I have recommended Hyundai to my friends and family many times. I would also highly recommend Towne Hyundai in Denville, New Jersey for their excellence in both the sales department and service department.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
Roy W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great Car!
We bought this car to replace our minivan (kids finally grew up!). I was a little apprehensive at first, but I love this car! I make excuses just to go driving in it! The styling is both functional and appealing,and the color is cool.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JENNIFER B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Beautiful Vehicle
Hyundai Tucson is very reliable and safe, its super spacious for when I decide to have a family. Love the features that it comes with in the Value trim. Auto start and other features are right off your phone!!!

Pros
Featurs that the Value trim comes with is so amazing, autostart on your phone!! Tuscon is safe and reliable.

Cons
Wish engine size was bigger for power when accelerating. Wish my interior color came in black

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DA
David A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Excellent SUV! Better than a Ford Escape
We were very impressed overall with our 2019 Hyundai Tuscon Sport. We like the added safety features, handling, performance and high tech features. It is better than the 2017 Ford Escape we had prior.

Cons
BlueLink remote start feature only works within a four day period, which is useless if you go on a vacation for five days or more.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
ALECIA H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2020
Comfortable and Handles well
I got out of college a few years ago and this is my first vehicle I have bought (my parents bought my first car). The size is perfect for my needs. My mom has MS so comfort was high on my priority scale and she says it is very comfortable. I'm only 5'1" and I can drive the vehicle with no issues; handling is great. My husky likes it as well, and the hair is fairly easy to remove.

Pros
Comfortable seats, easy to clean dog hair, good in winter weather, good sound

Cons
The rear window is a little small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHAEL M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Loving My Tuscan
I love my Tuscan, I feel great when I get in to drive her. My Tuscan looks and drives GREAT, this automobile is just right for me. The Tuscan looks great from the front of the vehicle, the grille give the car a impressive look. The lights in the front are very attractive. The Tuscan commands attention, it is not a big SUV, it is just right.

Pros
Great performance, great on gas, beautiful inside and out.

Cons
XM radio is not installed

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1308 in total