2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1672 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KV
Kelli V.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
My Tuscon
I absolutely love my Tuscon. I find it stylish, comfortable and reliable. I would recommend this vehicle to my family and friends. It is my second Hyundai and I am completely pleased with my choice. I love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JULI B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Love This Car!
My daughter and I were rear-ended at 40mph in my 2012 Hyundai Tucson - according to the police and insurance adjuster, that car saved our lives. It was no question what my replacement car would be - it was another Hyundai Tucson. In all honesty, had my previous car not been totaled I would have driven it until it quit. This car is reliable, comfortable and SAFE! I would recommend this car to anyone!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
SAMANTHA W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2020
Too time consuming.
Too time consuming. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
AARON C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2020
Pricey but nice
Happy owner, but very pricey. I like the bluetooth and console/steering controls. seems low on power and lower fuel economy than sticker. Disappointed in the blue link and the fact that you must pay to use after 3 years. this is a dealbreaker next time.

Pros
Roomy, looks nice, and seem quality oreintated.

Cons
Paint, fuel economy, and power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
CYNTHIA P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
nice car
i love the car. it is great and rides nice
the only complaint is the trunk has to be shut manually
i have no issues with the car it is very roomy and rides nice.
i would highly recommend the car and I have
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DAVID B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2020
2019 Hyundai Tuscon
I have had good experiences with Hyundais,else I would not have bought this model. What else can I say? If you're going to force me into 200 characters I can blah, blah, blah with the best of them. Even better than most.

Pros
value

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
Daisy P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020
Poor gas mileage
Everything about this car is great, except the gas mileage. When I bought it, I thought I was lucky to find a car with so many features and good MPG but the more I drove it the more I was disappointed. The best gas mileage I get no matter how well I drive is 18... Not good enough at all. With all the many technological advances of our time, there's no reason a car needs to get bad gas mileage. The tech to get at least 100mpg has been out for many, many years.

Pros
Features, comfort and styling.

Cons
Gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
Charles R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Still the best
One year later and I am still totally assured I made the right decision on my purchase and where I purchased it; nothing lacking! The warranty of Hyundai just cannot be beat and the treatment of the staff and mechanics of Joe Holland are the best, nothing lacking anywhere.

Pros
What can I saw. ALL are Pros except the entertainment system.

Cons
Hyundai should have made it a lot easier to use an MP3 player to replace the cd player they chose not to include and not to depend on the phone so much. That all is on the company, NOT the dealership which I have no inclination of leaving for my next vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Randy H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Tucson
Good handling attractive styling comfortable nice dealership good color Have another Hyundai which has performed great good gas mileage good acceleration radio sounds full and clear navigation easy to work
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
THOMAS W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2020
So far we have totally enjoyed our auto
We have 12000 miles on the car and we a very pleased with the total experience. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx this is a pain-in the neckxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
None

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GT
GEORGE T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2020
My ride
Its been 1 year, we have bought the car and it has showed Good performance and reliability throughout the time and has great performance in any weather conditions. Really love the way it looks and the feel to drive it. Its been my daily driver and with great space usage, we didn't have any trouble.
A great car with all necessary features and fun to drive.

Pros
Filled with features and easy access accessories in car.

Cons
N\A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Sandra S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
I love my Hyundai
This is my 3rd Hyundai and I have loved them all! I had a 1997 Sonata, then a 2006 SantaFe, now a 2019 Tucson. When I bought my Sonata, the salesman told me, "you aren't going to like you Hyundai, you are going to love it" and he was correct! I have loved all 3 of my Hyundai's.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MARK D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
n/a...........................................
n/a..........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
n/a...................

Cons
n/a................

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Melinda R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
love my tucson
love the extras that r standard on my vehicle. The lane change warning is amazing. Back up camera is very helpful as it advises me of vehicles I can't see approaching from the sides. Automatic rear opening is so helpful when your hands r full or u can open before u get to vehicle. Connectivity to phone internet etc is amazing. There so so many more things I love about my Tucson.

Pros
Everything that is included

Cons
could use a little more pickup

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DUANE M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great car!!
No problems after 1 year!! I purchased the car new. The 2019 Tucson is a great car. It has safety, Tech., comfort, and reliability. It handled all weather conditions with no problem. Test drive one for yourself to see what I'm raving about!

Pros
Endless!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
Harry B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent Choice
I had to get a vehicle as soon as possible after an accident and the first vehicle I thought of was a Hyundai or KIA because of the warranty and 0% interest offer. The salesman was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. The Tucson and Santa Fe were side by side but i liked the Tucson better. It just felt more of a better fit for me. I had an issue the first week but Hyundai found the problem which was a ground wire that wasn't tightened. I have had my vehicle for a year and no problems have appeared. I am very pleased with my Tucson and would recommend one to any single person or couple but if you have a family I would recommend a Santa Fe or Palisade.

Pros
Perfect for me.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DENISE S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Hyundai Tucson review
I like my Tucson. It runs very nice and I needed a vehicle to get me to and from work. This fits the bill very nicely. I stated the maximum I wanted to spend on a vehicle and the dealer directed me to the Hyundai. I like it very much.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MICHELLE C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Amazing car
I love my 2019 Hyundai Tuscon! It is overall an amazing car from the safety features to the gas mileage/money saved on gas to the smooth ride. It has been so fun to drive and I am so glad that I chose this car.

Pros
Safety features
Display system
Connectivity to bluetooth and Apple Carplay

Cons
Loud horn when locking vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MARLON B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Excellent
Excellent car with features for safety vry good. I would like interior to be nicer but overall good car. It is very comfortable car to drive and excellent safety new features , saving gas a lot. Excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JEANNA F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Great!
Wonderful vehicle..................................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1672 in total