2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1437 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 month ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

GS
GARY S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
2019 Tuscon
I have had my Tuscon for exactly one year and I have been very happy with it. The advanced safety items work well and the radio/entertainment system is easy to use and works well with a phone. The drive experience has been good and I have had no problems with it. I would recommend taking a look at it when comparing with it with the Honda or Mazda because you will find better price flexibility and a car that compares well in a lot of ways.

Pros
Well designed
Lots of good features
Very good vehicle price wise
Good driving exprrience

Cons
Gas mileage could be a little better
Could use a bit more power when passing but is adequate

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JOHN S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
I love my Hyn\undai Tucson. It handles beautifully.
I love most everything about my Tucson. Possibly next vehicle will have a larger engine and side view mirror lights as well as a roof carrier. My car handles well. My salesperson was a veteran of the Air force and we connected immediately. He did not high pressure me. He worked with me and I made a new friend. I told him I did want to negotiate over all the options I could add to the warranties. He did suggest that I purchase the tire warranty and I am glad I did. The entire process was actually fun with little to no pressure. I liked that very much.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MARGO C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
My first car purchase
No regrets, wonderful car, love all amenities. Worked wonderfully with the dealership! Perfect first car! I’m very satisfied with the pricing and how well they took me through financing as my first time ever
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DEBRA D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
HYUNDAI TUCSON
It is very comfortable, plenty of leg room in front and back seat areas.. I love all the special features that i came with. A great value for price. I have recommended Hyundai to several of my friends, and one actually went out and bought a new Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
Marlise N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/17/2020
My Tucson
Overall the car drives good, and is reliable. I would give it a 3 1/2 Star. The interior is comfortable, love the heated seats and steering wheel. Lumbar support is a bit high for my size. Cargo space is good, love the cover so nothing is visible from the outside. The only thing that I can't get use to is the acceleration, it is just not there
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NK
NINA K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
RICHARD G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Best vehicle I ever owned
Very comfortable on long trips. Great fuel mileage. Plenty of power. Handles great. Fun to drive. I have owned many new vehicles, over 50 and the Hyundai is definitely the best overall. I have had no problems with this vehicle. The biggest draw to the Hyundai is the warranty. I will continue to buy Hyundai's as long as the dealers are as friendly and helpful as they are now. Keep up the good work.

Cons
Sometimes hesitates on acceleration

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MF
MICHAEL F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2020
all good, requiring minimum of 200 characters is kind of baffling................................................................................................................................................................................
Review was fine and complete. BUT like many reviews too voluminous''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Pros
all good..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Cons
uncomfortable entering drevers seat...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NB
NANCY B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Hyundai yuscon
Love my car. Dependable, fun to drive and safe. Need to find out more about the app. Would like to use auto start but don't know how. Would definitely recommend Fred Beans Hyundai. Thank you!!! Great product!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Joseph P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
My Tuson
Overall good car. Very good in snow & ice. Plenty of storage space. Sansone dealer I've been going to . Great service and sales dept. Both my wife and I own Hyundai's. Very happy with the product. Reliable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Peter M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great Car
Love this car! Great features and the ride is great. I feel the safety features are the best in the industry. I also love the employees they are helpful and patient and really went out of there way to get the car I wanted.

Pros
Love this car. It is the second one I owned. The first one I was hit by a drunk driver which in turned flipped my car over. The safety features are top notch because I was able to walk a way from that accident.

Cons
The cruise control sensor is not very functional. I love the ability to set car lengths, but during rain and snow the sensor malfunctions and my cruise will not work unless I stop and get out and brush off the sensor.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
TRACY S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great SUV
My HyundaiTucson has been a wonderful vehicle. Easy to drive,versatile with great features. It has great styling and performance. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a medium size SUV.

Pros
Good interior room. Looks great. Easy to drive.

Cons
Seat comfort on long drive is okay.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
EMILY ROSE G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Best vehicle decision
I love my Tucson!! Tori (the Tucson) has been great. She’s taken us on several family trips throughout the state and country, made many home improvement trips, and taken us off the beaten path just a few times. She’s been doing exactly what we wanted, giving me more space for home projects and carrying loads of whatever we find along the way.
My husband measured the back before purchasing to make sure it would hold our future dishwasher. Last week, we loaded the new dishwasher up and brought it home.
It’s no small thing for us as homeowners to be able to load up everything we need for projects immediately. That’s something my old Veloster, Veronica, couldn’t do. We still have a midsized sedan in the house and my parents own a truck for when our projects are bigger than our vehicle, but Tori was certainly one of my favorite decisions. She has given us the independence we needed as homeowners to keep going!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
SHERYL H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
My new Tuscon
Got a great deal on a great vehicle; couldn’t be more happy with my decision. I was looking at other vehicles; but, this vehicle had everything I was looking for. I have another Hyundai that needed service and the service department manager at Racine Hyundai took great care of my and my car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
ROBERT A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Proud Owner
This vehicle fits my needs for size, comfort and value. Being retired I don’t drive as much as I used to. I plan on keeping my Tucson as long as I can. The fit and finish overall is pleasing to my eyes. I feel safe while driving. I believe that I made a good choice.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DANIEL S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2020
2019 Hyundai Ultimate
We really enjoy the vehicle, but the roof cracking noise is a continual complaint from my wife. If you have heard the complaint before in the 2019 Tucson Ultimate, I would very much appreciate it if you could fill me in on what should be done to resolve the problem.

Pros
It’s a nice vehicle

Cons
Roof cracking noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SY
SEUNGWOO Y.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
tusan
very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.very good.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
COYE B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
One of the finest vehicles I've owned in past 50 years.
I am a 74 vear old professional man who has owned in excess of 30 new vehicles in my lifetime. They have been used primarily for business (60%) and pleasure (40%). All have been domostic (American Produced) cars and have been driven approximately 40,000 to 50,000 miles per year. I've experienced difficulty with all except three of those vehicles and have decided to buy a Hyundai recently after researching and driving them. This is my first non-american produced car and appears to rank among the finest I have owned and driven.

Pros
Styling, durability, ease of operation, quality, features, price.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CAROL G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Hyundai Tucson limited
I Love it Will get a sunroof next time . I enjoy driving it and enjoy my backup and front cameras but would enjoy
Sensors with the cameras to tell me when I am getting too close. I had a great experience with Island auto group in Staten Island who leased me my car . They were very informative and knowledgeable about my Hyundai.

Pros
I had a great experience leasing my car at Island Auto group in Staten Island NY

Cons
Backup sensor with sound would be great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CE
Carlos E.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Me encanta
Me gusta el estilo de la tucson su autonomía de combustible esta bien
Es estable en la carretera.
El alineamiento en carretera es excelente.
Cómodo
.......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....
.........

Pros
Me gusta

Cons
No se

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1437 in total