2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1731 Reviews)
Latest review about 17 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DM
Darla M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
why I love my Hyundai!
we have owned 12 Hyundai cars, starting back when they were first introduced back in the 80's. In the 80's Hyundai cars were so cheap I bought one for my husband and one for my daughter in the same day! The quality of their vehicles has certainly improved over the years! We have owned almost every size Hyundai they produced, Santa Fe, Accent, Tucson, Elantra and the Sonata! My favorite is the Tucson! that is what I am driving now. I love the size, it just fits me! I always name my cars because they are like family. My car is named "'The Gray Lady," because of her color and the color of my hair! My Husband has a new Santa Fe and he loves the size that just fits him! We are Hyundai people for now and always... great cars!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Erica P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Love it
I love my Tucson. I can drive to the coast or drive to the mountains. It is my everyday driver and one year later I’m still in love. So far it has been extremely reliable and comfortable. I should have purchase the roof racks though. That’s the only regret I have.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OF
Olivia F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Love the car!
I previously had an Audi A3. I by far like the Hyundai better! It is a much larger more comfortable car. My sister and I both love ours. The dealership is much easier to work with and much friendlier! We love our cars and I will definitely consider Hyundai again for my next purchase.

Pros
Super cool features, really high tech. Great car.

Cons
Not really any cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ANGIE J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
So happy with my car!!
This car is a dream!! So comfortable and has great features! I drove one as a rental car and came home and bought my own!! It’s been a reliable car and I would definitely buy another one in the future!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JACQUELINE S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Awesome car
I absolutely love my 2019 Hyundai Tuscon. It's a great size (I'm 5'11 and my spouse is 6'5) and we fit comfortably, drives so smoothly and is great on gas. It has great storage and was extremely affordable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NL
NORMAN L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great Car
Great handling, comfort and style. The lease price beat Toyota and other competitors. The comfort and handling beat Toyota. My only problem is the poor response from Hyundai in supplying the dealer with the parts needed for the ABS recall

Pros
Great price

Cons
Poor support from Hyundai on recalls

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Scott S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great Mid-Size SUV
I never thought I would own a SUV, because I've always owned cars, but this Tucson is beyond my expectations, gas mileage is great, very quite ride and very comfortable, I have the SEL package witch is in the middle of the package of Tucson's, Hyundai makes a good vehicle you get a lot of bang for your buck, I was always a Ford person but taking a Sonata home for a try 11yrs. ago I became a proud Hyundai owner, all I've got to say is they are well built cars and well engineered !

Pros
Mid-size, short turning radius, roomy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Cheryl M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Best Car Ever!
The Tucson was love at 1st sight. It has not disappointed with ownership. I give thanks for it every day. Very reliable, stable and perfect for me. No problems since purchase 8/2019. Really fun to drive.

Pros
Perfect size
Great handling
Reliable
Stylish
Fun to drive

Cons
Haven't found any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANDREA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020
1 flaw. Windshield
No edge guards for Windshield. Prone to easily crack when from flying debris. Some rattling coming from engine. Noise reduction not as good as my 2005 Tucson. Also loved the fog lights on my old Tucson.

Pros
More stylish.

Cons
Because Windshield has no edge protection. I understand because of the sensors. Had my Windshield cracked twice because of rocks or flying debris. Cost me out of pocket $1000.00

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Brenda M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
About my 2019 Hyundai Tucson
I truly love my new suv. It’s roomy and comfortable and I have a lot of storage space. I can now go out of town and not have to worry so much about the vehicle. It has a lot of space for luggage and people too. It was well worth the money that I paid for this suv. Glad that I got it from first team. Great choice for me and my family.

Pros
It’s what I have always wanted in an suv.

Cons
Just getting use to it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
Harry B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Tucson
I am very pleased with my Tucson and would recommend it to any single person or a couple. It might be a bit small for a family. A family would probably be happier with a Santa Fe or Palisade model. Take a test drive and see for yourself.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
Alicia F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
2019 Tucson
Excelente, quality vehicle. Exactly what my family need. Not too big, not too small...just right! Perfect! Perfect space in front seats, back seats, and truck. Really appreciate the sensors, and all the added technology.

Pros
Just the right size and price.

Cons
Steering wheel creaks alittle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
Thomas P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Number one ☝️ Suv
There is not enough words to say how pleased I am and happy I am with my new 2020 Tucson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........................................................................................

Pros
All fantastic rides smooth seat set very soft like a pillow

Cons
Not one

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
Rafael A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2020
Don’t ever buy Hyundai
Not worth your money! This is actually the second I own and def not buying from Hyundai Anymore! No good service, they don’t stick to what they sold to you to all warranties and stuffs you buy when you purchase the vehicle! So don’t buy from them because mine is one a year old with 7k miles only and has a lot going on already!

Pros
Nothing

Cons
Everything

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
N
NationalCA - List from Hyundai Motor America - Service responded on 11/19/2020
Allow us to look into your concern a little further, a specialist from our corporate office will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

PF
PAULETTE F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
2019 Tucson
It is a pleasure to drive, especially with the new safety features and navigation features. The display panel is well situated and easy to read even while driving. I love the feature that allows the driver to receive phone calls while driving.

Pros
Safety features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Tina L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great!
The Hyundai Tucson 2019 is overall a great SUV. It runs great on gas. Very happy with it. Everything is at your fingertips.The lights ate very great for night time driving.You can see very well. Happy

Pros
Very great on gas...😉

Cons
Great SUV just need to be checked out well before leaving dealership...little problem with the speakers

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Esther T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Awesome
I enjoy driving my Tuscon. It has great quality and good product quality. It is extremely important to me that my cars do well on the road. Hyundai tuscon matches my expectations and exceeds them. Thank you.

Remoteparalegalservicesnow.com
Esther Glory Telfer_EJD

Pros
All

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Coye B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
excellent service always
From my appointment via phone, to my reception by service advisor, this dealership is always excellent. They do excellent work and return your vehicle as promised. Their facility is first rate; definitely a 5 star business. All personnel are well trained, courteous and eager to help customers.

Pros
The 2019 Hyundai Tucson Limited is a premium vehicle with absolutely no problems encountered in my first year of ownership.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DIANA R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Excellent and Beautiful!
This is an amazing vehicle and I really recommend it five out of five stars. GOD Bless yall have a nice day! ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gustavo M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Me encanta mi tuckson
Es muy cómoda, confortable y me siento segura cuando manejo. Me permite cargar a mi familia completa. Cuando voy de viaje mi equipaje cabe completamente. El aire acondicionado es perfecto y se acopla en cualquier clima
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1731 in total